AS FOR GXL UTE FUEL CONSUMPTION ,DONE THE CANNING DURING JUNE2011 AN
G'day guys, wondering about the fuel consumption for a 2010 GXL crui
Doing the CSR early Sept. Does anyone know if its allowable to take a dog?
Hi to everyone, I'm researching a possible trip. I have a well set up 4.5 petrol
Can anyone give me the latest condition of the CSR. Is it possible to drive alon
can anyone inform me whether the canning is open the full length yet and if so w
Can anyone give me upto date info on the condition of the CSR, in particular the
Hello to all . Well we are at the point of "almost no return". After reading n
Hi I previously advised of an increase in fees for the CSR that had come to m
Hi all, We are in the early stages of planning a trip up the Canning stock rou
I am planning a trip on the canning stock route travelling from Halls Creek to W
Hi For those that are planning a trip on the CSR there was an article in The
Hi All, Good news for those planning a trip along the CSR. New owners take
Hi All,we plan on doing the CSR this year from mid sept to mid oct (30 days in t
Dates: 20/07/2011 to 10/08/2011Name: NSW - Ed KDescription:View or register for
I have just returned from an exhibition (free) in the Museum of Australia in Can
I traveled the Canning Stock Route in 2008.Well 17 is located at a place called
Just a warning to those contemplating using the fuel drop at Well 23 on the CSR
G'day, just rang the Capricorn Road house refuel at Well 23 Fuel Dump, Kate the
My second trip down it- (first for the wife) my 1st trip was 1992 ... we had a g
Going down CSR in Aug - on this site it now says i need two permits - on for wel
Just had a call from a mate of mine - apparently there is some guy driving a 30
So it is that time of the month ... when a girl goes hitching down the Canning.V
three vehicles are planning to do the CSR from Wiluna mid July but one of our cr
On the ABC this morning we heard about the work that has been done earlier this
Purchasing this Membership option provides an upgrade of your ExplorOz Account enabling access to premium account features. Full description HERE
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Detailed topographic mapping of Australia for download and use in the ExplorOz Traveller app (app sold separately)....