Sorry, could'nt help it.
AnswerID: 551599

Follow Up By: snow - Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 13:30

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 13:30
damn wascally wabbit
FollowupID: 837100

Reply By: Witi Repartee - Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 at 22:38

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 at 22:38
Mate..shooting ducks is far too noisy...especially out of season. All you need is a good old wooden rat trap baited with a chunk of your school lunch floated out onto the local lake attached to a bit of string. Sure it goes bang..but not like a shotty.
When you got a bit older you went duck shooting with your old ute. You parked by the lake....pulled the rubber floor mat aside and chucked some Maccas chips or buns thru the rusted out floor and grabbed the quackers by the neck.
Duck shooting season....all year round mate and no ammo needed.
AnswerID: 551616

Reply By: deserter - Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 14:09

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 14:09
No season in Qld. But there should be. They are in plague proportions.
AnswerID: 551642

Follow Up By: john m85 - Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 14:26

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 14:26
they must be all in Qld they follow the water they seem to no when its going to rain I shot on a few dams opening day did pretty good

cherrs.john

FollowupID: 837106

Reply By: Gone Bush (WA) - Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 14:22

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 14:22
Duck Season.....

AnswerID: 551643