Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
Section Image

New temp Websight

Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 21:26

Member Eric

Just having a play with my web sight , its only taken 2 months to figutre it out this far .

Very sad lol very sad

http://members.optusnet.com.au/~wholesalecars/

Check out some pic's

Click Image to Enlarge
GO HARD OR GO HOME

Multi air bag Caddy
ThreadID: 14325 Replies: 11
Views: 374 FollowUps: 7
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 66210   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 21:29

Member Eric replied:

forgot to mention , This were I can post up some pic's some members dont want posted lol

you all know who you are hahahahahahah

Click Image to Enlarge
GO HARD OR GO HOME

Multi air bag Caddy
Reply 1 of 11
FollowupID: 327047   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 21:47

Member - Bernie. (Vic) posted:

Good one Eric, but where are the real pics ??
Prado TD Auto
Yes thats my girl at the wheel.
FollowUp 1 of 2
FollowupID: 327050   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 21:50

Member Eric posted:

Soon bud soon .

Will also post progress on the Patrol soon , New V8 is here , so the real work is about to begin lol

Click Image to Enlarge
GO HARD OR GO HOME

Multi air bag Caddy
FollowUp 2 of 2
AnswerID: 66214   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 21:37

ExplorOz Team - David replied:

Good one Eric - Don't forget to update your business listing to include the website.
David & Michelle
Click Image to Enlarge
David (DM) & Michelle (MM)
------------------------------------------------
Always working, not enough travelling ;-)
Lifetime Member: My Profile  My Blog  Send Message
Reply 2 of 11
FollowupID: 327046   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 21:46

Member Eric posted:

See David , first link , Explore oz lol

I will once Truckster comes around and sets it up preperly with some real info lol

Click Image to Enlarge
GO HARD OR GO HOME

Multi air bag Caddy
FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 66221   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 21:44

Baz (NSW) replied:

Eric use the link at the bottom of the post to do this, where it says to post hyperlinks

Click here
Reply 3 of 11
FollowupID: 327051   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 21:50

Member Eric posted:

Sorry bud , just was easier to copy / past , ill do it properly next time lol

Click Image to Enlarge
GO HARD OR GO HOME

Multi air bag Caddy
FollowUp 1 of 2
FollowupID: 327057   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 22:08

Baz (NSW) posted:

Good pics, put the embarressing ones on there they wont mind LOL, will they.

FollowUp 2 of 2
AnswerID: 66227   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 22:14

GOB & denny vic member replied:

goodday eric
just had a look at your site photos obviously cars under test if you and friends dont breakum there ok for sale lol

steve with beard & hair???
Click Image to Enlarge
currently in broken hill for a week or so
Reply 4 of 11
Activities Index
32 Lap V8 Race Buggy & WRX Combo - Sydney 32 Lap V8 Race Buggy & WRX Combo - Sydney
Sydney - NSW
If you're looking for an all in one motor sport adventure then this is the Package for you.
Canoe and Kayak Day - Vic Canoe and Kayak Day - Vic
Melbourne - VIC
Have a fun day while gaining confidence and skills in a canoe or kayak on the Yarra River.
V8 Race Ute Challenge - SA V8 Race Ute Challenge - SA
Adelaide - SA
These utes raced in the national 2007 V8 Race series. They're the real deal.
Shear Strife Sound and Light Show Shear Strife Sound and Light Show
The Riverina - NSW
Sharpen those combs and cutters because as the shadows fall across the boards there's a riot brewing
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 66232   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 22:22

Allan Mac (VIC) replied:

Good on Ya Eric,
Looking forward to seeing some more pics.specially "those" photos
Reply 5 of 11
AnswerID: 66233   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 22:23

Truckster (Vic) replied:

So you want it to look like my updated page, ive worked on rebuildin it since a server crash, which I DID lose some photos, which shiats me to teeeeerz...
Reply 6 of 11
FollowupID: 327086   Submitted: Saturday, Jul 03, 2004 at 08:59

Member Eric posted:

Carefull . dont get me to exited lol . I can see some late nights at my house truckster

Click Image to Enlarge
GO HARD OR GO HOME

Multi air bag Caddy
FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 66256   Submitted: Saturday, Jul 03, 2004 at 08:35

Bitsumishin - Mike A (WA) replied:

Nice one Eric. You might want to get the kids to check your spelling though. Having said this you did spell Explore correctly; unfortunately David & Michelle do not. I think you'll find it's Exploroz. But good work so far & I notice a decent number of hits already.
Reply 7 of 11
FollowupID: 327087   Submitted: Saturday, Jul 03, 2004 at 09:02

Member Eric posted:

yes I should get Bruce to fit a auto spell check lol

Click Image to Enlarge
GO HARD OR GO HOME

Multi air bag Caddy
FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 66257   Submitted: Saturday, Jul 03, 2004 at 08:43

Troopy Travellers (NSW) replied:

Looking good Eric yours also Bruce, I think TPG comes with a free website so I might investigate. Its a lot easier to post one link in here than uploading losts of pictures. I know I find the pictures very interesting.

*drõlÿn

Click Image to Enlarge
Where to go and what to see next........?
Reply 8 of 11
AnswerID: 66270   Submitted: Saturday, Jul 03, 2004 at 12:16

Stuart replied:

G'day Eric, long time - no communication, we have been pritty busy and broke with these bloody twins!! Anyway the cruiser is coming along fine, l just had a look at your web site and you say you will be able to supply four wheel drive gear, well we are about to spend a sh*t load of money, me ,Kim and another brother-in-law, in the area of 15 - 20k. Ballarat Off Road have so far given us the best quote, saying that they will give us 10% of everything including fitting. Personally all l want for my 80 series are some delux ARB roof racks with wind deflector, ARB side steps and srub bars and a hand held GPS with a car kit. If you think you could help us out then let either me or Kim know, but anyway, it is a Saturday morning, it has been raining, and the Wombat State forest is just down the road so its time to go and play in the mud......................

Catch you later, Stuart
Reply 9 of 11
AnswerID: 66301   Submitted: Saturday, Jul 03, 2004 at 17:18

Member - Toonfish replied:

have saved it to favourites to keep an eye on pics lol.
Reply 10 of 11
AnswerID: 66311   Submitted: Saturday, Jul 03, 2004 at 17:56

Willem replied:

Hey Eric...pretty flash website that

PS.....I won't say anything about the spelling...hahahahaha
Karoo Jackal
Click Image to Enlarge
Willem

There is more than one way to bag a bunny

Reply 11 of 11

Page Sponsors

WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd Premium Listing
Portable refrigeration provider WAECO, is celebrating 10 years in Australia in 2009. Established in high-technology headquarters in Germany 35 years ago, WAECO has developed a wide range of mobile technology for people on the move.
1 JOHN DUNCAN COURT   VARSITY LAKES, QLD, 4227
Phone: 1800 21 21 21
More info | Website | Driving Directions
ExplorOz ExplorOz
Become a Member of ExplorOz; buy or sell in Trader; buy Maps, Books, DVDs, camping accessories, and ExplorOz wheel covers, shirts, hats and stubby holders from the ExplorOz Shop; and book Activities &Tours or buy someone a gift certificate from our Activities section. Become an ExplorOz Member for just $60 in your first year, and $40 when you renew.
PO BOX 967  HILLARYS, WA, 6923
Phone: (08) 9403 3737
More info | Website