Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
You have 4 items in your shopping cart
Section Image

TV ANTENNA

Submitted: Wednesday, Jun 01, 2005 at 17:22

The Doctar

Hi all, great site this
Just a quick question as to a what is a good basic antenna/aerial for jayco hawk outback (just to watch the cricket/golf/footy etc)
Advertisement
ThreadID: 23498 Replies: 3
Views: 798 FollowUps: None
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 113940   Submitted: Wednesday, Jun 01, 2005 at 18:26

Ruth from Birdsville Caravan Park replied:

Sorry, but this might seem like a silly question - but, why leave home?
Birdsville Caravan Park
Member: Lapsed Membership
Reply 1 of 3
AnswerID: 113962   Submitted: Wednesday, Jun 01, 2005 at 20:22

Member - Russell B (SA) replied:

Try

http://users.bigpond.net.au/goldway/page12.html

or click HERE

Have fun, with decent TV you can have the best of all world.

Me I rate a GME Kingray Masthead Amplifier the most essential item to add to any TV antenna ($89 from Bunnings etc)

Russell
Reply 2 of 3
AnswerID: 113963   Submitted: Wednesday, Jun 01, 2005 at 20:26

gone bush replied:

we use one of those caravan aerials that are made in Victor Harbor SA, they are like a polly tube with a T piece at the top with a 12 volt booster, works really well, hubby uses ours to catch up with the v8 races and news sometimes. good luck with it.
Reply 3 of 3

Page Sponsors

WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd Premium Listing
Portable refrigeration provider WAECO, is celebrating 10 years in Australia in 2009. Established in high-technology headquarters in Germany 35 years ago, WAECO has developed a wide range of mobile technology for people on the move.
1 JOHN DUNCAN COURT   VARSITY LAKES, QLD, 4227
Phone: 1800 21 21 21
More info | Website | Driving Directions
ExplorOz ExplorOz
Become a Member of ExplorOz; buy or sell in Trader; buy Maps, Books, DVDs, camping accessories, and ExplorOz wheel covers, shirts, hats and stubby holders from the ExplorOz Shop; and book Activities &Tours or buy someone a gift certificate from our Activities section. Become an ExplorOz Member for just $60 in your first year, and $40 when you renew.
PO BOX 967  HILLARYS, WA, 6923
Phone: (08) 9403 3737
More info | Website