Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
You have 4 items in your shopping cart
Section Image

exploroz sticker

Submitted: Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 19:23

GOB & denny vic member

howdy
passed a black over grey terrano 2 door this afternoon 4pm turning into sthgippy highway turned off again just up the road sticker on cab at right rear
is this somebody i should know

ps only the 2nd sticker i have seen since becoming a member (3 yrs )

steve with beard & hair???
Click Image to Enlarge
currently in broken hill for a week or so
Advertisement
ThreadID: 27768 Replies: 5
Views: 782 FollowUps: 7
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 137509   Submitted: Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 20:02

Wayne (NSW) replied:

steve,
you have to get out more.

Canning Stock Route 2009
Click Image to Enlarge
Good - Better - Best
Never Let It Rest
Till Your Good Is Better
And Your Better Best

VKS Mobile 2292
Reply 1 of 5
FollowupID: 391292   Submitted: Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 16:11

GOB & denny vic member posted:

goodday wayne
i do get out and about alittle bit saw 1 sticker in kunununurra last year but he was SHY and didnt want to talk had been involved in the bash up that way followed 1 to darwin and back this tear (brother in law )but dont see many around melb

Click Image to Enlarge
FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 137522   Submitted: Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 21:11

Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses replied:

Steve you can't be looking. I have seen them in Innamincka, Birdsville, wheel covers too, like one I saw on the Queensland coast on a L...cough...cough..andcruiser. Seen them crossing the Simpson too. One guy last year told me he was following the EO reccommendations for his tracks. He had seen my sticker on the front obviously.
On the way to Gemtree
Click Image to Enlarge
Who?
Multi famam, conscientiam pauci verentur
Reply 2 of 5
AnswerID: 137529   Submitted: Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 21:43

Member - Steve T (NSW) replied:

This is my first post, only joined last week. I received my rear wheel cover yesterday mid morning via post and low and behold saw a Grey Prado with a Exploroz wheel cover yesterday afternoon going thru' Richmond Rd & Coreen Ave, Penrith. Must have been a fluke.
NewnesPatrol & Trak Shak on Fraser Island
Reply 3 of 5
FollowupID: 391431   Submitted: Friday, Nov 04, 2005 at 16:19

120scruiser posted:

Hi Steve
That was my Prado hard at work around my local area.
Are you a local Riff resident.

Scott
FollowUp 1 of 3
FollowupID: 392188   Submitted: Tuesday, Nov 08, 2005 at 21:34

Member - Steve T (NSW) posted:

Hi Scott,
I live in Cranebrook. See you around I expect.

NewnesPatrol & Trak Shak on Fraser Island
FollowUp 2 of 3
FollowupID: 392294   Submitted: Wednesday, Nov 09, 2005 at 08:34

120scruiser posted:

No worries.
Call in and say gday someday.
You can find me HERE
I also live at Cranebrook.
FollowUp 3 of 3
AnswerID: 137574   Submitted: Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 09:14

robak (QLD) replied:

I think I've seen that car for sale on the web a few weeks ago. Maybe the new owners will look up this site.

R.

Click Image to Enlarge
teewah beach
Reply 4 of 5
Activities Index
Full Day  Sea Kayaking Full Day Sea Kayaking
The Whitsundays - QLD
Spend an exhilarating day exploring islands and beaches by sea kayak.
V8 SUPER RIDE - NSW V8 SUPER RIDE - NSW
Sydney - NSW
Experience V8 Racing / Driving at its best, with the best, one of our professional race car drivers
Pub Lunch Trike Ride for 2 Pub Lunch Trike Ride for 2
Sunshine Coast - QLD
What a great day!
Ballooning & Champagne Breakfast Ballooning & Champagne Breakfast
Cairns and Tropical North QLD - QLD
Float over the Atherton Tablelands & experience the wonder & silence of hot air ballooning.
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 137579   Submitted: Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 09:30

Truckster (Vic) replied:

I saw a 4wd today, was it anyone here? :P
Reply 5 of 5
FollowupID: 391257   Submitted: Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 10:33

Redback posted:

That was me !!!!
FollowUp 1 of 3
FollowupID: 391259   Submitted: Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 10:43

signman posted:

Nah..that was me..were you the wanker divin all over the road in the pissan??
FollowUp 2 of 3
FollowupID: 391294   Submitted: Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 16:13

GOB & denny vic member posted:

wasnt me cause you havent called in for a beer but when you do i need some it help

Click Image to Enlarge
FollowUp 3 of 3