Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
You have 4 items in your shopping cart
Section Image

travel outings partner.. for dad..

Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 09:27

Member - BUNDY BOY (WA)

single father ....thats dad..with son ...thats me Bradley......looking for outings partner (must be female)...dateing optional......but it would be nice..as we stay away over night and longer....must injoy........camping.....4x4 driveing and the bush.........adventure is a must....good sence of humour...easy going and layed back...must like kids.....and morning coffees......................::all intrested women ..contact dad..asap...hes going nuts..for a companion
................................................concerned son...Bradley

Click Image to Enlarge
City sux . go Bush ::::::::IF YOU DONT LOVE IT HERE ::::::;;LEAVE
Advertisement
ThreadID: 39945 Replies: 7
Views: 734 FollowUps: 9
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 207928   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 10:01

nissnut replied:

Hey there Bradley, Yah reckon if I shave my back and legs, don my little black dress, my fishnet stockings and stilletos, yer dad will notice. Id do just about anything to go 4wding and camping, anything. Or I could sell Paula on ebay and buy yer dad a decent woman for xmas. May even consider a straight swap for dads rig, but I wouldnt want to rip him off........hehehe......you guys have a nice xmas.............Lionel & Paula.
Reply 1 of 7
FollowupID: 467830   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 10:06

Muddy doe (SA) posted:

Hi Nissnut

Definately shave!!!

Cya

Click Image to Enlarge
Playdoe GXL TD Manual with lots of MUD
FollowUp 1 of 3
FollowupID: 467839   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 10:39

Member - BUNDY BOY (WA) posted:

hay lionel.......dad may think somethings up with the deep voice ...hehehe....and no u cant have my truck ....i wash it well im suposed to ..hehehe....was going to look on ebay next yo see if theres a freind i can buy or rent for dad ...lol....but he realy needs someone to go out with .........if paulas..got any freinds interrested....let me know .......brad

Click Image to Enlarge
FollowUp 2 of 3
FollowupID: 467880   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 13:03

nissnut posted:

I'll ask her mate, but be warned, Paulas girlfriends, oooooooooohhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
FollowUp 3 of 3
AnswerID: 207934   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 10:16

Pezza (Bris) replied:

You're a crack-up Brad, with a great sense of humour !
Your obvious close relationship with you Dad is an inspiration.
What woman WOULDN'T want to go camping with you two !
How'd you go with those indicators, did you get them working before he came home ?

Avagoodn
Pezza

Click Image to Enlarge
" NO FEAR " means you're not going fast enough!
Reply 2 of 7
FollowupID: 467834   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 10:34

hay Pezza..........no couldnt find what was wrong ...dad had truck in to get ummmm water pump and tyming done....and they fixed it but he couldnt beleave id done so much trying to fix it ..Brad

Click Image to Enlarge
FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 207948   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 10:49

Truckster (Vic) replied:

www.redhotpie.com.au
Reply 3 of 7
FollowupID: 467882   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 13:14

Member - John (Vic) posted:

Had any success on that site Bruce?? ;-))
Canning Stock Route - June 2009
Click Image to Enlarge
Photo 1 - Canning Stock Route - June 2009
Photo 2 - Flinders Ranges - July 2009

FollowUp 1 of 4
FollowupID: 467968   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 17:55

Gramps (NSW) posted:

Don't start him off John. This is a family site hahahahaha

Al

Have you noticed that your memories, prior to colour TV, are in black and white
FollowUp 2 of 4
FollowupID: 468030   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 22:54

Blaze posted:

Im a bit concerned Truckster, that you had the URL, been visiting lately LOL
Loveday 4X4 Adventure Park
Click Image to Enlarge
Adventure before Dementia
FollowUp 3 of 4
FollowupID: 468219   Submitted: Sunday, Dec 03, 2006 at 09:08

Truckster (Vic) posted:

Works at treat :D
FollowUp 4 of 4
AnswerID: 208022   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 16:23

Footloose replied:

Brad, just wanted to say that were I in your dads situation, I'd be proud to have a son who cared enough to post that.
Hope for both your sakes that the situation changes for the better.
Reply 4 of 7
Activities Index
Japanese Cooking Classes Japanese Cooking Classes
Melbourne - VIC
Learn to cook Japanese - home style!
Cairns Airport Shuttle Transfers to Port Douglas Cairns Airport Shuttle Transfers to Port Doug
Cairns and Tropical North QLD - QLD
Also servicing Turtle Cove & Thala Beach Be met by your driver in the arrivals hall at Cairns Ai
Cooking Class in Classic Italian Cooking Class in Classic Italian
Melbourne - VIC
Ever want to learn how to cook authentic Italian cuisine, just like mama?
4WD day tour to North Stradbroke Island 4WD day tour to North Stradbroke Island
Brisbane - QLD
North Stradbroke Island, the second largest sand island in the world.
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 208055   Submitted: Friday, Dec 01, 2006 at 20:03

Doggy Tease replied:

shoulda brought this up on the day trip Brad,,,,i'm sure we could havecome up with something to keep him occupied.
like washing everyones 4by to start with....:):)

meow.

rick
So many choices
Click Image to Enlarge
on top of the world.............:)
Reply 5 of 7
AnswerID: 208442   Submitted: Monday, Dec 04, 2006 at 00:42

Member - BUNDY BOY (WA) replied:

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hi all cant beleave the little darling did this to me.oooo he"s a wonderfull child...lol.now you all know my big secret..lol as lonly as he thinks i am ,im good thanks..but i must add any loverly ladys that might like to get away for the weekend or a day trip ......you are most welcome.to call.would love the company..and Lionel..........you would need to shave ..a lot ..hehe..:)))))..Rick if im not goin to wash my own truck theres no way im washin yours .........remember thats what weve got kids for ...lol............thanks all .Darren

Click Image to Enlarge
Reply 6 of 7
AnswerID: 208475   Submitted: Monday, Dec 04, 2006 at 11:14

Member - Davoe (Nullagine) replied:

Hey he can have mine if he wants - even comes with her own teenage daughter
i am looking for a trade in since I have found she isnt as keen on the idea of 4wding and camping as i was hoping
you dont need to leave perth to go bush
Click Image to Enlarge
You dont need to leave Perth to go bush
Reply 7 of 7
FollowupID: 468611   Submitted: Monday, Dec 04, 2006 at 22:41

aahh dave ...dont be down heartened mate ...she"ll come around in time you may have to stop sending her out to set up the swag when its raining though ...hehehe.:))))))))but if she"s a freind .give my number .....Darren

Click Image to Enlarge
FollowUp 1 of 1

Page Sponsors

WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd Premium Listing
Portable refrigeration provider WAECO, is celebrating 10 years in Australia in 2009. Established in high-technology headquarters in Germany 35 years ago, WAECO has developed a wide range of mobile technology for people on the move.
1 JOHN DUNCAN COURT   VARSITY LAKES, QLD, 4227
Phone: 1800 21 21 21
More info | Website | Driving Directions
ExplorOz ExplorOz
Become a Member of ExplorOz; buy or sell in Trader; buy Maps, Books, DVDs, camping accessories, and ExplorOz wheel covers, shirts, hats and stubby holders from the ExplorOz Shop; and book Activities &Tours or buy someone a gift certificate from our Activities section. Become an ExplorOz Member for just $60 in your first year, and $40 when you renew.
PO BOX 967  HILLARYS, WA, 6923
Phone: (08) 9403 3737
More info | Website