Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
Section Image

Friday Humour, lets get the show on the road!

Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 08:31

Mr Fawlty

John Cleese's letter to the citizens of the USA, an oldie but I always find it amusing...

To the citizens of the United States of America:

In light of your failure to elect a competent President of the USA and
thus to govern yourselves, we hereby give notice of the revocation of
your independence, effective immediately.

Her Sovereign Majesty, Queen Elizabeth II, will resume monarchical
duties over all states, commonwealths and other territories (except
Kansas , which she does not fancy).
Your new prime minister, Tony Blair, will appoint a governor for America
without the need for further elections. Congress and the Senate will be
disbanded. A questionnaire may be circulated next year to determine
whether any of you noticed.
To aid in the transition to a British Crown Dependency, the following
rules are introduced with immediate effect:

1. You should look up "revocation" in the Oxford English Dictionary.
Then look up "aluminium," and check the pronunciation guide. You will
be amazed at just how wrongly you have been pronouncing it.

2. The letter 'U' will be reinstated in words such as 'colour', 'favour'
and 'neighbour.' Likewise, you will learn to spell 'doughnut' without
skipping half the letters, and the suffix "ize" will be replaced by the
suffix "ise."
3. You will learn that the suffix 'burgh' is pronounced 'burra'; you may
elect to respell Pittsburgh as 'Pittsberg' if you find you simply can't
cope with correct pronunciation.

3. You should learn to distinguish English and Australian accents.
It really isn't that hard. English accents are not limited to cockney,
upper-class twit or Mancunian (Daphne in Frasier). Scottish dramas
such as 'Taggart' will no longer be broadcast with subtitles.

You must learn that there is no such place as Devonshire in England.
The name of the county is "Devon ." If you persist in calling it Devonshire, all American States will become "shires" e.g. Texasshire, Floridashire, Louisianashire.
4. Generally, you will be expected to raise your vocabulary to
Acceptable levels (look up "vocabulary"). Using the same twenty-seven
words interspersed with filler noises such as "like" and "you know" is
unacceptable and inefficient form of communication.

5. There is no such thing as "US English." We will let Microsoft know
on your behalf. The Microsoft spell-checker will be adjusted to take
account of the reinstated letter 'u' and the elimination of "-ize."

6. You will relearn your original national anthem, "God Save The Queen",
but only after fully carrying out Task #1 (see above).

7. July 4th will no longer be celebrated as a holiday. November 2nd
will be a new national holiday, but to be celebrated only in England. It
will be called "Come-Uppance Day."

8. You will learn to resolve personal issues without using guns, lawyers
or therapists. The fact that you need so many lawyers and therapists
shows that you're not adult enough to be independent. Guns should only be handled by adults. If you're not adult enough to sort things out without suing someone or speaking to a therapist then you're not grown up enough to handle a gun.

9. Therefore, you will no longer be allowed to own or carry anything
more dangerous than a vegetable peeler. A permit will be required if
you wish to carry a vegetable peeler in public.

10. All American cars are hereby banned. They are crap and this is for
your own good. When we show you German cars, you will understand what we mean.

11. All intersections will be replaced with roundabouts, and you will
Start driving on the left with immediate effect. At the same time, you
will go metric immediately and without the benefit of conversion tables. Both roundabouts and metrication will help you understand the British sense of humour.
12. The Former USA will adopt UK prices on petrol (which you have been
calling "gasoline") - roughly $6/US gallon. Get used to it.

13. You will learn to make real chips. Those things you call French
fries are not real chips, and those things you insist on calling potato chips
are properly called "crisps." Real chips are thick cut, fried in animal
fat, and dressed not with mayonnaise but with vinegar.
14. Waiters and waitresses will be trained to be more aggressive with
customers.

15. The cold tasteless stuff you insist on calling beer is not actually
beer at all. Henceforth, only proper British Bitter will be referred to as
"beer," and European brews of known and accepted provenance will be
referred to as "Lager." American brands will be referred to as
"Near-Frozen Gnat's Urine," so that all can be sold without risk of
further confusion.

16. Hollywood will be required occasionally to cast English actors as
good guys. Hollywood will also be required to cast English actors to play
English characters. Watching Andie MacDowell attempt English dialogue in "Four Weddings and a Funeral" was an experience akin to having one's
ears removed with a cheese grater.

17. You will cease playing American "football." There is only one kind
of proper football; you call it "soccer". Those of you brave enough will,
in time, be allowed to play rugby (which has some similarities to American
"football", but does not involve stopping for a rest every twenty
seconds or wearing full kevlar body armour like a bunch of nancies).

18. Further, you will stop playing baseball. It is not reasonable to
host an event called the "World Series" for a game which is not played
outside of America. Since only 2.1% of you are aware that there is a world beyond your borders, your error is understandable.

19. You must tell us who killed JFK. It's been driving us mad.

20. An internal revenue agent (i.e. tax collector) from Her Majesty's
Government will be with you shortly to ensure the acquisition of all
monies due backdated to 1776.

Thank you for your co-operation.

John Cleese
ThreadID: 41878 Replies: 10
Views: 1071 FollowUps: 13
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 219167   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 08:36

ImEasy replied:

>A Polish man moved to the USA and married an American girl. Although his
>English was far from perfect, they got along very well until one day he
>rushed into a lawyer's office and asked him if he could arrange a divorce
>for him.
>
>The lawyer said that getting a divorce would depend on the
>circumstances, and asked him the following questions:
>
>
>Have you any grounds?
>Yes, an acre and half and nice little home.
>
>No, I mean what is the foundation of this case?
>It made of concrete.
>
>I don't think you understand. Does either of you have a real grudge?
>No, we have carport, and not need one.
>
>I mean. What are your relations like?
>All my relations still in Poland.
>
>Is there any infidelity in your marriage?
>We have hi-fidelity stereo and good DVD player.
>
>Does your wife beat you up?
>No, I always up before her
>
>Is your wife a nagger?
>No, she white.
>
>Why do you want this divorce?
>She is going to kill me.
>
>What makes you think that?
>I got proof.
>
>What kind of proof?
>She going to poison me. She buy a bottle at drugstore and put on shelf in
>the bathroom.
>
>I can read, and it say: "Polish Remover."
Reply 1 of 10
FollowupID: 479686   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 08:58

Member - Boo Boo (NSW) posted:

Gentlemen

I like both, very good .

Regards Boo Boo

Click Image to Enlarge
Regards BooBoo
How are you? Well you woke up this morning so you've gotta be feeling good!
FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 219181   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 09:46

Des Lexic replied:

>An Australian tour guide was showing a group of American
> tourists the
> >>>>Top
> >>>>End. On their way to Kakadu he was describing the abilities of the
> >>>>Australian Aborigine to track man or beast over land,
> through the air,
> >>>>under the sea.
> >>>>
> >>>>The Americans were incredulous.
> >>>>
> >>>>Then later in the day, the tour rounded a bend on the highway and
> >>>>discovered, lying in the middle of the road, an
> Aborigine. He had one
> >>>>ear
> >>>>pressed to the white line whilst his left leg was held
> high in the air.
> >>>>
> >>>>The tour stopped and the guide and the tourists gathered
> around the
> >>>>prostrate Aborigine.
> >>>>
> >>>>"Jacky," said the tour guide, "what are you tracking and
> what are you
> >>>>listening for?"
> >>>>
> >>>>The aborigine replied, "Down the road about 25 miles is a
> 1971 Valiant
> >>>>Ute.
> >>>>It's red. The left front tyre is bald. The front end is
> out of whack and
> >>>>it
> >>>>has dents in every panel. There are 9 blackfellas in the
> back, all
> >>>>drinking
> >>>>warm sherry. There are 3 kangaroos on the roof rack and 6
> dogs on the
> >>>>front
> >>>>seat."
> >>>>
> >>>>The American tourists moved forward, astounded by this
> precise and
> >>>>detailed
> >>>>knowledge.
> >>>>
> >>>>"Goddammit man, how do you know all that?" asked one.
> >>>>
> >>>>The Aborigine replied,"I fell out of the damned thing
> about half an
> >>>>hour
> >>>>ago!"
> >>>>
> >>>>
> >>>>
It's not the years of your life that matters, it's the life in your years that count.
Reply 2 of 10
FollowupID: 479929   Submitted: Saturday, Feb 03, 2007 at 06:56

Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses posted:

Hello Mr Lexic, I know the reason for your name, but please can you learn to use the delete or the backspace key to delete the quote "> >>>>>>>" down your page. So many of your lines are punctuated by these nonsensical characters like a poor stutter rather than deslexia. That can't be seen as the excuse.
On the way to Gemtree
Click Image to Enlarge
Who?
Multi famam, conscientiam pauci verentur
FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 219182   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 09:54

Member - John L G replied:

Marketing

The buzz word in today's business world is MARKETING. People often ask for a simple explanation of the term, so here it is:

1. You're a woman and you see a handsome guy at a party. You go up to him and say: "I'm fantastic in bed."
That's Direct Marketing.

2. You're at a party with a bunch of friends and see a handsome guy. One of your friends goes up to him, points at you, says: "She's fantastic in bed."
That's Advertising.

3. You see a handsome guy at a party. You go up to him and get his telephone number. Next day you call and say: "Hi, I'm fantastic in bed."
That's Telemarketing.

4. You see a guy at a party; you straighten your dress. You walk up to him and pour him a drink. You say: "May I?" and reach up to straighten his tie, brushing your breast lightly against his arm, and then say: "By the way, I'm fantastic in bed."
That's Public Relations.

5. You're at a party and see a handsome guy. He walks up to you and says: "I hear you're fantastic in bed."
That's Brand Recognition.

6. You're at a party and see a handsome guy. He fancies you but you talk him into going home with your friend.
That's a Sales Rep.

7. Your friend can't satisfy him, so he calls you.
That's Tech Support.

8. You're on your way to a party when you realise that there could be handsome men in all these houses you're passing, so you climb onto the roof of one and shout at the top of your lungs: "I'm fantastic in bed!"
That's Junk Mail.

Click Image to Enlarge
John G
Bird on a Wire
Reply 3 of 10
FollowupID: 479930   Submitted: Saturday, Feb 03, 2007 at 06:58

Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses posted:

Like that John.
On the way to Gemtree
Click Image to Enlarge
Who?
Multi famam, conscientiam pauci verentur
FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 219184   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 10:15

Leroy replied:

Should a child witness childbirth?
> > Due to a power outage, only one paramedic responded to the call. The
> > house was very dark so the paramedic asked Kathleen, a 3-yr old girl
> > to
> > hold a flashlight high over her mommy so he could see while he helped
> > deliver the baby.
> > Very diligently, Kathleen did as she was asked.
> > Heidi pushed and pushed and after a little while, Connor was born. The
> > paramedic lifted him by his little feet and spanked him on his bottom.
> > Connor began to cry.
> > The paramedic then thanked Kathleen for her help and asked the
> > wide-eyed
> > 3-yr old what she thought about what she had just witnessed.
> > Kathleen quickly responded, "He shouldn't have crawled in there in the
> > first place......smack his arse again!"
Reply 4 of 10
Activities Index
Romantic Luxury Picnic For Two Romantic Luxury Picnic For Two
Sydney - NSW
Indulge in a luxury picnic experience , complete with chauffeured prestige vehicle, sparkling wine a
Fun diva tour for 20 Fun diva tour for 20
Sydney - NSW
Let's Party ! Get ready to see Sydney as you've never seen before !
Tandem Skydiving 14, 000 ft - Penrith Tandem Skydiving 14, 000 ft - Penrith
Sydney - NSW
Get your blood racing by enjoying the thrill of Tandem Skydiving free fall.
V8 Race Buggies Extreme Drive - Melbourne V8 Race Buggies Extreme Drive - Melbourne
Melbourne - VIC
Experience the raw power of V8 race buggies.
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 219200   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 11:22

tomjones83 replied:

My apologies to: Truckster, Bilbo, Willem, Crazydog & Roachie. You guys were the test subjects - well after I completed it with my name in there the first time :-P
---
The Jerry Springer Show : Episode 627 : "Marriage Meltdown!"

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[The crowd starts chanting "Jerry! Jerry! Jerry!"]

Jerry: Tonight on "The Jerry Springer Show" we have a particularly interesting episode! Truckster is here to finally confess something to a long-time friend, Bilbo. So everyone, please put your hands together for Truckster!

[The crowd whoops and hollers]

Jerry: Okay, now Truckster you're here to talk about someone aren't you?

You: Yes.

Jerry: And what is this other person's name?

You: Roachie.

[The crowd squeals with delight]

Jerry: Okay, okay, well Roachie, is actually here tonight ..

[The crowd squeals]

Jerry: But first we have a surprise for you Truckster, because as it happens there is someone else here to see you! So let's bring out ... Willem!

You: What the HELL!!!

[Out of nowhere you pull out a Nissan Patrol. Willem reaches for the Chair. Out of the shadows Crazydog appears]

Crazydog: Wait everybody, wait!

Jerry: Yes, everybody let's just calm down for a moment here. First, tell us why you're here Willem.

Willem: Because I saw Truckster and Crazydog making out at ARB!

[The crowd goes absolutely insane]

Crazydog: That's a lie! I was home watching CSI - SVU!

Jerry: [raising his hands] Hold on, hold on, I'm missing the problem here ... what exactly is the problem Willem?

Willem: Because I've recently been taking part in a sexual relationship with Bilbo who has recently become engaged to Crazydog.

[The crowd hollers, screams and whoops in an orchestra of orgasmic excitement]

Jerry: Okay, okay. Well why don't we bring Bilbo out here because Truckster had something that they needed to tell them anyway about ... Roachie that's right!

Bilbo: [enters onto stage and saunters over towards you] What's the deal? I saw you outside getting it on with Roachie! You know how I feel about Roachie!

Crazydog: [screams] What? Why the hell did you ask me to marry you if you're in love with Roachie!

Bilbo: Because I knew that I could never have Roachie. But Truckster promised me that they'd never hook up out of respect for my feelings!

Crazydog: What about respect for my feelings!

[Willem walks suddenly across the stage, embracing Bilbo]

Willem: Don't worry baby, you don't need any of them now that you have me.

[Again the crowd squeals]

Crazydog: Oh my God! Are you sick!?

[Crazydog runs across the room and wraps their arms around you tightly]

Crazydog: Truckster take me away from all of this!

You: You see? That's the thing ... I'm ... well, I'm married ..

[The crowd does its bit]

Crazydog: Married?

[You nod]

Crazydog: Who the hell are you married to? When ... when did this happen? I don't understand!

You: The other day. In Vegas. I'm married to Roachie.

Bilbo: [screaming] WHAT!!!

Jerry: [grinning widely, makes an enquiry] So ... did you have a nice wedding night?

Roachie: [stepping back out onto center stage] Well we had sex 62 times if that's what you mean.

[The crowd squeals]

Jerry: Okay, okay. So let me get this all straight ... Truckster is married to Roachie who Bilbo has secretly been in love with for years and years. Now Bilbo has recently become engaged to Crazydog who was recently spotted kissing Truckster in ARB. Now on top of this, Willem has just admitted to being in a sexual relationship with Bilbo.

Roachie: That's right Jerry.

Jerry: [looking sternly into the camera] It's times like these that one has to wonder whether or not these people are aware that they are quite clinically insane. Perhaps we should be spending more on psychiatric health funds in this country, perhaps we should just ban Vegas to cut down on impulse marriages. Perhaps I should get a new job. Thanks for watching folks - it's been great - but for now, take care of yourselves ... and each other.

[Cue cheesy background music and fade to black]
Reply 5 of 10
FollowupID: 479727   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 11:35

Member - John (Vic) posted:

That deserves an expletive description..... But we are not allowed to swear on here anymore so just imagine that I have sworn.

I have tears rolling down my face I'm laughing so much.

Such an incestuous group on here, imagine what its like when they all go bush.
Canning Stock Route - June 2009
Click Image to Enlarge
Photo 1 - Canning Stock Route - June 2009
Photo 2 - Flinders Ranges - July 2009

FollowUp 1 of 6
FollowupID: 479756   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 12:53

mike w (WA) posted:

LOLOLOL

remind me not to go to any of the exploroz gatherings!! Probably safer to stick to ducks and llamas
"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former."
Albert Einstein
FollowUp 2 of 6
FollowupID: 479826   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 17:27

Kev M (NSW) posted:

Don't forget the goats!!!!!!!

Kev
The Pyrenees
Click Image to Enlarge
I am NOW living in Chinchilla, the Australian Melon Capital ;)
Lifetime Member: My Profile  My Blog  Send Message
FollowUp 3 of 6
FollowupID: 479857   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 19:23

Bonz (Vic) posted:

We mention goats in hushed tones here

Click Image to Enlarge
Ever wonder what the speed of lightning would be if it didn't zigzag?
FollowUp 4 of 6
FollowupID: 479901   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 22:06

Willem posted:

Hmmmm Mr Tom Jones...might have to take a look at your vocal chords.....from the outside.....LOL
Karoo Jackal
Click Image to Enlarge
Willem

There is more than one way to bag a bunny

FollowUp 5 of 6
FollowupID: 480207   Submitted: Sunday, Feb 04, 2007 at 11:52

Member - Crazy Dog (QLD) posted:

I have never been so humiliated in all my life....

Below looks like the only sensible way to go now!!!

A Kiwi buys several sheep, hoping to breed them for wool. After several weeks, he notices that none
of the sheep are getting pregnant, and phones a vet for help.
The vet tells him that he should try artificial insemination.

The farmer doesn't have the slightest idea what this means but, not wanting to display his ignorance, only
asks the vet how he will know when the sheep are pregnant. The vet tells him that they will stop standing
around and instead will lie down and wallow in grass when they are pregnant.

The man hangs up and gives it some thought. He comes to the conclusion that artificial insemination
means he has to impregnate the sheep himself.

So, he loads the sheep into his Nissan Patrol, drives them out into the woods, has you know what with them all, brings
them back, and goes to bed.

Next morning, he wakes and looks out at the sheep. Seeing that they are all still standing around, he
deduces that the first try didn't take, and loads them in the Nissan Patrol again. He drives them out to
the woods, and does you know what with each sheep twice for good measure, brings them back, and goes to bed exhausted.

Next morning, he wakes to find the sheep still just standing round.

"Try again." he tells himself, and proceeds to load them up, and drive the out to the woods He spends
all day you know what-ing the sheep and upon returning home, falls exhausted into bed.

The next morning, he cannot even raise himself from the bed to look out of the window. He asks his wife
to look, and tell him if the sheep are lying in the grass.

"No," she says, "but they're all in the Land Rover, and one of them is beeping the horn."

And they are faithful not like you lot.....

Grrr!!!

Click Image to Enlarge
Crazy Dog... Cairns FNQ (I love poor defenceless little animals - especially in gravy)
FollowUp 6 of 6
AnswerID: 219202   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 11:26

Member - Ross H (QLD) replied:

Flat Belly!!!!!

A little boy walks into his parents' room to see his mom on top of his dad
bouncing up and down. The mom sees her son and quickly dismounts, worried about
what her son has seen.

She dresses quickly and goes to find him. The son sees his mom and asks,
"What were you and Dad doing?"

The mother replies, "Well, you know your dad has a big tummy and sometimes I
have to get on top of it and help flatten it."

"You're wasting your time," said the boy. "Why is that?" the mom asked,
puzzled.

"Well when you go shopping the lady next door comes over and gets on her
knees and blows it right back up."

Regards Ross

Click Image to Enlarge
Baby Bandag
Reply 6 of 10
FollowupID: 479744   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 12:23

Member - Ross H (QLD) posted:

Oldie but a goodie. Sorry if it has been posted before

Q: What do you call a virgin on a waterbed?
A: A cherry float.
~~~~~~~~~~
Q: What's the fluid capacity of Monica Lewinsky's mouth?
A: 1 US leader
~~~~~~~~~~
Q: What did the sign on the door of the whorehouse say?
A: Beat it - we're closed.
~~~~~~~~~~

Q: Why do walruses go to Tupperware parties?
A: To find a tight seal.
~~~~~~~~~~
Q: What's the difference between sin and shame?
A: It is a sin to put it in, but it's a shame to pull it out.
~~~~~~~~~~
Q: What's the speed limit of sex?
A: 68; at 69 you have to turn around.
~~~~~~~~~~~
Q: Why did Raggedy Ann get thrown out of the toy box?
A: She kept sitting on Pinocchio's face, and moaning, "Lie to me!"
~~~~~~~~~~
Q: Why is air a lot like sex?
A: Because it's no big deal unless you're not getting any.
~~~~~~~~~~
Q: What's another name for pickled bread?
A: Dill-dough.
~~~~~~~~~~
Q: Why are Monica Lewinsky's cheeks so puffy?
A: She's withholding evidence.
~~~~~~~~~~
Q: What's the difference between light and hard?
A: You can sleep with a light on.
~~~~~~~~~~

Q: Why is sex like a bridge game?
A: You don't need a partner if you have a good hand.
~~~~~~~~~~
Q: What's the definition of macho?
A: Jogging home from your own vasectomy.
~~~~~~~~~~

Q: What do a Christmas tree and a priest have in common?
A: Their balls are just for decoration.

Regards Ross

Click Image to Enlarge
Baby Bandag
FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 219300   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 17:09

Bonz (Vic) replied:

The English cricket board are making a help-line available for disillusioned fans who are disappointed with their team's 'shock'
crushing by Australia in the 2006/2007 Ashes Tour.

The help-line number is 1800 10 10 10

That's 1800 won nothing won nothing won nothing!!!

Click Image to Enlarge
Ever wonder what the speed of lightning would be if it didn't zigzag?
Reply 7 of 10
AnswerID: 219301   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 17:17

Greg1952 replied:

Donald Rumsfeld briefed the President this morning. He told Bush that

Three Brazilian soldiers had just been killed in Iraq.

To everyone's amazement all colour ran from Bush's face and with his

head in hands, visibly shaking and almost whimpering he asked Rumsfeld,

"Just exactly how many - is a brazillion?"

Reply 8 of 10
AnswerID: 219362   Submitted: Friday, Feb 02, 2007 at 20:53

Member - Doug T (W.A) replied:

You might not have known this, but a lot of non-living objects are actually either male or female.

Here are some examples:

FREEZER BAGS: They are male, because they hold everything in, but you can see right through them.

PHOTOCOPIERS: These are female, because once turned off, it takes a while to warm them up again.
They are an effective reproductive device if the right buttons are pushed, but can also wreak havoc if you push the wrong
buttons.

TYRES: Tyres are male, because they go bald easily and are often over inflated.

TRAINS: Definitely male, because they always use the same old lines for picking up people.

EGG TIMERS: Egg timers are female because, over time, all the weight shifts to the bottom.

THE REMOTE CONTROL: Female. Ha! You probably thought it would
be male, but consider this: It easily gives a man pleasure, he'd be lost without it, and while he doesn't always know which buttons to push, he just keeps trying

HAMMERS: Male, because in the last 5000 years, they've hardly changed at all, and are occasionally handy to have around.

Click Image to Enlarge
Doug & Dusty
In the Shade
Mt Bundy Stn
Reply 9 of 10
AnswerID: 219391   Submitted: Saturday, Feb 03, 2007 at 01:52

Mark & Jo, S/side, Bris replied:

Hey Mr Fawlty!

Since you are one of the Friday Funnie legends, maybe you'll remember one from the other week, I thought I saved it but obviously not.. and to be honest I had the site search so I'd rather just ask and someone will know someone who posted it!!

It was the story of the Tong Master? the barbeque and sausages one?

Have you got it?

Jo

Click Image to Enlarge
Jo
Reply 10 of 10
FollowupID: 479936   Submitted: Saturday, Feb 03, 2007 at 07:58

1arm posted:

post 41638
Evan
FollowUp 1 of 3
FollowupID: 479954   Submitted: Saturday, Feb 03, 2007 at 09:15

Member - Brian (Gold Coast) posted:

Jo... I've emailed it back to you

My Chrissy Prezzy
Click Image to Enlarge
http://www.goldcoast4wdclub.org.au/
FollowUp 2 of 3
FollowupID: 479996   Submitted: Saturday, Feb 03, 2007 at 14:32

Mark & Jo, S/side, Bris posted:

Thanks guys!

Click Image to Enlarge
Jo
FollowUp 3 of 3

Page Sponsors

WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd Premium Listing
Portable refrigeration provider WAECO, is celebrating 10 years in Australia in 2009. Established in high-technology headquarters in Germany 35 years ago, WAECO has developed a wide range of mobile technology for people on the move.
1 JOHN DUNCAN COURT   VARSITY LAKES, QLD, 4227
Phone: 1800 21 21 21
More info | Website | Driving Directions
ExplorOz ExplorOz
Become a Member of ExplorOz; buy or sell in Trader; buy Maps, Books, DVDs, camping accessories, and ExplorOz wheel covers, shirts, hats and stubby holders from the ExplorOz Shop; and book Activities &Tours or buy someone a gift certificate from our Activities section. Become an ExplorOz Member for just $60 in your first year, and $40 when you renew.
PO BOX 967  HILLARYS, WA, 6923
Phone: (08) 9403 3737
More info | Website