Register
or
Login
You have 4 items in your shopping cart
Where can i find this latch for sale?
Submitted: Saturday, Mar 01, 2008 at 20:27
Member - lyndon K (SA)
Can anyone help with info about where i can find this latch/hook for sale?
Would also like to buy some netting, the type you see people drape over a trailer to stop the load blowing off,would like a good quality one.
Thanks for your help.
Regards Lyndon
Click Image to Enlarge
Now is the only time you own
Decide now what you will,
Place faith not in tomorrow
For the clock may then be still
Member:
My Profile
Send Message
Trader:
73 Litre Auto Fridge
Advertisement
Suppress Advertisement - Members Only
Thread Summary
Thread Watch
Back To Forum
Alert Moderator
FAQ
AnswerID: 290298 Submitted: Saturday, Mar 01, 2008 at 20:34
Bros 1
replied: lyndon,
Camping
store, upholsterer or marine dealer to start with.
Bros.
Click Image to Enlarge
Work is the curse of the down and out bludger.
Member:
My Profile
Send Message
Reply 1 of 13
AnswerID: 290299 Submitted: Saturday, Mar 01, 2008 at 20:36
Member - Wilgadene (Bundaberg)
replied: Pretty sure I saw some at Bunnings when i was there yesterday (blister pack of 5 or 6 , I think) can't remember the price though.
I think I'm freaking out!
Reply 2 of 13
AnswerID: 290303 Submitted: Saturday, Mar 01, 2008 at 20:44
Member - lyndon K (SA)
replied: Thanks for the tips :)
Click Image to Enlarge
Member:
My Profile
Send Message
Trader:
73 Litre Auto Fridge
Reply 3 of 13
AnswerID: 290304 Submitted: Saturday, Mar 01, 2008 at 20:46
Member - Doug T (FNQ)
replied: Kemptons, a Qld firm but there must be dealers in SA
KEMPTONS
Click Image to Enlarge
Doug & Dusty
In the Shade
Gregory National Park
Member:
My Profile
My Blog
Send Message
Reply 4 of 13
FollowupID: 555644 Submitted: Saturday, Mar 01, 2008 at 20:55
Member - lyndon K (SA) posted:
Fantastic! T/you
That's what I like about this site,it's like having a 1000 brains, why spend days searching for something. Post a question and 10 minutes latter you have the answer.
Many thanks
Click Image to Enlarge
Member:
My Profile
Send Message
Trader:
73 Litre Auto Fridge
FollowUp 1 of 2
FollowupID: 555648 Submitted: Saturday, Mar 01, 2008 at 21:16
96 GXL 80 series posted:
Hey DougT: I wish I wish??????
what for? you couldn't put that much bleep e in ya yota :-}}}}}}}}
FollowUp 2 of 2
Activities Index
Carveboard Skate Lesson
Sydney - NSW
Carveboarding is the ultimate cross-trainer for surfing or snowboarding.
Yoga Pass Intro for 10 Classes National
Sydney - NSW
Need to unwind and relax?
Jungle Surfing Canopy Tours
Cairns and Tropical North QLD - QLD
Jungle Surfing takes you on a unique rainforest tour where your feet don't touch the ground, as you
Belly Dance Party
Sydney - NSW
Shimmy, shake, wiggle and giggle with your friends during this belly dance experience.
Carveboard Skate Lesson
Yoga Pass Intro for 10 Classes National
Jungle Surfing Canopy Tours
Belly Dance Party
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 290330 Submitted: Sunday, Mar 02, 2008 at 02:33
Old Dave
replied: Hi Lyndon
The clips look like the old Holden soft tonneau cover ones
for the rope obtainable from dealers
dave
Click Image to Enlarge
Learn from the Past, Live for the Present, Dream of the Future.
Member:
My Profile
Send Message
Reply 5 of 13
AnswerID: 290333 Submitted: Sunday, Mar 02, 2008 at 06:13
Member - andrew B (Kununurra)
replied: Gday Lyndon, you can get stainless ones from our local miter 10....have a couple on my boat and work well/last long.
Cheers ANdrew
Click Image to Enlarge
Daddy/Daughter Camping trip - cape dommett
Member:
My Profile
Send Message
Reply 6 of 13
AnswerID: 290335 Submitted: Sunday, Mar 02, 2008 at 07:01
porker
replied: Hi Lyndon,
Whitworths at Pt
Adelaide
and Auto Pro on Brighton Rd.have them.
Reply 7 of 13
AnswerID: 290337 Submitted: Sunday, Mar 02, 2008 at 07:24
Jim from Best Off Road
replied: Try Concept Latch, they have a website.
They will post them to you.
Best Off Road
Business Member:
My Profile
Trader:
Drawers
Reply 8 of 13
AnswerID: 290345 Submitted: Sunday, Mar 02, 2008 at 08:50
stocky
replied: UES in regency park SA would have that and 1000 other options! :-)
Reply 9 of 13
AnswerID: 290346 Submitted: Sunday, Mar 02, 2008 at 09:07
Member - Bushpig
replied: Try here: www.camec.com.au
Jack
Click Image to Enlarge
...now, where to ad my HF gear... & GPS & Laptop?
Member:
My Profile
Send Message
Reply 10 of 13
AnswerID: 290488 Submitted: Sunday, Mar 02, 2008 at 21:22
Member - Luke (SA)
replied: Go down to your local shopping centre car park with a cordless drill and 1/8 drill bit. there should be a few utes down there with a few varieties...............
Good luck :)
Cheers Luke
Click Image to Enlarge
Kids in the back seat create trouble, Adults in the back seat create kids
Reply 11 of 13
AnswerID: 290496 Submitted: Sunday, Mar 02, 2008 at 21:50
Member - lyndon K (SA)
replied: Thanks folks, should be able to get a truck lode of them with the options you have given me!
Cheers Lyndon
Click Image to Enlarge
Member:
My Profile
Send Message
Trader:
73 Litre Auto Fridge
Reply 12 of 13
Activities Index
Belly Dance Party
Sydney - NSW
Shimmy, shake, wiggle and giggle with your friends during this belly dance experience.
Great Barrier Reef Cruise to pristine Moore R
Cairns and Tropical North QLD - QLD
Discover the wonders of the Great Barrier Reef as you join our luxury day cruise to the outer edge o
Introductory Scuba Dive Day - Jervis Bay
South Coast - NSW
Experience the thrill of breathing underwater for the first time and check out the diversity of mari
Islandive
The Whitsundays - QLD
Island Dive invites you to experience the adventure of sailing, snorkelling over coral reefs, swimmi
Belly Dance Party
Great Barrier Reef Cruise to pristine Moore Reef
Introductory Scuba Dive Day - Jervis Bay
Islandive
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 290611 Submitted: Monday, Mar 03, 2008 at 16:36
Member - Vince M (NSW)
replied: Camec P/l are the mob have a branch in every state the alloy ones last the best (don't bend with load) Web site www.camec.com.au
Member:
My Profile
Send Message
Reply 13 of 13
Thread Watch
Back to Forum
Alert Moderator
Abbrevations
Page Sponsors
WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd
Portable refrigeration provider WAECO, is celebrating 10 years in Australia in 2009. Established in high-technology headquarters in Germany 35 years ago, WAECO has developed a wide range of mobile technology for people on the move.
1 JOHN DUNCAN COURT VARSITY LAKES, QLD, 4227
Phone: 1800 21 21 21
More info
|
Website
|
Driving Directions
ExplorOz
Become a Member of ExplorOz; buy or sell in Trader; buy Maps, Books, DVDs, camping accessories, and ExplorOz wheel covers, shirts, hats and stubby holders from the ExplorOz Shop; and book Activities &Tours or buy someone a gift certificate from our Activities section. Become an ExplorOz Member for just $60 in your first year, and $40 when you renew.
PO BOX 967 HILLARYS, WA, 6923
Phone: (08) 9403 3737
More info
|
Website
Top Sellers
Camping Atlas of Western Australia
$19.95
$12.62
Promotion card $0.00
Membership - Award $0.00
Australia A4 Map $3.95