Classifieds: I've sold the item I advertised - How do I remove it?

Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 at 15:15

ExplorOz

We do not allow ads for sold items to be removed immediately, rather they are flagged as sold for a period of 2 weeks and will then be removed automatically. Once the sold flag is applied, all contact details to you (email and phone) are removed.

To flag your item as sold, simply look for your ad on the page and click the Edit button. This button will only be shown to the person whose profile matches the profile of the person who originally setup the ad. If you don't see the Edit button, then you will need to logon using the correct profile.
ExplorOz
BlogID: 635
Views: 5384

Comments & Reviews

Post a Comment
You must be registered and logged in to post here.



Registration is free and takes only seconds to complete!
Loading...
Blog Index

Popular Content