Snowy Mountains

Australia's only alpine region, which covers both sides of the NSW and Victorian border. Includes Cooma, Jindabyne and nearby ski resorts, Kosciuszko, Alpine, and Snowy River National Parks.

Comments & Reviews

Post a Comment
You must be registered and logged in to post here.

Registration is free and takes only seconds to complete!

Article Resources

Popular Content