Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
You have 4 items in your shopping cart
Section Image

Dob in a yob #??

Submitted: Monday, May 03, 2004 at 20:01

Truckster (Vic)

there was some number advertised a while back for people to call to dob in people being stupid in Vic parks etc..

Anyone know what the # is?? Search wont find it.
Advertisement
ThreadID: 12575 Replies: 5
Views: 451 FollowUps: 10
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 57069   Submitted: Monday, May 03, 2004 at 20:28

Member - Andrew & Jen (Melb) replied:

I dunno the number but I had to laugh lol lol.
Yes - Luke's got a bigger one than me
Click Image to Enlarge
2001 Landcruiser 100S Turbo Diesel
"We do not stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing"
Reply 1 of 5
AnswerID: 57087   Submitted: Monday, May 03, 2004 at 21:28

Member Eric replied:

When you get the number Truckster , let me know , I want to report a Green GQ

:-P

Click Image to Enlarge
GO HARD OR GO HOME

Multi air bag Caddy
Reply 2 of 5
FollowupID: 318855   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 00:13

Truckster (Vic) posted:

Aint mine then, it aint green! :P
FollowUp 1 of 3
FollowupID: 318926   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 17:11

Bonz (Vic) posted:

Black over Silver I saw Eric!

Click Image to Enlarge
Ever wonder what the speed of lightning would be if it didn't zigzag?
Lifetime Member: My Profile  My Blog  Send Message
FollowUp 2 of 3
FollowupID: 318932   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 17:33

Member Eric posted:

I am not sure of the colour , since we has ripping up the bush in a horible way and spraying mud everywere trying to get his can un stuck . lol

Click Image to Enlarge
GO HARD OR GO HOME

Multi air bag Caddy
FollowUp 3 of 3
AnswerID: 57090   Submitted: Monday, May 03, 2004 at 21:34

Mad Dog (Victoria) replied:

Bush Telegraph...132874

Reply 3 of 5
FollowupID: 318864   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 05:18

Mark R posted:

Hey Mad Dog,
Love your flag,,,how you do dat??
FollowUp 1 of 2
FollowupID: 318874   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 09:16

Mad Dog (Victoria) posted:

It's simply an animated gif. There are millions of them on the web and lots of sites where they can be downloaded free. Just download to your puter then upload to exploroz. Make sure it's under 50kb.

FollowUp 2 of 2
AnswerID: 57091   Submitted: Monday, May 03, 2004 at 21:36

Mad Dog (Victoria) replied:

How come it took so long for the answer.
I thought everyone would have this number in the mobile.

Reply 4 of 5
FollowupID: 318854   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 00:12

Truckster (Vic) posted:

Thats why Im asking. On another board, nobody really knows about it... Serious. They have heard rumours, but no Ph#... or if it really exists..

I searched the net found NOTHING EITHER..
Once I found BUSH TELEGRAPH, I found it.. BUT.. its in the MARCH 2004 Jeep club magazine! So they are only just finding out about it....

Jeep Club Magazine PDF File

Page 27, search for BUSH TELEGRAPH

THE HOON ELEMENT
Parks Vic in special announcement by the minster John Thwaites advised of the setup of a reporting process based on neighbourhood watch.
The program called BUSH TELEGRAPH allows the public to report inappropriate behaviour in parks and forests.

The number to put into your mobile phone memory is 132874. Its time for association members to put the hoon element out of business.
FollowUp 1 of 2
FollowupID: 318882   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 10:12

Leroy posted:

It was on the TrackWatch mag by 4wd Vic also in our club mag.

Leroy
FollowUp 2 of 2
Activities Index
Horse Riding - 2 hour Guided or Free Range Horse Riding - 2 hour Guided or Free Range
Central Coast - NSW
Explore Australia's largest horse riding centre, 3000 acres of lush green valleys and ancient rainfo
Balloon and O Balloon and O'Reilly's Vineyard Breakfast
Gold Coast - QLD
One of the Gold Coast's TOP 3 things to do is to float in a hot air balloon and after enjoy champag
Shiatsu Massage - One Hour Shiatsu Massage - One Hour
Sydney - NSW
Shiatsu is based on traditional Chinese medicine and works along the meridians (energy pathways) of
Shirodhara Massage - Sydney Shirodhara Massage - Sydney
Sydney - NSW
A Shirodhara massage is a form of rejuvenation therapy which includes marma point body massage and w
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 57797   Submitted: Sunday, May 09, 2004 at 07:01

Eric from Cape York Connections replied:

More promotions on this one.

Cape York ConnectionsCape York Connections
Member: Lapsed Membership
Reply 5 of 5
FollowupID: 319562   Submitted: Sunday, May 09, 2004 at 08:14

Bonz (Vic) posted:

Eric, Didya do a search and fond out where Truckster is actually making supportive comments and then set out to bag him? If so...its working a treat, but its wearing a bit thin mate.

Click Image to Enlarge
FollowUp 1 of 3
FollowupID: 319589   Submitted: Sunday, May 09, 2004 at 13:15

Truckster (Vic) posted:

HEs searching alright LMAO

Dont worry bonz water off a ducks back, or in this casebleepoff a shovel..
Every thread I post in the loser says this ..

check a few more

FollowUp 2 of 3
FollowupID: 319592   Submitted: Sunday, May 09, 2004 at 14:12

Bonz (Vic) posted:

Yer T-Man I saw those too, hence the comment.

Click Image to Enlarge
FollowUp 3 of 3

Page Sponsors

ExplorOz ExplorOz
Become a Member of ExplorOz; buy or sell in Trader; buy Maps, Books, DVDs, camping accessories, and ExplorOz wheel covers, shirts, hats and stubby holders from the ExplorOz Shop; and book Activities &Tours or buy someone a gift certificate from our Activities section. Become an ExplorOz Member for just $60 in your first year, and $40 when you renew.
PO BOX 967  HILLARYS, WA, 6923
Phone: (08) 9403 3737
More info | Website