Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
You have 4 items in your shopping cart
Section Image

post12482

Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 20:49

TheUndertaker

Ok ,in post 12482 the question was asked " how does a 3 legged dog get into the house " , come on ladies and gents its not rocket science, some answers please.
Advertisement
ThreadID: 12613 Replies: 12
Views: 415 FollowUps: 11
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 57236   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 21:04

Member - Al & Mrs Al (Vic) replied:

through the door I reckon

Click Image to Enlarge
"Life isn't measured by the breaths you take but by the things that take your breath away"

Reply 1 of 12
AnswerID: 57238   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 21:10

Member - StevenL replied:

We get around on only two legs so I am sure a three legged dog would get by!

Steven

Click Image to Enlarge
Playdoe GXL TD Manual with lots of MUD
Reply 2 of 12
AnswerID: 57240   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 21:15

Member - Sam (NSW) replied:

maybe the dog doesn't go into the house. maybe the house moves around the dog.
Simpson Desert 2006I love a sunburnt country......
Reply 3 of 12
AnswerID: 57241   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 21:26

Member - Bernie. (Vic) replied:

The same way as a 4 legged dog, they walk in.

Prado TD Auto
Yes thats my girl at the wheel.
Reply 4 of 12
Activities Index
See Australia Through the Eyes of an Aboriginal See Australia Through the Eyes of an Aborigin
Adelaide - SA
On our Aboriginal Cultural 13 day tour we visit the Adnyamathanha People of The Northern Flinders Ra
Dinner Cruise Dinner Cruise
Cairns and Tropical North QLD - QLD
Discover the delights of evening cruising with Ocean Spirit Cruises.
Millionaires Walk for 2 Millionaires Walk for 2
Mornington / Bellarine - VIC
Take an exhilarating walk from Sorrento to the stunning cliff top'Millionaires Walk' with experience
Citabria Aerobatic Trial Flight - 30 Minutes Citabria Aerobatic Trial Flight - 30 Minutes
Sydney - NSW
Turn your world upside down - experience the thrill of aerobatics in a Citabria training aircraft.
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 57243   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 21:54

Member - Geoff & Karen replied:

So, the point of the question is ????????????????????????/
Reply 5 of 12
FollowupID: 318988   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 22:29

Mad Dog (Victoria) posted:

"If you pick up a starving dog and make him prosperous, he will
not bite you; that is the principal difference between a dog and
a man." -- Mark Twain

FollowUp 1 of 3
FollowupID: 318992   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 22:40

Member - Andrew & Jen (Melb) posted:

Jeez Karen - I thought you could have worked that out for yourself!

How many Rum and Cokes by now?
Yes - Luke's got a bigger one than me
Click Image to Enlarge
2001 Landcruiser 100S Turbo Diesel
"We do not stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing"
FollowUp 2 of 3
FollowupID: 318996   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 22:52

Member - Geoff & Karen posted:

Andrew, how did you know I was into the rum and coke tonight.........or did I mention it in my email? I will have to go back and have a look now......you have got me wondering
lol
PS, and 1 to many i think. i think me had better go to bed...............lol
Good night
Karen
FollowUp 3 of 3
AnswerID: 57253   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 22:26

Member - Andrew & Jen (Melb) replied:

Through the door....
Yes - Luke's got a bigger one than me
Click Image to Enlarge
2001 Landcruiser 100S Turbo Diesel
"We do not stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing"
Reply 6 of 12
AnswerID: 57255   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 22:42

Mad Dog (Victoria) replied:

Drops his head and puts on a sad face till you feel sorry for him and open the door.

Reply 7 of 12
FollowupID: 318997   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 22:54

Member - Geoff & Karen posted:

Oh god that picture of mad dogs cracks me up.................ROTFLMFAO
I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Karen
FollowUp 1 of 2
FollowupID: 318999   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 23:09

Member - StevenL posted:

Wasn't there an old expression about "Mad dogs and Englishmen in the noonday sun"

It's just not Cricket!

Steven

Click Image to Enlarge
Playdoe GXL TD Manual with lots of MUD
FollowUp 2 of 2
AnswerID: 57259   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 23:32

Hedonist replied:

The scene: It's 1882 and a hot, dusty summers day in Dodge City. Suddenly at the edge of town, appears a 3-legged dog astride a large white horse. Women and children run in fear. The 3-legged dog rides up to the saloon and goes inside. He walks to the bar and says "gimme a shot of red-eye". Shaking and quivering the bartender pours a glass of whiskey. The 3-legged dog throws it back and says "gimme another". Shaking and quivering, the bartender pours another. The 3-legged dog slams it down and turns to look at the crowd. The Sheriff makes his way through the crowd and faces the 3-legged dog. "We don't get many 3-legged dogs around here, what's your business?" The 3-legged pushes away from the bar and says "I'm looking for the man who shot my Paw".

(I'll apologise later.... Pete)
Reply 8 of 12
FollowupID: 319002   Submitted: Tuesday, May 04, 2004 at 23:36

LOL. I like the one where the 3 legged dog goes into the bar and orders a shot of whisky. The barman says 'we don't get many 3 legged dogs in here" the dog says "At 5 bucks a shot it's no bloodly wonder"

FollowUp 1 of 2
FollowupID: 319011   Submitted: Wednesday, May 05, 2004 at 06:41

Member - Brian (Gold Coast) posted:

ROTLMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Chrissy Prezzy
Click Image to Enlarge
http://www.goldcoast4wdclub.org.au/
FollowUp 2 of 2
AnswerID: 57337   Submitted: Wednesday, May 05, 2004 at 17:27

Mrs Diamond replied:

he dosnt go into the house at all.
thats how he lost his last leg.
jamed in the door
Reply 9 of 12
AnswerID: 57361   Submitted: Wednesday, May 05, 2004 at 20:26

Mad Dog (Victoria) replied:

Hey Undertaker.....you gonna give us the answer or ya waiting till we all die :)

Reply 10 of 12
FollowupID: 319240   Submitted: Thursday, May 06, 2004 at 17:13

TheUndertaker posted:

Patience is a virtue ,, all good things come in their own sweet time said the Bishop to the " actress "..
FollowUp 1 of 3
FollowupID: 319985   Submitted: Wednesday, May 12, 2004 at 09:29

Come on you've had long enough, spill the beans or get outa town by suindown. :)

FollowUp 2 of 3
FollowupID: 320037   Submitted: Wednesday, May 12, 2004 at 17:24

TheUndertaker posted:

Enough is enough,, the correct answer is !!!!!!!! wait for it !!!!!!!!

" through the door " just like anyone else , man or beast.
FollowUp 3 of 3
AnswerID: 57367   Submitted: Wednesday, May 05, 2004 at 21:06

Bonz (Vic) replied:

There are no 3 legged dogs, only 3 legged people

Click Image to Enlarge
Ever wonder what the speed of lightning would be if it didn't zigzag?
Lifetime Member: My Profile  My Blog  Send Message
Reply 11 of 12
AnswerID: 57453   Submitted: Thursday, May 06, 2004 at 11:02

Wombat replied:

Did a google search - Results 1 - 10 of about 138,000 for three legged dog. (0.30 seconds).

138000 - you have got to be kidding!!!!
Reply 12 of 12
FollowupID: 319203   Submitted: Thursday, May 06, 2004 at 13:52

Hedonist posted:

Results 1 - 10 of about 1,270 for "five legged dog". (0.16 seconds)

(Note the quotation marks....! Pete)
FollowUp 1 of 1
Activities Index
Citabria Aerobatic Trial Flight - 30 Minutes Citabria Aerobatic Trial Flight - 30 Minutes
Sydney - NSW
Turn your world upside down - experience the thrill of aerobatics in a Citabria training aircraft.
Stand-Up Paddle Boarding Penguin Tour Stand-Up Paddle Boarding Penguin Tour
Melbourne - VIC
Stand-Up Paddle Boarding Penguin Tour. The most unique and uplifting eco experience in Australia!
Byron Bay Rainforest Adventure Byron Bay Rainforest Adventure
Far Nth Coast / Byron - NSW
Enjoy riding the awesome tracks in a lush sub-tropical, world-protected rainforest on quality mounta
Private Surf Lesson for 1 Private Surf Lesson for 1
Far Nth Coast / Byron - NSW
A private one-on-one surf lesson with your own qualified instructor.
Book Now - Things To Do