Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
You have 4 items in your shopping cart
Section Image

Submitted: Tuesday, Jun 01, 2004 at 18:38

Member - Brian M (WA)

HI All
Just been admitted to the fold. Joined at the weekend .Great site could not resist it
any longer.
brian
Camping spot awash
Click Image to Enlarge
camp
Advertisement
ThreadID: 13369 Replies: 8
Views: 285 FollowUps: None
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 61239   Submitted: Tuesday, Jun 01, 2004 at 19:14

GOB & denny vic member replied:

welcome brian

steve with beard & hair???
Click Image to Enlarge
currently in broken hill for a week or so
Reply 1 of 8
AnswerID: 61249   Submitted: Tuesday, Jun 01, 2004 at 19:55

Member - PatC replied:

Hi Brian,
Welcome to a great travel site.
Reply 2 of 8
AnswerID: 61254   Submitted: Tuesday, Jun 01, 2004 at 20:48

Member - Captain (WA) replied:

Hi Brian,

Welcome aboard.

My 200 GXL TTD + Camprite
Click Image to Enlarge
Its not what you drive, but how you drive it!
Reply 3 of 8
AnswerID: 61268   Submitted: Tuesday, Jun 01, 2004 at 21:47

Member - Roachie replied:

Onya Brian,
Welcome to the madhouse.
Don't believe everything you read on here.....especially if it's been written by a Mr Pesty or a Mr Desmond Lexic!!!!!LOL
Good luck.

Click Image to Enlarge
There's only one thing more painful than learning from experience and that is NOT learning from experience!
Reply 4 of 8
Activities Index
Ripple Hens Party Massage & Pamper Package -1 hour Ripple Hens Party Massage & Pamper Package -1
Brisbane - QLD
Perfect for your hens party - Get your girlfriends together, kick back and relax with a gorgeous fu
Cradle Mountain Day Tour Cradle Mountain Day Tour
Devonport and North West - TAS
Explore Tasmania's most dramatic peak - Cradle Mountain.
Jet Boat 1 Hour Adrenalin Rush Jet Boat 1 Hour Adrenalin Rush
Gold Coast - QLD
Come Experience the Adrenalin rush on water! Looking for a high speed adventure?
Corporate Movie Trailer for up to 20 Corporate Movie Trailer for up to 20
- INT
Ever wanted to be in the movies?
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 61271   Submitted: Tuesday, Jun 01, 2004 at 21:49

Allan Mac (VIC) replied:

Welcome Brian,
Enjoy the trip.
Reply 5 of 8
AnswerID: 61333   Submitted: Wednesday, Jun 02, 2004 at 12:45

Member - Brian B (QLD) replied:

Hey Brian,

Great name that.

Welcome
Our 2004 Hilux SR5
Click Image to Enlarge

Reply 6 of 8
AnswerID: 61433   Submitted: Wednesday, Jun 02, 2004 at 22:00

Lone Wolf replied:

Brian, welcome mate. Tell me, did you get heaps of those little round stickers in the mail when you joined?

I only got one, I feel like an orphan, I have another vehicle which is stickerless, and I am ashamed to drive it, cause I too am a member of this great tribe. Sort of being like maybe a hells Angel, and riding without your originals........

Hey, nice to talk to ya1
Reply 7 of 8
AnswerID: 61476   Submitted: Thursday, Jun 03, 2004 at 08:51

Member - Stillthinkinaboutit replied:

Welcome Brian.

Regards, Mark
Reply 8 of 8

Page Sponsors

WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd Premium Listing
Portable refrigeration provider WAECO, is celebrating 10 years in Australia in 2009. Established in high-technology headquarters in Germany 35 years ago, WAECO has developed a wide range of mobile technology for people on the move.
1 JOHN DUNCAN COURT   VARSITY LAKES, QLD, 4227
Phone: 1800 21 21 21
More info | Website | Driving Directions
ExplorOz ExplorOz
Become a Member of ExplorOz; buy or sell in Trader; buy Maps, Books, DVDs, camping accessories, and ExplorOz wheel covers, shirts, hats and stubby holders from the ExplorOz Shop; and book Activities &Tours or buy someone a gift certificate from our Activities section. Become an ExplorOz Member for just $60 in your first year, and $40 when you renew.
PO BOX 967  HILLARYS, WA, 6923
Phone: (08) 9403 3737
More info | Website