Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
Section Image

Off to work

Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 17:24

Wayne (NSW)

I am out of here. 7 weeks on the road working very hard. The Simpson first for 2 weeks then off to the Kimberely for 4 weeks. That means that when I get back winter will be over.
So all those that are going away have a good trip and if you see me say hi, and for all the people that have to work like I am have a good time any way.

See you all on the 23rd August.

Canning Stock Route 2009
Click Image to Enlarge
Good - Better - Best
Never Let It Rest
Till Your Good Is Better
And Your Better Best

VKS Mobile 2292
ThreadID: 14315 Replies: 5
Views: 379 FollowUps: None
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 66176   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 18:48

Member - Jiarna (SA) replied:

What a hard life!! Don't know how you cope LOL.
Crossing the Palmer River on Cape York
Click Image to Enlarge
Those who say something cannot be done should not interrupt the person doing it.
Reply 1 of 5
AnswerID: 66184   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 19:37

Big Kidz (Andrew & Jen) replied:

Have a good trip - yes I am jealous - some many people are going away.

Yes - Luke's got a bigger one than me
Click Image to Enlarge
2001 Landcruiser 100S Turbo Diesel
"We do not stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing"
Reply 2 of 5
AnswerID: 66198   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 20:50

Member - Roachie SA replied:

Have a safe trip mate....cya when you get back or if your travels bring you south a bit, please call in...

Click Image to Enlarge
There's only one thing more painful than learning from experience and that is NOT learning from experience!
Reply 3 of 5
AnswerID: 66228   Submitted: Friday, Jul 02, 2004 at 22:15

Member - Bob replied:

How can you do that Wayne? Wife had a kid and you pocket the three grand?
Reply 4 of 5
Activities Index
Seaplane Ride + Whale Watch Cruise Seaplane Ride + Whale Watch Cruise
Sydney - NSW
Join a small group of thrillseekers for Sydney's most exciting whale watching experience.
See Melbourne and Beyond Attraction Pass 2 days See Melbourne and Beyond Attraction Pass 2 da
Melbourne - VIC
Attraction pass for Melbourne & Beyond. Over $1000 worth of admission fees.
Romantic Couples Pamper Package for 2 Romantic Couples Pamper Package for 2
Sydney - NSW
It's time to pamper yourself & your partner!
V8 Ute Hot Laps - Adelaide V8 Ute Hot Laps - Adelaide
Adelaide - SA
And we mean hot!
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 66258   Submitted: Saturday, Jul 03, 2004 at 08:47

Troopy Travellers (NSW) replied:

Have a good time Wayne, sorry we wont bump into at the training session.

*drõlÿn

Click Image to Enlarge
Where to go and what to see next........?
Reply 5 of 5

Page Sponsors

ExplorOz ExplorOz
Become a Member of ExplorOz; buy or sell in Trader; buy Maps, Books, DVDs, camping accessories, and ExplorOz wheel covers, shirts, hats and stubby holders from the ExplorOz Shop; and book Activities &Tours or buy someone a gift certificate from our Activities section. Become an ExplorOz Member for just $60 in your first year, and $40 when you renew.
PO BOX 967  HILLARYS, WA, 6923
Phone: (08) 9403 3737
More info | Website
WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd Premium Listing
Portable refrigeration provider WAECO, is celebrating 10 years in Australia in 2009. Established in high-technology headquarters in Germany 35 years ago, WAECO has developed a wide range of mobile technology for people on the move.
1 JOHN DUNCAN COURT   VARSITY LAKES, QLD, 4227
Phone: 1800 21 21 21
More info | Website | Driving Directions