Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
You have 4 items in your shopping cart
Section Image

Well off the normal subject but...Bad Cop Bad Cop

Submitted: Thursday, Dec 01, 2005 at 12:10

Member - Andrew(WA)

There was a series on TV some time back called 'Bad cop Bad cop" with Michael CATON and and another bloke. Bloody brilliant and I want to get copies of the series.

Does anyone know where I could get them?. The ABC shop doesn't have them.

Click Image to Enlarge
Just do it!
Advertisement
ThreadID: 28545 Replies: 5
Views: 1094 FollowUps: None
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 141949   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 01, 2005 at 13:04

Member - MrBitchi (QLD) replied:

Good place to start

bad-cop-bad-cop

Ask on their forum.

Click Image to Enlarge

gawk; grep; unzip; touch; finger; mount; fsck; gasp; yes; umount; sleep!!
Reply 1 of 5
AnswerID: 141956   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 01, 2005 at 13:38

Member - bushfix replied:

agreed, brilliant show.

i 've got a couple of episodes taped that i stumble across every now and then. they put it on again recently late on the abc. 'n funny show. can't help you though.
Sunset at Yardea Station
Click Image to Enlarge
my wife & kids, the bush...
Reply 2 of 5
AnswerID: 141960   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 01, 2005 at 14:16

Member - Sam (NSW) replied:

Absolute cracker of a series that!

Just for the record, the other bloke was Dan Wylie.
Simpson Desert 2006I love a sunburnt country......
Reply 3 of 5
AnswerID: 141992   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 01, 2005 at 16:43

Member - Bradley replied:

yeah a ripper of a show, if you have digital tele, keep an eye on abc2 they have heaps of re-runs and might show it soon.

Click Image to Enlarge
On the lookout for 98 onwards v6 auto jack.
Reply 4 of 5
Activities Index
Art Class - 2-4 hours Art Class - 2-4 hours
Adelaide - SA
We are a funky fusion of fun, friends and art for those of you just itching to release your creativi
Skywalk Experience Skywalk Experience
Sydney - NSW
Experience stunning views for miles as you climb to the top of Sydney Tower, the tallest building in
Motorcycle Hire & Ride Day - NSW Motorcycle Hire & Ride Day - NSW
Sydney - NSW
Hire a bike and ride all day, as fast as you like on one of our Suzuki GSXR 600 bikes, with Yoshimur
Broadwater Adventure - Thrill and Grill Broadwater Adventure - Thrill and Grill
Gold Coast - QLD
Feel the adrenaline rush 360 jetboat spins, wake surfing, and incredible Beach Buzzing in only 10cm
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 142055   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 01, 2005 at 22:39

Member - JD replied:

Hi Andrew,
I know this wont help you find what your after,I also enjoyed the antics of gallahs they use to catch, another series they just took off and jezz It's really p###sd me of is "The Sheild" one top show! worth a look if it comes west,trust me..and I know this is of subject aswell...thats me done.
JD
It's hard to soar like an Eagle
When your surrounded by Turkey's
Reply 5 of 5

Page Sponsors

ExplorOz ExplorOz
Become a Member of ExplorOz; buy or sell in Trader; buy Maps, Books, DVDs, camping accessories, and ExplorOz wheel covers, shirts, hats and stubby holders from the ExplorOz Shop; and book Activities &Tours or buy someone a gift certificate from our Activities section. Become an ExplorOz Member for just $60 in your first year, and $40 when you renew.
PO BOX 967  HILLARYS, WA, 6923
Phone: (08) 9403 3737
More info | Website
WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd WAECO Pacific Pty Ltd Premium Listing
Portable refrigeration provider WAECO, is celebrating 10 years in Australia in 2009. Established in high-technology headquarters in Germany 35 years ago, WAECO has developed a wide range of mobile technology for people on the move.
1 JOHN DUNCAN COURT   VARSITY LAKES, QLD, 4227
Phone: 1800 21 21 21
More info | Website | Driving Directions