Caltex/Safeway 10c Off - Amazing Coincidence

Submitted: Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 20:02
ThreadID: 40332 Views:2887 Replies:14 FollowUps:35
I always fill the Patrol up at the same Caltex/Safeway at Wheelers Hill. Went there today armed with a 10 cent per litre off voucher and was amazed to find that I can now fit 31.8 litres in my 30 litre sub tank! I always run it dry between fills and have always had to trickle in the last bit to get it to 30 litres. This time it slammed off at 31.8 litres.

What an amazing coincidence! My tank has expanded just in time for the cheap fuel! Mentioned it to the child behind the counter and got zero reaction. Oh well, they just lost a regular customer.

Anyone else had this amazing coincidence?

Reply By: Jimbo - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 20:51

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 20:51
Perhaps a call to Weights and Measures, or whatever it may be called these days, is in order Kerry.

ATB,

AnswerID: 210227

Follow Up By: Diver1 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:06

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:06
All you have to do is go in and ask to see there latest figures and it will show how out the bowsers are, if they are....Gilbarco and the like organise that themselves and not the servo so there is no "forgetting"...they just turn up every 3 months to do tests.but really 1.8lt....fair enough if it was a huge amount like 10lt......

Laura B
FollowupID: 470211

Follow Up By: Gerhardp1 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:17

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:17
Hey Laura B, you don't think 6% is much? Let the bank put 6% onto your morrtgage and you'll find it's a bloody lot.

Theft is theft.
FollowupID: 470214

Follow Up By: Diver1 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:45

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:45
And its so much easier to blame someone else isnt it!!! 6% on 200k+ is slightly different comparison to...what was it... 0.99cpl for an extra 1.8lt.....$1.782....

A servo can not change how a pump works unless you have an expert from Gilbarco come down and then its gota be down on paper work with the work that has been done!!

want maths:

If everyone complained about this prob...the little 1.8lt extra over a 9am - 5pm time period averaging 70 customers an hour....total of 630 customers...that would be a total of $1122.66 (1134lt)....then the servo only get .02cpl which makes it $22.68 not even my hourly rate!!!

You may say that caltex would get the other $1099.98 - not even a days pay for solicitors if taken to court.....plus the paper work that would have to be corrupted...there is more involved than you first think....

Have you ever gone over by 2cents when paying with cash??? The servo misses out on that 2 cents.....or have you gone over by 5cents and not had it on you and the servo lets you off with it....that comes out of their back pocket...the servo not the company.....then have you ever paid with a credit card??? they get charged for that transaction...out of their back pocket again...not the company....

until you actually see behind the scenes the attitude that most people carry will not change....

Laura
FollowupID: 470222

Follow Up By: Jimbo - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 06:33

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 06:33
Laura, your Maths is flawed. The extra 1.8 litres doesn't exist, therefore it was never paid for. Hence whatever it is sold for is 100% profit.
FollowupID: 470279

Reply By: Diver1 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 20:57

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 20:57
I would have given you no response either seeing that i have also spend my life working for the big rip offs.......unless you actually pull your tank out and lines out and get out every drop of fuel out how would you know!!! Have you ever heard of space for expansion???? obviously not seeing that your prepared to winge about a meesley 1.8 lt....for goodness sake you are more of a winger than our local navy boys!!!!

Laura B
AnswerID: 210229

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:02

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:02
Hey Laura, I am not whinging. I reckon you need to take a Bex and have a lie down LOL! I am just stating that the Caltex pumps prior to the 10c a litre promotion put 30 ltrs in my tank, now they put 31.8ltrs. I think it is a strange coincidence. I couldn't give a rats about the 1.8ltrs - I care about ethics and honesty.

And I know how much fuel goes in my sub tank - have filled it quite a few times now in all sorts of weather - expansion be damned!

For the record, I wasn't rude, aggressive or even bleep off when I told the kid behind the counter. All I said was "that diesel pump might need calibrating - it just put 31.8ltrs in a 30 ltr tank" He wasn't interested - no biggy, I'll just not use that servo anymore. If on the other hand, he had said "thank you, I'll let the manager/owner know" I would have been happy.

Not sure why my post copped your response - but I know I'd never frequent a servo if the person running it had your attitude.
FollowupID: 470226

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:05

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:05
Hey Jimbo, nah! not worth it, just thought it was an interesting coincidence
FollowupID: 470227

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:12

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:12
BTW, you wouldn't be from Nowra would you? Whinging Navy boys from Albatross??? My brother is in 817 squadron based there. Let us know which servo you run so I can let him know where not to spend his cash. Maybe we can eradicate your whinging navy boy issue.
FollowupID: 470234

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 08:56

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 08:56
Laura, margins are made of such even accounting for not your hourly rate. Particularly running for 16 hours a day. Yor equivalent rate would come from the actual litres transferred too, not the marginal additional litres assuming they were actually able to be fitted in.

Kerry, Laura is a Queenslander.
FollowupID: 470293

Follow Up By: Diesel Power - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 09:27

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 09:27
I think you will find Laura is a New South Welshwoman actually, but hey we cant all be Queenslanders now can we? :) ;)

Cheers and Beers
Scott
FollowupID: 470295

Follow Up By: Diver1 - Friday, Dec 15, 2006 at 11:58

Friday, Dec 15, 2006 at 11:58
Glad you werent rude etc Moggs....I would have told you that i would tell the boss....and just kept an eye on it....if i had noticed over the entire day that heaps of people were complaining about the same thing on the same pump then sure i would have passed it on but the one off person about 1.8lt - nothing to metion....the big offices (hq) dont do anything for 1 person complaining about such a small amount.....

all i can suggest is that if it happens again with this "coincidence" is to get the manager out there and fill a 5lt jerry up to its mark and see if its out......

The biggest whinging i get is that the pump keeps clicking off.....and yes i have spent 20 minutes sawing the tip off off the nozzle just to keep the customer happy!!!

sorry to stir the pot a little with everyone....just giving my opinion from inside info thats all....no one likes hearing it at work either so i didnt expect it from anyone here....work in a major servo for the length of time i have, go to conferences and talk to hq gilbarco about the calibrating etc and you tend to get an idea of what actually happens that the average jo blo thinks he knows......

i can guarantee that if you came to our servo you wouldnt get the "coincidence" that happened....just good quality fuel and service......

and yes im a nsw'er...

Laura
FollowupID: 470498

Reply By: mike w (WA) - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:02

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:02
Also noticed there prices were up a bit too, 128.9 for diesel?? WTF, can get it at the independent for 120.9 the rest of the time.
AnswerID: 210230

Reply By: HGMonaro - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:06

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:06
Even if I might not have got as much as I thought... 10cents off brought it under $1 (99.99cents/L) for the 1st time in a long while...
AnswerID: 210232

Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:10

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:10
Mr Moggs, I always fill my sub tank first to see what litres I can get in a 80 litre tank. It then gives me leverage to argue a point. I found it was more than 80 litres in a Caltex in Mildura a year or so back! Other times just a fraction under and that is most of the time.......
AnswerID: 210236

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:08

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:08
Hi John, same, I usually have to trickle in the last 500ml or so to get 30ltrs in the standard sub tank.

Hope all is well on the farm and you guys are fire free down that way. Look forward to catching up soon.
FollowupID: 470230

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 09:03

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 09:03
Mate, we are fire-free thanks for asking. I should put a pic up of Moses other guise as a fire spot fixer. 900 litre tank on the back and fire pump and hoses at the ready....

Talked to friends near the Stoney Rises one though. Some right near the helicopter recharge Lake.
FollowupID: 470294

Reply By: Gerhardp1 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:19

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:19
Hey Moggs, don't go to the Safeway one on Wellington Rd, friend's 90 litre LPG tank holds about 95l from there!
AnswerID: 210240

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:06

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:06
LOL!, that is the most convenient one to me! Damn!
FollowupID: 470228

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 10:32

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 10:32
What you guys haven't taken into consideration is that for the additional fuel that you can get into your tank, just think of how much further you can go. LOL
Last year we were up in the Pibara and at the discount outlets up there, I could always get up to 10% more fuel into the tank. Funny thing was that at the non discount outlets, I could only fit in the tank capacity.
FollowupID: 470301

Reply By: Diver1 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:50

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 21:50
Forgot to add....the temperature of your tank and the temperature outside also make a difference...that y filling up when its cold and the car is cold is better.....travelled in the outback????you'd know that filling tanks is better done in the morning when its cold.....same goes down the road at the servo....

LPG is more affected than ULP/DIESEL etc because the tanks are above ground and not 5 mt under....just another thought......

Laura
AnswerID: 210251

Follow Up By: Emo - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:12

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:12
Time to put on my aluminium foil hat. Conspiracy theories about Oil companies are starting again.
FollowupID: 470233

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:14

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:14
Hi there Emo, who let you out of the Vic forum ;-) No conspiracy theories - just an interesting coincidence!
FollowupID: 470235

Follow Up By: Ron George - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 13:47

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 13:47
Hey Laura, the reasoning you use in all your arguments are totally flawed, your maths are crap! & your expansion theory is laughable…If you feel you must argue these points or for that matter any other points…Do a little research first… Please!!!! What Moggs was talking about was a measured quantity … Right… Nothing what so ever, to do with expansion…Right.
Now, with the LPG difference it is dictated by delivery pump efficiency, remember it is pumped under pressure, simple, some pumps are just better than others...Nought to do with expansion. How ever, if expansion is a factor, & I wouldn’t be that one eyed to rule it out completely, I reckon if it could be measured, it would only be in fly s##ts… Now, if you want to argue about fly s##ts… Be prepared for the wrath of the readers. Cheers RG.
FollowupID: 470332

Reply By: Leroy - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:29

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:29
I put 31ish in on a regular basis so I don't know why you struggle to get to 30l. Maybe the pump was giving you more and now it has been calibrated correctly!

Leroy
AnswerID: 210259

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:42

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:42
Maybe - hadn't thought of it that way. Yep, have always struggled to get 30ltrs in - and that is after running it dry until the sub tank light goes off. Do you fill it right up the neck?
FollowupID: 470241

Follow Up By: Leroy - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:54

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:54
pretty much so I wouldn't worry about it. I use the sub tank fill as a gauge as to how accurate the pump is before i fill the main.

Leroy
FollowupID: 470243

Follow Up By: Leroy - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:55

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:55
eh so how come our buddy at work can't read this forum at work and you can?

Leroy
FollowupID: 470244

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:01

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:01
Of course he can access the forum! He is just too busy to log on - always chatting up the ladies around the office LOL!

Its either that, or because we in Treasury can access what we want - otherwise the IT bills might not be paid ;-)
FollowupID: 470246

Follow Up By: Leroy - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:17

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:17
lol can't wait to wind him up about the ladies.....hahahah I'll be down on the w'end unless the fire situation gets ugly.

Leroy
FollowupID: 470253

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:21

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:21
ask him about his hiring policy - the man is a bloody perve ;-)

He showed me the piccies you emailed through. Scary stuff. Hope all is well and the situation gets better. Great shot of Elvis BTW. You up late cause the tankers are keeping you awake out the front whilst filling up?
FollowupID: 470256

Follow Up By: Leroy - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:31

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:31
nah it's the first night since they started that I could sit back and relax and have a drink! But don't get me wrong it's no picnic up here. The West Kiewa power station was is under threat and guys at work are manning the hoses. There is back burning going on towards this front.
The fires are still burning abive tawonga. I saw 4 NSW trucks heading that way around 9:00pm. We have guys from everywere. I even saw trucks from Hoppers Crossing tonigh!

Leroy
FollowupID: 470261

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:46

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:46
Good to hear at least you can have a relax tonight. Hopefully it will be over soon and the tourists return.
FollowupID: 470267

Follow Up By: Leroy - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:53

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:53
hmmm not so sure about the tourists as the 03 fires had a devistating effect. we have some bookings but if it's not pleasant we will inform poeple that its not good.. Hey they showed out place on channel seven this morning and last night on channel 7!!

Leroy
FollowupID: 470271

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:56

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:56
LOL!, were you quick enough to whip out a sign and get some advertising done? I'll keep an eye out for it on the box tomorrow. You should send that Elvis photo to The Age readers gallery - it is a top shot.
FollowupID: 470272

Follow Up By: Leroy - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 00:03

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 00:03
our sign didn't get a guernsey! I'm not worried though. Also I have seen other shots of Elvis which look better than mine (but I think mine stil look impressive!)

Leroy
FollowupID: 470274

Reply By: Wazza - (Vic) - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:52

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 22:52
On thermal expansion:

From Chevron -

THERMAL EXPANSION
Like all liquids, diesel fuel slightly expands in volume as its temperature increases. The coefficient of thermal expansion measures the rate of the expansion. A typical value of the coefficient of thermal expansion for diesel fuel is 0.00046 per degree Fahrenheit. Using this value, 1.000 gallon of diesel fuel at 20°F will expand to 1.037 gallons at 100°F.

More maths ... at 20°C (77°F) you will get 100 litres into your Patrol Moggs. At 35°C (95°F) you will get 100 + (100 * (95-77) x 0.00046) = 100.828 litres.

So, is it worth waking the kids, packing the swags, missing breakfast and driving like a knob to get that extra 0.828 litres. Like you said:

"expansion be damned!"

And that assumes that somehow you can heat 100 litres of diesel by 15°C as it flows from the cool tanks in the ground to your tanks in the car.... phhhht.
AnswerID: 210261

Follow Up By: Ianw - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:48

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:48
Maths be damned. A 100 litre tank will hold 100 litres!! Amazing!! Be it hot or cold it will still be 100 litres. However when a 100 litres of hot fuel cools down you will actually only have approx 99.2 litres! If 100 litres of cool fuel gets hot in the tank you will still only have 100 litres because .8 lt will be lost out the overflow.
FollowupID: 470268

Follow Up By: Gerhardp1 - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 09:27

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 09:27
The expansion is seen in the oil company profits, and the corresponding contraction is seen in our bank balances. The bigger the fuel tank in the vehicle, the larger the phenomenon.

No further maths required ! :)
FollowupID: 470296

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 10:38

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 10:38
I believe that the expansion theory is why the wholesalers deliver at night and not during the heat of the day.
FollowupID: 470306

Reply By: Sarg - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:18

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:18
Can't afford to fuel it?, then don't drive it. Stop whinging & get on with it. Jees, haven't you got anything better to do.
AnswerID: 210265

Follow Up By: Moggs - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:27

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 at 23:27
LOL! Luckily I can afford it. Not whinging - when did I whinge about the cost??? aI don't think I even posted it as a serious matter! - geez, a tankful is about an hours work...and get on with what??? Am i meant to be doing something other than reading this forum??? Yep, plenty of better things to do. Thanks for asking - was just wondering if it had happened to anyone else.

It must be cranky night on here or something????
FollowupID: 470258

Follow Up By: Ron George - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 10:33

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 10:33
Moggs Aye, I suppose by now you`re wondering " What the"... amazing what some people can read into an innocent piece of script… I t gives some credence to the adage “The pen is mightier than the sword” Kudos for the way you’ve handled it… As for my good self!!!! Mmmmm… Would have went straight for the jugular!!!! Cheers RG.
FollowupID: 470302

Reply By: Brew69(SA) - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 06:22

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 06:22
LPG down to 37.9 with the 10c off and i still get 115 in my tank. Gets my vote.
AnswerID: 210291

Reply By: gottabjoaken - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 09:40

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 09:40
and what is more, you are all happy to accept a head on a beer from the tap on the bar.

The breweries have persuaded everyone that air bubbles constitutes part of the product, and you pay full price for it, happily!

Now that is worth testing the maths to calculate - how much air have I paid for when buying a schooner? How much beer have I missed out on in my life?

Ken
AnswerID: 210308

Reply By: Member - Ed. C. (QLD) - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 11:23

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 11:23
Even though this subject has been covered here many times before, it appears that there are still a number of GU owners who do not understand how their sub-tank system works!!

Here it is again>>>

The wagon sub-tank capacity is (approx.) 40 litres, and was advertised as such when the GU range was introduced.. This was revised after it was realised that come fill-up time, ppl were only getting (approx.) 30 litres into the tank.. The revised _useable_ capacities are/were - Diesel 30 lt, Petrol 36 lt.. Still the same (40lt) tank!.. I believe the 2000 & later models were revised yet again to 32lt for diesel.. again, the tank remains unchanged..

The reason for this is simple...
Nissan in their wisdom have the system set up so that each & every time the engine is started, the transfer pump runs for a few seconds, therefore transferring a small amt of fuel.. (each & every time the engine is started, remember)..
Presumably, this is to keep the pump primed & lubricated..

Therefore to accommodate this, (in their wisdom) nissan have set it so that _approximately_ 10 litres of diesel remains in the (40lt) tank when the transfer pump switches off..
(petrol models obviously leave a bit less in there, hence the larger "useable" capacity)..
It follows thereforefore, that the (diesel)fill capacity will be _approximately_ 30 litres...

Are you with me so far???

OK, so if for example one is to (ahem) "drain the tank dry" as per the pump switch cut-off, and then not fill the tank immediately thereafter, but do a week or so of round town stop-start driving during which time the engine is frequently stopped/started, that remaining 10 litres (approx.) is now being depleted.. (a small amt each & every time the engine is started, remember...

Now, when the time comes to fill 'er up..
Lo and Behold!!! the (ahem) "30 litre tank" now holds more than 30 litres!!!

Shock, Horror, Bugga!!! .. Ive been robbed!!!.....
No, ya haven't really, if ya understand how yer fuel system works ;-)))

Catch ya later...
Ed. C
Confucius say.....
"He who lie underneath automobile with tool in hand,
....Not necessarily mechanic!!"

AnswerID: 210316

Follow Up By: Member - andrew B (Kununurra) - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 11:47

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 11:47
Gday Ed

Almost on the money - although I believe that once the sub tank has been drained of the 30 litres (32 usually in my case!), the float switch or whatever that turns the transfer pump off also stops the few second tansfer at startup - the same way it does when both tanks are full - the transfer pump won't start unles there is about 10 litres or so used up from the main tank. (you can check this either by the soud of the pump or get someone else to turn the ignition on as you look down the main tank filler and watch the fuel dribbble in.

I also hot wired the transfer pump one day and got about 3 litres before it ran dry, it then took 35 litres to fill. There was possibly 5 litres remaining below the outlet, giving the 40 litre tank.

That is the only time I have ever got over 32 litres in the sub tank, its usually about 31.5, but sometimes 32, possibly the last bit of transfer happened when the car was not level.

I, as many above, find it to be a good indication of a pump's accuracy, and as yet have not found a problem, but I'd enquire as above (politely), and if not taken seriously I would not return to that servo......hope it doesn't happen up here, as we only have 2 !

Cheers Andrew
FollowupID: 470318

Follow Up By: Member - Ed. C. (QLD) - Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 12:53

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 12:53
G'day Andrew,

Yeah you could be right, though that is how it was explained to me..
I'm aware that the pump won't switch on if the main tank is much more than about ½ full, though I'm not sure of the exact amt here..

Most times, when filling at my local Woolies/Caltex outlet, I seldom (if ever) manage to get even the 30lt into the tank, even when filling right up to the filler spout.. More often than not, the meter will go to about 28.5 -29 litres before I simply can't get any more in there.. However in the scenario I described above, I will indeed get more than the prescribed 30 litres into the tank (same pump), though I must say that I've never managed to get any more than about 32 or 33 litres, so yes there must be a point at which that start-up transfer is disabled..
I have a friend with a GU111 who regularly gets +35 litres into his "32 litre tank"..
It would appear that there are subtle differences from vehicle to vehicle..

It should be remembered I believe, that these figures can only ever be _approximate_ at best, and ppl should not be at all surprised or dismayed to find that their "30 litre tank" will occasionally take more than the prescribed 30 litres (or 32 as the case may be)..
You hit the nail on the head I think, when you mention the likelihood of the last bit of the transfer taking place when the car is not level.. possible (and probable) variations right there..

Catch ya later..
Ed. C
Confucius say.....
"He who lie underneath automobile with tool in hand,
....Not necessarily mechanic!!"

FollowupID: 470327

Reply By: Member - Bradley- Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 18:27

Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 at 18:27
ok - all else aside,

Hope you all have noticed that the world crude price is still falling, hasn't gone up in the past 2 weeks, yet strangely the petrol price lead and controlled by the 2 majors in aus (w/w & coles) has gone from $1.08 to $1.24 ....

At the same time HELLO - come spend lots of money in our stores and we will give you 10c P/L off. Pfffffffff, more sales & more fuel margin to boot, gotta love it :-)

quote from the movie "jackie brown" - "just because my a.s.s is dumb, dont make me no dumba.s.s."
AnswerID: 210350