Hairy and <span class="highlight">Footloose</span> (thread 50335)

Submitted: Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 15:15
ThreadID: 50516 Views:2224 Replies:3 FollowUps:6
You're a right pair of clowns. There's still a fair bit of leather covering these old bones.

Just the other day, I had traction control added to the walking frame. The shirla's love it!

Next week I'll do a bit of spot lighting to test the new rig....

Kim

Reply By: Footloose - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:00

Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:00
So....they let you out this avo to go for a burn, eh?
And a new thread to celebrate !

I mean I was trying to give you a good wrap. It was scary Hairy's descriptions that had me going. That and the fact that you were AWOL at the time LOL
AnswerID: 266433

Follow Up By: Member - Kim M (VIC) - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:07

Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:07
Your a cheaky buggar!

Kim
FollowupID: 528615

Follow Up By: Footloose - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:11

Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:11
It's a tough job ...but someone's gotta do it :))
I have to admit it's a bit different being on this end...usually it's me getting a serve :)))
FollowupID: 528618

Follow Up By: Member - Kim M (VIC) - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:25

Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:25
Footloose

All things come to a man after breaking wind, and then have something to say....!

Have to go now, it's Latte time down here in the Village.

Kim
FollowupID: 528626

Follow Up By: Footloose - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:32

Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:32
Latte time ? You been hanging out with the ethnos too much bro. An lil John is gettin nervous. Pretty soon he'll be apologizing for people who aren't originals.
No doubt you and he hang in the turbo wheelchair club. Next time you commit a social stink, make sure you're ahead will ya. LOL
FollowupID: 528628

Follow Up By: Member - Kim M (VIC) - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:43

Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 20:43
By golly I'll try. The turbo gets fitted to the walking frame next week.

Kim
FollowupID: 528631

Reply By: Member - Jeff H (QLD) - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 22:52

Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 22:52
Kim,
Don't know you, but the words read well: you'll do me for a mate - bleep these humans.

Jeff.
AnswerID: 266455

Follow Up By: Member - Kim M (VIC) - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 23:14

Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 23:14
Jeff

Don't take this dibble too seriously.

Just a bit of bush banter between a couple of old farts. He's a lot older than me!

The young fella from Scrubby Town will come on here soon, and start dribbling on about cattle farts and the effects on the climate!!

Kim
FollowupID: 528674

Reply By: Hairy (NT) - Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 at 13:20

Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 at 13:20
Gday Kim,
"Young Hairy bloke from Scrubby town" I REPRESENT THAT!!!!
Sorry I'm late....Just got back from Arltunga.
Just thought Id let you know, we won the car rally AND the trivia thingy.
See proves you wrong!
Yoo fought arrse wir dum, hay?

As for the traction control, if you got a colostomy bag, you probably have a lot less dramas with traction.
Now I can hear you now...."cheeky bugger". I just wouldn't like to see you waste your hard earned pension check on a gadget that isn't going to help!

AnswerID: 266501