Site Search
Print Page Setup Profile Login
You have 4 items in your shopping cart
Section Image

Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 16:03

rengatt

Finaly stopped free loading off the site and joined as a member reckon the sticker will look good on the back window.
Advertisement
ThreadID: 18278 Replies: 16
Views: 628 FollowUps: 1
Thread Summary
Thread Watch Back To Forum Alert Moderator FAQ
AnswerID: 87006   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 16:26

Member - Sand Man (SA) replied:

Good on you rengatt,

Welcome to the nut house!!!

Hope you get full value from your membership mate.

Click Image to Enlarge
HooRoo !

Reply 1 of 16
AnswerID: 87008   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 16:33

Member - Paul J (ACT) replied:

Welcome aboard rengatt, hope you get as much out of this site as i have..

Cheer's Paul..
Reply 2 of 16
AnswerID: 87014   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 16:58

Member - Roachie (SA) replied:

Onya mate....enjoy the banter and bullshyt that most of these blokes go on with.......not me though, of course!!! LOLOLOL

Click Image to Enlarge
There's only one thing more painful than learning from experience and that is NOT learning from experience!
Reply 3 of 16
AnswerID: 87019   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 17:45

Member - Chrispy (NSW) replied:

Heya rengatt - did the same this week. Ahhh... I feel all legitimate now :) Just like getting married.

Chrispy
Our Pug Chops - Defender of the Realm'00 Land Rover Defender TD5
'96 Mitsubishi Delica 2.8TD
'95 Nissan Patrol GQ TD42T
'91 Nissan Patrol GQ RB-30
Our property: http://www.omaroo.net
Reply 4 of 16
Activities Index
Kata Tjuta and Uluru Sunset Tour Y13 Kata Tjuta and Uluru Sunset Tour Y13
Ayers Rock / Uluru - NT
Travel with AAT Kings to the mystical 36 domes of Kata Tjuta.
Dreamworld & WhiteWater World - 2 Day World Pass Dreamworld & WhiteWater World - 2 Day World P
Gold Coast - QLD
2 Day World Pass provides unlimited entry over 2 days between both Dreamworld and WhiteWater World.
Rally Driving Intro in Subaru WRX (1/2 Day) - SA Rally Driving Intro in Subaru WRX (1/2 Day) -
Big River Country - SA
Ever wondered where all great rally drivers start?
Tully River Rafting - Full Day Tully River Rafting - Full Day
Cairns and Tropical North QLD - QLD
Join us for one of Australia's most famous one day white water rafting experiences!
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 87024   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 18:09

Member - Jimbo (VIC) replied:

Welcome aboard Rengatt.

Reply 5 of 16
AnswerID: 87025   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 18:20

cokeaddict replied:

Onya,
welcome home.
Enjoy it as much as i do, especially the "bitchin" :-)
And they said Number 96 was a good show !
I love it when you talk DIRTY !
Reply 6 of 16
AnswerID: 87026   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 18:25

Bonz (Vic) replied:

Welcome along rengatt, as you have been here free for a while you'll know that I am the official welcommer to the site so welcome...officially!!!

Click Image to Enlarge
Ever wonder what the speed of lightning would be if it didn't zigzag?
Lifetime Member: My Profile  My Blog  Send Message
Reply 7 of 16
AnswerID: 87036   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 19:30

Member - Willie , Epping .Syd. replied:

Hi Rengatt ,
Good to have you along .
Williie .

Click Image to Enlarge
Grey Gnomad

To be blunt, I'm not the sharpest knife in the drawer.
Reply 8 of 16
AnswerID: 87053   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 20:39

Member - Sparkie (QLD) replied:

Welcome,to EO. My sticker is still proudly displayed on the back of my Jack.

Sparkie(IE not Y) ;-)
Reply 9 of 16
AnswerID: 87057   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 20:58

Member - Browny (VIC) replied:

HeHe, welcome rengatt, you'll sleep much easier now........................:-)

Browny
Reply 10 of 16
AnswerID: 87068   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 21:47

Muddy 'doe (SA) replied:

Geez what is it with all this feel good welcoming crap?!

Must admit it made ME feel good when I joined up.

Welcome aboard Rengatt. May all your posts be entertaining, informative and enlightening!

Muddy

Click Image to Enlarge
Playdoe GXL TD Manual with lots of MUD
Reply 11 of 16
AnswerID: 87070   Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 21:58

Member - Andrew (Bris) replied:

Come on in and enjoy.

Click Image to Enlarge
Where to next?
Reply 12 of 16
Activities Index
Tully River Rafting - Full Day Tully River Rafting - Full Day
Join us for one of Australia's most famous one day white water rafting experiences!
Advanced Car Control Driver Training Course Advanced Car Control Driver Training Course
Melbourne - VIC
Get ready to put your driving skills through the ringer as you undertake an advanced car control cou
Cairns Airport Shuttle Transfers to Port Douglas Cairns Airport Shuttle Transfers to Port Doug
Also servicing Turtle Cove & Thala Beach Be met by your driver in the arrivals hall at Cairns Ai
Uluru Adventure Uluru Adventure
Alice Springs and Central Australia - NT
Nothing will prepare you for your first close up of Uluru (Ayers Rock) - its ancient mystery, its sp
Book Now - Things To Do
AnswerID: 87090   Submitted: Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 06:49

Baz (NSW) replied:

Welcome mate and enjoy, if you get some time off come to Murry Sunset for the Vic gathering or Birdsville for the National gathering meet some of the gang. Click above on members then go too trips/gathering.

Reply 13 of 16
AnswerID: 87128   Submitted: Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 10:29

Member - Captain (WA) replied:

Welcome aboard rengatt

My 200 GXL TTD + Camprite
Click Image to Enlarge
Its not what you drive, but how you drive it!
Reply 14 of 16
AnswerID: 87201   Submitted: Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 18:18

Member - Camper (SA) replied:

Yeah this site is so informative that you feel guilty after a while if you stay a visitor.
Must say I have not had the pleasure of sighting a sticker on another car on the road (as opposed to at a gathering of the clan). But I keep trying.
Makes driving a but difficult having to check out the rear of 4wd's going the other way but I'm getting better at it.
Welcome!
Camper
Reply 15 of 16
FollowupID: 345931   Submitted: Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 19:31

Mike Harding posted:

>Yeah this site is so informative that you feel guilty after a
>while if you stay a visitor.

Errr... not exactly. Much of the good information, on the forum at least, on this site is provided - free of charge - by non members.

FollowUp 1 of 1
AnswerID: 87203   Submitted: Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 18:22

Patrolman Pat replied:

Welcome rengatt.

It's customary here for new members to buys us old hands a beer.

Mine's a Coopers mate. :)
Reply 16 of 16