Wolf dressed in sheeps clothing!!!

Submitted: Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 16:31
ThreadID: 20825 Views:2856 Replies:15 FollowUps:6
Well, may as well be.... In my previous post # 20576, I asked about the availability of cotton / paper mix disposable underwear. I have seen reference to them on the net, on sites which pertain to desert travel, but have been unable to source them here in Australia.

Well, my wife went to a camping store today, to look for some bits & pieces, and enquired for me.

Apparently they are a no show here in Australia. The girl did suggest using female panty liners, which will still absorb sweat & moisture, which would make daily changes of underwear unnecessary.

Tracy just couldn't wait to tell me the good news!!!!! She must of thought it was quite funny, until I asked her to buy me some!!! You should have seen her face.............. priceless............

I have also enquired into disposable flannels / face-washers, and the best solution I can come up with is Chix Towels.

None of this seems environmentally friendly, but, let's face it, neither is toilet paper..........

So...........

Is the wolf gonna be a cross dresser?
Do you REALLY think I'd tell ya?

Be a guys worst nightmare, to rock up at a busy checkout at Coles, and the girl scanned the panty liners, and it didn't come up on the screen......... then she calls out on the microphone, in her best nasal voice.........."Price check aisle 15.......... women's panty liners............"

So, there ya go............. forum has taken a turn.........

Nissan v Toyota
Waeco v Engel
Tent v Swag

Libra v Stayfree.........

...........we need your help here girls...........

Wolfie

Reply By: Patrolman Pat - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 16:46

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 16:46
You scare me Wolfie.
AnswerID: 100370

Reply By: warndu - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 16:46

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 16:46
Hey Wolf
If your trying not to smell while out bush (your consideration for your wife is inspiring) try underwear made with Xstatic it has a silver content that stops the smells and a wicking effect to stop chafing. It sounds too good to be true but there are reference on the web about this product. But sadly not in australia.
regards Warndu
AnswerID: 100371

Reply By: motherhen - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 16:50

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 16:50
A wolf in sheep's clothing or a sheep in wolf's clothing? Ewe'll be a boner if you get down to 80 kg - this little chook isn't much lighter than that!
AnswerID: 100372

Reply By: Nudenut - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 16:52

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 16:52
hahahaha
you a cross dresser.....lol lol
I dont think you would be able to get away with it and keep it quiet ...your looks n all ...the beard would give you away....hahahahahahaha
AnswerID: 100373

Reply By: Mad Dog (Australia) - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 17:08

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 17:08
If you're really worried about it Wolfie then dispense with the underwear and wear a kilt or loin cloth or maybe of those skirts the Fijian blokes wear, just let the breeze keep you nice and dry....good luck and bring back a few pics for us to enjoy... yeah...enjoy.
AnswerID: 100374

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 14:03

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 14:03
Words fail me on the whole thread.
FollowupID: 358642

Follow Up By: Mad Dog (Australia) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 14:16

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 14:16
What! stuck for words eh

I'm a bit concerned now. I usually wear mine till the flies become too frisky. Maybe I should change them once a week.
FollowupID: 358651

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 17:37

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 17:37
If you're srious Wolfie them go for the BSC wax (back, sack and crack) as this will significantly increase the cleanliness, and decrease the retention of stink in the most hirsute places. Then try baby wipes, with lanolin. Guaranteed not to be as kinky as stayfree.

AnswerID: 100378

Reply By: Willem - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 18:34

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 18:34
Geez mate......You are a bit of a worry. Whats with all this cleanliness stuff anyway. Just be blokey for a few days then have a wash in 1 litre of water.

One would think by all your postings that you have never been bush before. Didn't ya grow up near Coober Pedy? Or has middle age anxiety set in....hahahahaha
AnswerID: 100382

Follow Up By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 14:28

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 14:28
Hey Willie,

Not too sure about him wearing those pads....they might be a bit too conspicuous through his licra shorts. I reckon he'd be better off wearing either Tampax or Stayfree tampons; then all he's gotta worry about is what to do with the string.....(surely even Wolfie can work this one out; there must be some close-by "hitching post" that he can tie the string onto).

Anyway, why can't he be like Russell Coight and wear a G string all the time???

RAOFLMAO....

FollowupID: 358654

Reply By: TheUndertaker - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 19:33

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 19:33
A cross dressing wolf would be a sheep wouldnt it ?? realy thought about your quest for paper/disposable underwear , have you tried your local adult store ? supposedly have edible/fruit flavoured undies ,,could be emergency rations !!!!!! lol roflmao.
AnswerID: 100388

Reply By: Member - Sparkie (QLD) - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 19:48

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 19:48
Well I am royally freaked out .

Wolfie who I thought was a man's man turning to cross dressing in a vain attempt to stay from being a smelly bloke.
Geez what next.Stockings against deep vein thrombosis?.

Please for my sanity, stay in the closet! LOL

If I were you Wolfie, buy a few packets of RIO underwear.Chances are by the days end they will so worn out you may as well throw them out.

Sparkie(IE not Y) ;-)

AnswerID: 100390

Reply By: Member - Jiarna (SA) - Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 22:06

Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 at 22:06
Hi Wolfie

When I finished ROFLMAO, I did a quick search. The items you seek (if you're serious) are widely used in nursing homes and hospitals. Look here to see what's available. Theres a link to a large number of Australian resellers on the Shop page.

Have fun!

Those who say something cannot be done should not interrupt the person doing it.

AnswerID: 100416

Reply By: Member - Phil B (WA) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 04:49

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 04:49
Wolfie
Chemists sell a range of disposable undies, they come in various sizes S,M and Large.
I believe they are principly made for thre elderly but if they fit ......

There is a lot of difference between
‘Human Being’ and ‘Being Human’.

AnswerID: 100440

Reply By: Wayne (NSW) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 08:53

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 08:53
Wolfie,

As you know I do a bit of outback travel and quite often with my daughter Eliza, and I will let you in on a secret method that will help you on your next big trip.

Most blokes know how to get 4 days out of a single pair of undies,

Day1 Undies worn the right way
Day2 Undies worn back to front
Day3 Undies worn the right way but inside out
Day4 Undies worn back to front and inside out

Now comes the extra days. Swap you undies with someone else, a close friend or family member, and repeat the 4 day method. 8 days one pair of undies.

AnswerID: 100448

Follow Up By: Member - Geoff M (NSW) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 21:42

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 21:42
Day 5, wear them as a balaclava.

Geoff.

Classifieds: Landcruiser 16x8 Rims,

FollowupID: 358738

Follow Up By: Wayne (NSW) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 21:45

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 21:45

That would be day 5 and 10.

FollowupID: 358739

Reply By: Member - Craig M (NSW) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 13:51

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 13:51
Ok,

Own up how many of you guys clicked on the link above and had a look. :-)

PS. We will all be smelling nice from now on....
AnswerID: 100489

Follow Up By: Member - Brian (Gold Coast) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 20:32

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 20:32
Not me..... I ain't game enough!!!! ROTFLMFAO!!!!!!!
FollowupID: 358725

Reply By: Glenn D - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 21:21

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 21:21
Maybe you could get a chamios bikini like Alby Mangles girlfriend had in the world safari.

She had that on for months and always looked tidy...

maybe on a hot day you wring it out before bed

Of course the bonus of this is that if it rains you can nude up and give your truck a wipe down

Glenn
AnswerID: 100575

Reply By: Member - Smocky (NSW) - Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 23:08

Monday, Feb 28, 2005 at 23:08
This forum has;

inspired me,

enlightened me,

surprised me,

humoured me,

enraged me

and now this thread has added a new one: FRIGHTENED ME !!!!

I'm too scared to go to bed now with pictures of 50 year old men wearing diapers.

AAARRRGGGHHHH!!!!!!
AnswerID: 100611