May this settle it

Submitted: Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 14:45
ThreadID: 75198 Views:4655 Replies:20 FollowUps:29
Little info taken from latest 4wd book.

The Petrol vs Diesel debate.

Assuming will own vehicle 5 years and averaging 20,000kms a year.

2002 GU Patrol 4.2 Turbo Diesel

Purchase Price: $29,990
Estimated Value after 5 years: $15,000
Depreciation per year: $2998
Insurance per year (average): $1450
Rego per year: $1100
Fuel costs per year (@14L per 100km, Ave $1.50 /L) : $5250

Servicing costs (5000km Intervals)
Oil : (11 litres @ $8/L) $88 x 5 services = $440
Oil filters @ $30 x 5 = $150
Misc Filters and oils = $400

Total Cost to own per year: = $11,788

5 Year ownership plus purchase price= $73,930

2002 GU Patrol 4.8 Petrol
Purchase Price= $26,990
Estimated value after 5 years= $11,000
Depreciation per year = $1490
Insurance per year (average) = $1490
Rego per year = $1100
Fuel costs per year (@ 18L/100km, Ave $1.50/L) = $6750

Servicing costs (10,000km Intervals)
Oil (10 L @ $7/L) $77 x 2.5 services = 192.50
Oil filter @ $12 x 2.5 = $30
Misc Filters and oils = $300

Total cost to own per year = $13,060

5 years ownership plus purchase price = $81,290

So there it is, after 5 years Diesel is already the winner.

Reply By: Member - Tour Boy ( Bundy QLD) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:00

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:00
Looks ok until you add whole of life costs including pump and injector rebuilds.
2010 Isuzu FTS800 Expedition camper
2015 Fortuner
Had 72 cruisers in my time

AnswerID: 399370

Follow Up By: The Boss (Formerly Kroozer) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:24

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:24
Still in front though.
FollowupID: 668346

Follow Up By: Member - Timbo - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 21:13

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 21:13
"Assuming will own vehicle 5 years and averaging 20,000kms a year."

I wouldn't have thought you'd have to do pump and injector rebuilds every 5 years 100,000km?
FollowupID: 668407

Follow Up By: dionbremner - Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 at 23:14

Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 at 23:14
A typical diesel engine will do a lot more kms than 100,000 before needing pump and injector rebuilds. More like 300,000 plus.
FollowupID: 670016

Reply By: Member - Warwick D (SA) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:08

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:08
Greetings, The RAA did publishes a similar study by an actuary. Assuming money borrowed, including the lost interest income, the higher outlay cost for the diesel purchase. The diesel cost never caught up. Despite this I own two diesels, and will not change. WD
AnswerID: 399372

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:32

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:32
That's one point where it will become arguable I guess?

FollowupID: 668348

Reply By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:12

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:12
You have a typo in the Depreciation per year for the 2002 GU Patrol 4.8 Petrol.

It should be $3198- not $1490-.
$15,990- divided by 5 years = $3,198- PA.

Aside from that adjustment, Totals are correct hence I believe it to be a typo :-)

AnswerID: 399375

Follow Up By: The Boss (Formerly Kroozer) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:25

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:25
Thanks John, your correct there.
FollowupID: 668347

Reply By: Member - Phil G (SA) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:12

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:12
Yeah, but the money isn't the reason you buy a diesel........
I like the noisy motor and the feeling of spilt diesel squishing through my fingers at the bowser.

And it will also will cross most deserts on a standard tank.
Now, where's Robin :-)
AnswerID: 399376

Follow Up By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:13

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:13
LOL :-)

FollowupID: 668345

Follow Up By: Mr Pointyhead - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:39

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:39
I like having a vehicle that has engine breaking for steep decents.

I like a vehicle that has heaps of low RPM torque for crawling.

I like a vehicle that does not start grass fires when driving across paddocks

I like a fuel that is safe to handle

I like the long range of the diesel

I do not need a vehicle that does 250 Km/Hr

I do not need a vehicle that does 0-100 in 6 Sec

So for me a Diesel Tdi currently does the job nicely.

For me the price of purchasing and running the vehicle are of less concern that the sorts of issues above. And I have owned both Petrol and Diesel 4wds.

If I was buying a 4x4 for driving on a beach where fuel stops are never far away I might suggest a petrol Auto. If I was towing a caravan in areas where LPG is readily available I might suggest a petrol on LPG (ie Patrol 4.8).

So I would never say one is better than the other for a particular person without analyzing the requirements of that user

FollowupID: 668349

Follow Up By: True Blue - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 19:10

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 19:10
Forget the dollar thing !

I just love diesels.

True Blue
FollowupID: 668376

Follow Up By: Member - Graham H (QLD) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:27

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:27
Mr Pointyhead

You must have a Nissan 3.0 as most of us have engine Braking

However I agree with the rest of it

FollowupID: 668397

Follow Up By: Maîneÿ . . .- Monday, Jan 25, 2010 at 11:09

Monday, Jan 25, 2010 at 11:09
isn't it the Nissan 3Lt that has engine breaking :)

I mean engine breaking up, or is it breaking down?

Maîneÿ . . .
FollowupID: 670198

Reply By: Member - Duncan W (WA) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:40

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:40
Your only flaw to your calcs is that there is an assumption that Diesel & ULP are the same price which in the main definitely isn't the case. Diesel is often as much as 30% dearer than ULP, therefore the overall costs are less. Also your figures indicate that a diesel will be serviced twice as often as a petrol so the figures should be an awful lot closer.

From previous readings I think it was stated that it would take about 9 years or so before a diesel started to pay for itself.

AnswerID: 399381

Reply By: Robin Miller - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:41

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 15:41
Not again Kroozer !

First data its not from a book its from 2nd latest issue of 4wd Action.
I would have commented weeks ago on this however I am still rolling around laughing.

In the past, many here have said that that mag can't be trusted and is a joke -
lets us hope that none who have put that view in the past are now willingly to accept it because it may agree with there view on this subject.

However lets have some fun and totally destroy that arguement , and we will begin by using some of there own figures.

Ok - they say that over 20,000km the diesel using 14lt/100km @ $1.50 a litre is $5250

Lets go 14 * 1.5 * 200 = $4200 i.e. $1050 less than they say using there figures

Similarly for petrol they get $6750 but maths says $5400.

I.E. Despite what they write they did the figures on not 20,000 @ year but 25,000

How is you confidence in the mags accuracy going ?

I am one of few who record every fill and its averaged $1.18 lt last year, now
diesel was actually a lot dearer a year ago but I am willing to call it even and re-do the calcs on there data using actual fuel costs.

Ok --> 1.18 * 18 * 200 = $4248 for petrol and $3304 for diesel over the 20,000km

So now there published fuel cost per year difference of ($6750-$5250 = $1500 ) becomes an actual ($4248-$3304 = $944) I.E. $556 a year closer.

Depreication - did anyone look at the figures ?
Note they use a figure of $1490/year for petrol when it goes from $26,990 to $11,000 I.E $15990 or $3198 per year - give me a break !

These guys need to go back to primary school.

Now I need to ask a question ?
How many here think they can pick up a 4.2td GU with 100,000 on the clock for $29,990 or if you like only $3000 more than the petrol ?

The diesel commands a higher price and bang goes the figures , all of a sudden the petrol is actually cheaper as well as all its technical advantages.

Actually , with a few typo's corrected I think we could vote 4WD action as a trusted source of reliable information (Please send me my free subscription now 4wd Action).

AnswerID: 399382

Follow Up By: The Boss (Formerly Kroozer) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:12

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:12
Petrol is dearer the Diesel where i live mate.

And on the subject too, i do believe some of there figures are wrong. WHO would pay $26,990 for a 2002 GU Petrol?

There fuel figures are over 25,000kms yes, but still Diesel is in front.

And with the New Common rails getting even better fuel economy then that and enough power to pull your Petrol backwards, it really is a much more one sided decision.

Must be said that the new common rails would probably outrun your Patrol at the lights, and outdrive it out bush. Plus being a safer source of fuel, and not too mention the torque and towing capabilties.

Not sure what the technical advantages would be for a Petrol over a common rail Diesel? Diesel ticks all the right boxs for a 4wd, so hands down it is the winner for 4wding. Even some small cars now are Diesel. Wonder why they are changing too???

Lets not let personal preference get in the way of judging which Fuel is the winner in this debate.
FollowupID: 668353

Follow Up By: Member - Tour Boy ( Bundy QLD) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:16

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:16
A petrol will take a load of crap fuel in the bush yet a common rail diesel won't and don't. As for power the comon rail diesel I drive every day couldn't pull the skin of a rice pudding until 1800 rpm but a petrol will idle away like an old time diesel.
2015 Fortuner

FollowupID: 668355

Follow Up By: The Boss (Formerly Kroozer) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:25

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:25
Tour Boy, i agree some of the diesels do have turbo lag, but you have never driven a BT 50 by the sounds of it. Mine pulls all the way from idle, no problem at all. The fastest diesel i have ever been in.

Not forgetting the diesels max power and max torque are at nearly half the revs of a Petrol. Not sure at what revs you wanna drive your car at for max power but when 4wding im pretty sure the lower the torque the better. No point having 4000kw at 10,000rpm, but only 100kw at 1500rpm.
FollowupID: 668356

Follow Up By: Dave B ( BHQ NSW) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:40

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:40
And their servicing costs are based on 25000 kms too,
thats unless 5 X 5000 = 20000

'Wouldn't be dead for quids'

FollowupID: 668358

Follow Up By: Member - Tour Boy ( Bundy QLD) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:41

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:41
Just going off experience, I've owned 45 cruisers (P&D) and 4 hiluxes (P&D) and had 2 D4D luxes for work.
And I just picked up another vehicle with a 1HZ yesterday.....holy swinging catfish batman it's sloooow..lol
I really do prefer petrols for all round performance, but the commonrail diesels are starting to catch up but I bet they won't do 300,000km. None of ours will they just aren't reliable enough once they get some dirt miles under their belt.
Electrical and fuel problems are their biggest killer.

Anyhow this argument will never end it's like the Yota V's Miss'n debate (oh yeah Yota's rule..lol)

2015 Fortuner

FollowupID: 668359

Follow Up By: Robin Miller - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 17:52

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 17:52
Hi Guys

I'll try to stay away from the actual Pet/Diesel debate - but on the comparison costs and its multiple errors this has to be one of the worst researched things I have seen for a while, makes you wonder about the quality of other things in that Mag.

FollowupID: 668369

Follow Up By: Madfisher - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:18

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:18
Ha ha boss you have made my night, a crd 3lt patrol pulling a dohc 4.8 backwards now that is funny, now admit it you have not driven either have you, but you gave me a good laugh. Robin have you stopped rolling arround the floor yet.
FollowupID: 668391

Follow Up By: The Boss (Formerly Kroozer) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 22:40

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 22:40
Madfisher, i never said a Patrol 3 litre CRD.

To even it out, how about a 4.8 litre inline 6 CRD. Only place you will find something that size would be in a truck. So really, you need a Truck sized engine to do the job of a 4 cylinder Diesel.
FollowupID: 668422

Follow Up By: Mark Howlett - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 23:44

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 23:44
I dropped my subscription to this mag after getting sick of Roothy always mentioning the quality of Narva bits and pieces (and any other company that give him freebies). Think I counted the name 14 times in one story! Over time this mag has gone backwards - too much talking up their sponsors and any real comparisons are now taken with a grain of salt.

Mark.
FollowupID: 668432

Follow Up By: The Boss (Formerly Kroozer) - Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 02:19

Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 02:19
Sorry Mrs Miller, its actually from the latest edition of 4wd Action, not the 2nd latest. Book, magazine all the same. Sorry about the misunderstanding.

FollowupID: 668449

Follow Up By: Robin Miller - Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 06:57

Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 06:57
Sorry Boss, Mrs Miller says it was in issue 143 , and she has had issue 144 in her hands for a week now.

FollowupID: 668450

Reply By: Best Off Road - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:34

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:34
K,

Those figures are so rubbery.

Fuel $1.50/L ???
Insurance $1450 ?????
No mention of finance cost ????
No major servicing (eg timing belt) required in 100,000 km.
Mighty machines these Patrols, they somehow never need new tyres ????

And those purchase prices are fanciful. My Old Man recently sold a pristine 2003 4.8 with just 70,000 km and LPG fitted for $24,000.

In a true and proper cost analysis (eg Royal Auto, last July) it showed some interesting figures. I'll dig them out when I get home, but from memory a new Diesel Prado was about $5 per week cheaper to own than the Petrol. On the other hand a Diesel X Trail was dearer to own than a Petrol (by how much I can't recall).

AnswerID: 399384

Reply By: Wilk0 - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:35

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 16:35
Thanks Boss,

I dont know anyone in my home town who even owns a petrol 4wd. I guess they are ok as a Toorak tractor though lol.

Cheers Wilko
AnswerID: 399385

Reply By: get outmore - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 17:01

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 17:01
if it was just about the money -thers no way in hell id own a 4by

more like some second hand pos hyundai excell
AnswerID: 399389

Reply By: Member - OzGazza (VIC) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 17:07

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 17:07
If the intent of the post was to settle the debate then the evidence from the thread so far is that it's not lived up to expectations.

;)

That might say more about the issue than anything else.

Anyone for discussion on:
Coopers v BFGs?
Cruiser v Plugger?
Solar v Geny?
Trailers in the SD?
AnswerID: 399391

Follow Up By: On Patrol & TONI - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:34

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:34
Gaz you forgot

Engle & Waeco
&
White tyre lettering in or out.
Colin.

FollowupID: 668400

Follow Up By: Member - Timbo - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 21:32

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 21:32
Well, someone had to mention it! I too had my hopes up when I saw the thread title (thinking the fridge or tyre debate must have finally been settled), then I opened it and it was just about petrol/diesel...
FollowupID: 668410

Follow Up By: The Boss (Formerly Kroozer) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 23:47

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 23:47
Timbo, the fridge and tyre debate was settled ages ago.

The winners were:

Waeco

and

Bridgestone
FollowupID: 668434

Follow Up By: Member - Timbo - Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 12:48

Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 12:48
Thanks, you're a lifesaver Boss - I must have missed those threads! :-)
FollowupID: 668511

Reply By: Tonyfish#58 - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 17:20

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 17:20
My Rodeo costs $17,500 a year to own...and that is with a Lease loan.

The above figures must be without having to borrow money.
AnswerID: 399393

Reply By: Members Paul and Melissa (VIC) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:07

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:07
Diesel has been $1.18 here for months now and ULP has gone from $1.15 to $1.36 and almost back untold times!!! We have numerous D4D hiluxes at work and 2 of them now are over the 200k mark with no engine works being performed only other minor bits and servicing. i was sceptical at first about reliability but have sofar proved me wrong.
AnswerID: 399424

Reply By: Member - Flynnie (NSW) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:22

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:22
The figures look a bit skewed to me. Can't be bothered working it out. Others have done that. My instincts are petrol would work out cheaper and by a fair bit when similar vehicles are compared..

I own a common rail diesel, V8 Cruiser trayback. I like it a lot. I have two eyes though, not one.

It has advantages for me of ultra long range and load carrying That's why I got it. For what I was looking for there was no petrol choice at all. The diesel has disadvantages. Very, as in VERY, expensive to service. I am on fixed cost servicing for now. That will run out.

I recently gave advice to someone considering a diesel or petrol ute. Came down in the end to a BT50 versus a Holden ute. Both could do the job required. Some of the advice was:

______

"Re diesels yeah they are EXPENSIVE to service. Gotta replace expensive filters all the time. The common rail diesel motors are very vulnerable to poor fuel and very expensive to replace injectors and pumps. I keep all my fuel dockets in preparation for the inevitable liability fight with a service station. The filters will not stop really bad fuel from wrecking the fuel system. If a petrol motor does the job I would go that way.

Another thing with diesels is the time off road servicing. With services every 5,000k that is a lot of downtime compared to 12,500k or 15,000k most petrol engines have (very relevant for business use). The cruiser is on a 5,000k schedule. At the 5,000k it is oil, filter and grease. Other diesels would be similar.

(and a little later)

I would use high octane unleaded in your new Holden SV6. I don't even use 91 in my push mower or brushcutter (but I do in the car). How's that for priorities?"

____

There is nothing wrong with choosing petrol if it does the job. Modern petrol engines are very fuel efficient. With the advantages of cheaper and less frequent servicing it is almost inevitable the ownership costs will be less in the long run than a diesel even allowing for using high octane petrol. (petrol turbos are another story)

Flynnie

AnswerID: 399425

Reply By: On Patrol & TONI - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:31

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:31
The Boss (Formerly Kroozer)

I don't give a shyte which one wins, I love my diesel mongrel.

Especially when going up hills towing and leaving most petrol engines in my dust with a similar load behind, and as for turbo lag, what is that????? it's full on from 800RPM, that's right 800RPM.

TONI kicks ass against most petrol's with it's near endless torque low down or mid range & good fuel consumption too, I love it. I wont change in the foreseeable future.

Cheers Colin.
AnswerID: 399426

Reply By: Member - Graham H (QLD) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:31

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:31
Where do they have them registered and insured

My Cruiser 2005 TD costs $800 to register in QLD less $200 pensioner discount

Insurance is just over $700

Fuel consumption is also less as I get 17kper 100k when towing and about 12.5 when not.

Makes a difference

AnswerID: 399427

Reply By: briann532 - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:41

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 20:41
Just my 10 cents worth plus GST..............

Observations from years of lurking, discussing, campfire conversation as well as good old Murphy entering the equation has led to my deductions..............

"horses for courses"
People will always buy what they believe suits their needs.
Some make educated guesses, others are well informed, some wing it, and others shouldn't be allowed out in public.
However, everyone who makes their purchase seems hell bent on justify'ing their expense.

Most peoples needs are different and such they make different choices.
Sometimes good, sometimes bad.

If any of you good folks know all the answers to my needs and requirements, could you PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, tell me???
I seem to have lost my manual on "Life" and as such blunder day to day having to make decisions. Unfortunately not always the right ones, but I do learn from them and try to progress.
A process of evolution, so to speak.

Anyone who has the definitive answers to their choices in life, must be either extremely boring or on some serious medication!

Me on the other hand, I self medicate with various solutions. Beer, wine, bourbon, vodka, anything really if I get desperate............
They help me contemplate the decisions ahead,

toyota V Nissan
BFG V Coopers
Ford V Holden
Marriage V Happiness
VB V Drano
etc etc.............

To cut my deliriously long windbagging short......
People choose what suits their particular needs.
It doesn't need to be right or wrong. Let them make that choice.

IN THE MEANTIME.....bring it on, because I love the banter......
Now I'm off to medicate.....

AnswerID: 399429

Follow Up By: Dave B ( BHQ NSW) - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 21:08

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 21:08
Agree with you Brian, and I am not sure if the vehicles manufacturers agree with you too by making lots of different model options to choose from.

Maybe they are the culprits, making lots of different models and options available to try and get every sale possible.

Why else would they make petrol and diesel, turbo and non turbo, poverty pack to Sahara or whatever, even 17,18 or maybe even 19 inch wheels.
How many engine choices in the VW Touareg?

Does it come down to a real choice of what you want, or does finances dictate what you finish up with.

Geez, enough to drive a bloke to the bottle trying to make these decisions.

'Wouldn't be dead for quids'

FollowupID: 668406

Follow Up By: Karen & Geoff - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 22:16

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 22:16
Brian, sorry that was actually $1 worth, not 10c worth........
It was pretty long.............
Karen
:-)
FollowupID: 668417

Reply By: Mudripper - Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 21:42

Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 at 21:42
Definitely diesel for me. They just sound better ;)
AnswerID: 399444

Follow Up By: Member - Timbo - Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 12:47

Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 12:47
LOL, maybe it should read more like this:

2002 GU Patrol 4.2 Turbo Diesel

Purchase Price: $29,990
Estimated Value after 5 years: $15,000
Depreciation per year: $2998
Insurance per year (average): $1450
Rego per year: $1100
Fuel costs per year (@14L per 100km, Ave $1.50 /L) : $5250
Servicing costs (5000km Intervals)
Oil : (11 litres @ $8/L) $88 x 5 services = $440
Oil filters @ $30 x 5 = $150
Misc Filters and oils = $400
Listening to that 6cyl diesel engine = priceless
FollowupID: 668510

Reply By: mikehzz - Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 01:01

Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 01:01
Sorry but I would't buy anything on a 5000km service cycle
I have a diesel Landy but it's 12000km 6mths and I love it.
In Europe it's 24000km.yearly. A bit ordinary needing a service to drive across the country.
AnswerID: 399484

Reply By: Member - Oldbaz. NSW. - Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 09:41

Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 09:41
Well done all, what an entertaining thread, got to love this site & the sensitivity
of the diesel owner as he defends spending all that $$. I shall have to remain
content that my poor old petrol Jack is worth what I paid for it 4 years ago....
it's a tough life..:)))....oldbaz.
AnswerID: 399522

Follow Up By: The Boss (Formerly Kroozer) - Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 14:23

Friday, Jan 15, 2010 at 14:23
Robin has tweaked the formula and come up with some real figures in another post. I believe he has hit the nail on the head well and truly. Money is no longer a factor.
FollowupID: 668531

Reply By: get outmore - Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 at 23:56

Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 at 23:56
After carfully weighing up the pros and cons of diesal vs petrol, auto vs manual, bfg vs cooper engal vs waeco nissanv toyota

i disregarded the lot and bought a manual diesal toyota with goodyear tyres and
put an Engal in the back ................
because i wanted too
AnswerID: 400782