Australian Capital Territory

Australias capital city is Canberra and is the only inland city in the nation. The ACT is just 2, 360 sq km with a population of 308,000 people. It lies in the temperate zone on Lake Burley Griffin and is 10 hours ahead of GMT.

Comments & Reviews

Post a Comment
You must be registered and logged in to post here.

Registration is free and takes only seconds to complete!

Article Resources

Popular Content