I'm looking to purchase a good quality heavy duty roof rack new or second ha
Has anyone been out to the waterfall near Giles Spring Yard in the Alice Valley
Hi allWe (me, my husband and 3 kids) will be travelling for 4 weeks from Melb to
I thought I'd post this just to illustrate how different driving conditions
Iam planning a trip around Australia for July 7 to October 3 this year during my
Everybody seems to be asking alot of questions lately about duel battery setups
Hi, Can anyone tell me what the maximum tyre size you could fit on thestandard 8
It is not unusual for us to hit kangaroos on our roads. Sad and we try to avoid
hi everyone, i am desperately in need of advice as i am am absolute 4wd novice a
Hi Has anyone else melted a fuel injector. I was coming home after shopping was
How can I connect up two batteries in my GU patrol without paying $275.00 (or up
I have purchased a new 3.0 turbo diesel nissan navara and am concerned about tur
I am giving consideration to replacing my Cibie Super Oscars (reflectors badly d
Hi,we are planning to rent a Hertz 4WD Outback Camper with 2 adults, 1 child 4 y
I can see the sense in using a <10 micron bypass filter, and have looked at s
Anyone got one, know anything about them? Are they available in Oz? Thinking abo
Any ideas on how to tell when the canning will be open, it April a possiblilty,
being a long weekend we were looking at taking the tribe away sat arvo to monday
Looking at installing a kill switch on my diesel gq. My old mate in petrol head
gday all,My Patrol has somithing lose underneath, I'd say front end, sounds
Just wondering if anyone has an opinion on whether it would be better to fit new
had a collision with 2roos a while back at fowlers bay a the only way we could p
We will be up the Cape in August and need to go from Bramwell Stn over to the co
Heading off for a couple of weeks to where the temperature will degrees lower an
Great site, we read this site often and have picked up some interesting tips so