I recently asked about H/T tyres for a 1 tonne ute, 205 16 LTOne reply said that
with prices in melbourne today equal or as high as ever will the current and pos
im currently looking at mitsubishi challenger 3l v6 ,5speed.can anyone give me a
Could anyone suggest a way of securing the road wheels of a camper trailer to pr
ive been thinking about the posting to drain or not to drian and the problem im
OK, how water proof is my 2001 3.0lt Patrol , are there any definite areas that
anybody help me with nissan dealer in w.a for parts here someone eager to help n
2002/3 3.0l TD Hilux. Any problems that anyone knows ?I have been looking at it
Im looking for an old landrover to buy, something pre 1985 just a run about to g
Well mate of mine couldnt handle the fact I had a Turbo..So he went and ordered
I need info on the best place in Brisbane to give the 4.2 TD with 45000 klms a b
Does anyone have any up to date information on the 'Tableland Track' bet
Does anyone have anything good or bad to say about Motolite Deep Cycle batteries
G'day all,are there any bar mountable rubber antennas on the market (similar
can anyone give me the current address for leimack /reeferwe want to get our fri
Wow with shock I looked deeper into the engine bay of my new td Jack.Just lookin
i am interested in buying a new 2003 model 4.2 turbo deisel patroli have heard t
Can anyone help on finding a copy of a service manual or something similar to a
Anyone got some Prado wheel's with 265/70.R16"s they want to sell in Melbour
Reading the postings about fuel recently (the positive ones) has got me to think
I'm looking at upgrading the suspension of my Pajero NM with Tough Dogs. I d
We are travelling around Australia and have a dual battery system fitted (rotron
Hi all, i have a blue tongue series two compressor which takes about5-6 minutes
Planning a 4 week 4WD Camping trip from Melb to Alice and have found lots of inf
Please can someone send me the GPS reference for the campsite on the Great Centr