EO stickers

Submitted: Tuesday, Apr 02, 2013 at 22:34
ThreadID: 101437 Views:1693 Replies:2 FollowUps:3
Stopped at Alexandra (vic) on monday and saw EO sticker on black 80 series in the main street at 1pm. With almost 3000 members , how many others saw a sticker over their Easter travels. I've only seem 3 or 4 over the years apart from when been with other members.

Murray
Another Mexican

Reply By: Member - PJR (NSW) - Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 05:17

Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 05:17
We didn't put one on. Would you really want blokes like Shaker and Hairy and knocking on your window. It'd be enough to make one give up drinking.

AnswerID: 508068

Follow Up By: Member - Murray R (VIC) - Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 20:35

Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 20:35
May be so, but its a way of meeting other members weather you talk or not is uo to you. In Muzbry,s reply he spoke to an ex member cause he saw a sticker on their car.
Murray
Another Mexican

FollowupID: 785513

Follow Up By: Member - PJR (NSW) - Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 20:49

Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 20:49
No worries Murray.

Just having a bit of fun. We only have the rego, a club sticker and my Vietnam colours on the car.

FollowupID: 785515

Reply By: Member - MUZBRY(Vic) - Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 06:18

Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 06:18
Gday Murray
We camped next to an ex member at Easter who still has his sticker on the back window...

AnswerID: 508069

Follow Up By: Member - Murray R (VIC) - Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 20:40

Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013 at 20:40
Muz
Good to see that your still talking to any body LOL. They are a way of meeting members.
OT- the pub was good but no lunch
Murray
Another Mexican

FollowupID: 785514