Pitbull tyres fitted

Submitted: Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 at 21:30
ThreadID: 104830 Views:1740 Replies:1 FollowUps:2
I have had some Pitbull Growlers fitted to my xlt ranger. I am pretty new to this stuff so I got a mate to try them out in wombat forest, all he said was awesome. I will try and keep everyone updated. Man they look awsome, bit noisy up to 80k but after that seem ok

Reply By: MUZBRY- Life member(Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 at 08:49

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 at 08:49
Gday Steve
One thing I have learnt in many years of being alive , dont lend your car to your mates. It will come back broken.

AnswerID: 520238

Follow Up By: MUZBRY- Life member(Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 at 14:10

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 at 14:10
As for the tyres Steve, I looked them up and they look pretty rugged. What size did you fit ?

FollowupID: 800665

Follow Up By: Steve J9 - Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 08:23

Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 08:23
Hey Muzbry, you are probably right, got a bit excited and potentially let mate wreck ute. If anyone is goingf to smash it up it should be me. By the way, I fitted 245/70r17's, same height and width as 265/65R17.
FollowupID: 800698