Stickers!
Submitted: Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 17:09
Member - Ian F (WA)
Does anyone know where I can get name/UHF stickers for the rear of my new van please?
Thanks on advance.
Reply By: Member - Craig F (WA) - Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 17:24
Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 17:24
Mate depending where in WA you are you can get them from a
shop or on line. (Hate saying this) Google will give you heaps of options. There is a
sign shop in Midland just near Tonkin Hwy that i would rate.
Reply By: Member - Stephen L (Clare SA) - Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 19:23
Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 19:23
Hi Ian
Any good
sign writer will be able to make them for you, and if they are not that real busy, will be able to make them for you on
the spot.
You will be able to select the font style and size, as
well as the colour you would like it made.
Reply By: The Bantam - Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 20:42
Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 20:42
Every marine
shop like "bias", "whitworths" ect, carry self adhesive vinyl letters in several sizes.
The smaller ones for boat names and the larger ones for rego numbers.
There are a number of online suppliers who will custom print "boat names" in a number of formats...google "boat names" & stand
well back.
Any major
sign writer or vinyl cutter will do them for you.
Reply By: Member - bbuzz (NSW) - Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 at 19:52
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 at 19:52
This guy in WA will make anything for you,. He has a large Gallery of stuff as
well such as all 4WD stickers eg Toyota Prado labels, Landcruisers etc.
Send him a copy of what you want, including Font and size and he will quote you.
I always get a few spare sets, as the weather, tree branches and car wash jets will sometimes lift the glue off.
Email address-
enquiries@stickeroz.com
Website -
www.stickeroz.com