Happy Fathers Day!

Submitted: Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 07:13
ThreadID: 109423 Views:1707 Replies:5 FollowUps:7
Happy Fathers Day to all the fellas out there! Sit back and enjoy the day! regards, Michael

Back Expand Un-Read 4 Moderator

Reply By: Sir Kev & Darkie - Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 07:45

Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 07:45
Thanks Michael,

I was woken early and am now cooking the kids breakfast LOL

Hopefully next year they will be able to cook it for me :)

Happy Fathers day to all the dad's out there as well.

AnswerID: 538719

Follow Up By: MUZBRY- Life member(Vic) - Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 08:12

Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 08:12
I'm going out for breccy with little Wes and Darling.
See you in three weeks . Have a nice day.

FollowupID: 823289

Follow Up By: Dave(NSW) - Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 11:03

Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 11:03
Three weeks hay, That must be one hell of a big breccy.
GU RULES!!

FollowupID: 823299

Follow Up By: Michael ( Moss Vale NSW) - Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 11:10

Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 11:10
Must be the extra Hash Browns ! Michael

FollowupID: 823300

Reply By: Bob Y. - Qld - Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 11:28

Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 11:28
Happy Fathers' Day.

Hope you all get a phone call or two from family, and have an easy day.

Just been down to collect my F/D pressie.....just gotta put it together now.

But had to get my own breakfast.

AnswerID: 538731

Follow Up By: Michael ( Moss Vale NSW) - Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 17:39

Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 17:39
Gday Bob, That Breakfast thing is a bit of a problem! I think its mythical! If you get it yourself, you are assured of having breakfast!!! I hope you enjoyed your day! regards, Michael

FollowupID: 823486

Reply By: Mick O - Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 16:34

Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 16:34
Good on you Michael. Best wishes to all dads. The Crown Prince delivered a beaut this morning. A new jaffle iron to replace the one I left at the Goldfields Airways crash site off the Anne Beadell two weeks back. That's the second time I've done that now.

Off to enjoy a glass or two of the bottle of nectar that was attached to said jaffle iron as well.

Best of days to all.

Mick

AnswerID: 538743

Follow Up By: Michael ( Moss Vale NSW) - Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 22:17

Sunday, Sep 07, 2014 at 22:17
Mick , keep that camp gear coming and also it's only one short day a year so put your feet up and grab that wine glass. And Kev, it doesn't change, I made my boys a hot breakfast this morning, and they are 17 and 19yo but I enjoyed it and I wouldn't have it any other way! Regards, Michael

FollowupID: 823342

Reply By: sweetwill - Monday, Sep 08, 2014 at 08:33

Monday, Sep 08, 2014 at 08:33
Thank you for that Michael,I two made my own brekky, So now its out to wash the hilux after a weeks fishing at wyangala dam
AnswerID: 538771

Follow Up By: Michael ( Moss Vale NSW) - Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 17:28

Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 17:28
G'day Will, Hows life in the South?

FollowupID: 823482

Reply By: duck - Monday, Sep 08, 2014 at 20:53

Monday, Sep 08, 2014 at 20:53
Michael
Spent the day working on sons 4x4 (fathers day must mean dad works on kids cars) but did get a new set of maxtraxs
Michael the patrol 6 wheeler & camper have now moved on to a new home new truck is a all terrain warrior
Regards vince
AnswerID: 538811

Follow Up By: Michael ( Moss Vale NSW) - Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 17:34

Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 17:34
Hmmmm! I'm envious! Max Trax is my next purchase! The new owner must be thrilled Vince, it was a really nice vehicle. We will have to organise a NSW BBQ day and catch up !! And check out your new vehicle! Hope all is well your end, regards Michael

FollowupID: 823485