easter

Submitted: Monday, Mar 29, 2004 at 19:03
ThreadID: 11659 Views:1849 Replies:4 FollowUps:0
hi guys,
im new to this website but i absolutely love it im sure there are heaps of people out there like me, ive only just started to begin my 4wd adventures and am having an absolute ball, im only a young guy 20 years old, but i aint no hoon, unlike the d!cks i saw at bribie island on the weekend doing fishies up the beach, i tell ya if they got stuck doin that crap i wouldnt help em out,i try and look after every where i go i spose like brownie says, dont destroy what you came to enjoy, but any way, i was wondering if any body was going to moreton for easter? and/or does any one have any idea how busy it will be? ive been told it will be rather busy, but what isnt on the holidays.
Aw and before i leave you people i was wondering if anybody knew of any 4wd clubs in the south brisbane area that i could tag along and maybe go to a meeting and see what its all about?
thanks guys AND girls.

Reply By: masti - Monday, Mar 29, 2004 at 20:01

Monday, Mar 29, 2004 at 20:01
You can forget Moreton at easter unless you booked months ago no hope of getting there
AnswerID: 52462

Reply By: Member - Andrew (Bris) - Monday, Mar 29, 2004 at 20:14

Monday, Mar 29, 2004 at 20:14
Try Qld Nissan Patrol Club. Meet at Mt Gravatt Showgrounds, Logan Road, Mt Gravatt at 7-45pm on third Monday each month. Next meeting on 19/04/04.
AnswerID: 52470

Reply By: Moose - Tuesday, Mar 30, 2004 at 13:30

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2004 at 13:30
G'day Chris
Look up this site www.qafwdc.com.au and you'll find a list of all clubs plus contact numbers. I'm with the Cruiser Club. Any vehicle type welcome. Have been in it for years and have made some great friends and seen some parts of the country I otherwise wouldn't have. As far as I'm concerned you can't go wrong by joining a club.
AnswerID: 52554

Reply By: chris 4x4 - Tuesday, Mar 30, 2004 at 16:03

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2004 at 16:03
hey thanks fo the input guys appreciate it!!
AnswerID: 52565