Rocky petrol & LPG.

Submitted: Tuesday, Mar 30, 2004 at 19:19
ThreadID: 11683 Views:1471 Replies:2 FollowUps:1
To all mexicans travelling north this winter.
Fuel prices in Rockhampton at the Woolworths fuel outlet are still pretty good.
Spend $50.00 at the local Woolies and receive 10 cents a litre off unleaded and diesel and 4 cents a litre off LPG.
Todays prices were 72.5 C/L for unleaded i think. (after discount)
73.9 C/L for diesel. (after discount)
Bros.
Work is the curse of the down and out bludger.

Reply By: rolande- Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 at 08:30

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 at 08:30
In Rockhampton unleaded is 82.5, yet at the local servo out front of the refinery its 98.5, makes you wonder???
Rolande
AnswerID: 52612

Reply By: Meggs - Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 at 15:09

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 at 15:09
Well Bros since you were there Ned Kelly rode into town on his horse Ripoff and demand a price increase. The pump price of ULP is 88.9 I don't know how he got on with diesel.
AnswerID: 52659

Follow Up By: Bros - Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 at 20:24

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 at 20:24
Well Meggs old boy, i see that your syntax has not improved as yet. I wonder if your eyesight is any better.
Cheers Bros.
Work is the curse of the down and out bludger.

FollowupID: 314536