4 Sale

Submitted: Monday, Apr 05, 2004 at 23:39
ThreadID: 11853 Views:1344 Replies:4 FollowUps:4
Hi Guy's

Thought this would be a good place to advertise. My brother has a 81 model hilux 2 door ute for sale. It has 4 speed on the floor, bullbar, towbar, 8 month's rego(Expires Aug 04).

*****All for $2000 o.n.o ***** What a bargain !!!!

If anyone is interested you can email me at coolfourby@yahoo.com.au

Will send photo upon request. Look forward to your enquiry's

Rock hopper

Reply By: rockhopper - Monday, Apr 05, 2004 at 23:41

Monday, Apr 05, 2004 at 23:41
Sorry guy's...I forgot to mention it's a 4wd hilux ute.

Rock hopper
AnswerID: 53325

Reply By: Borgy - Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 00:15

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 00:15
Hey Rock
Just thought i'd let you know that there is actually a trader section on here for advertising things for sale. This section is a forum for asking questions and discussion .........Cheers mate ............Dave
AnswerID: 53330

Follow Up By: Voxson (Adelaide) - Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 07:49

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 07:49
I cant remember if i have asked you this before......Are you a member of the Consolidated group or have i got the wrong dude.?
FollowupID: 315048

Follow Up By: rockhopper - Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 11:32

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 11:32
Sorry...Being new to the site I wasn't aware of the trader section. Will got there and advertise....Thanks for the tip

Rock Hopper
FollowupID: 315070

Follow Up By: Borgy - Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 22:33

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 22:33
Sorry Voxson , wrong person .......cheers .......Dave
FollowupID: 315165

Reply By: rockhopper - Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 11:33

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 11:33
Voxson.....You have the wrong dude.....

Rock Hopper
AnswerID: 53369

Follow Up By: Voxson (Adelaide) - Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 13:45

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 13:45
I was referring to borgy
FollowupID: 315088

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 15:26

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2004 at 15:26
Dude on outerlimits is very interested in ya ute.

Gimme a ph # for him to contact u
AnswerID: 53410