Caught

Submitted: Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 at 21:10
ThreadID: 12229 Views:1420 Replies:6 FollowUps:4
To all and sundry,, just did the deed,, paid my membership fees,, twas a little peed off that one other would use MY NAME ,, now not a problem ,Ill play the game,,, from now on I must revert ,, THE UNDERTAKER dont give a shirt...[poetic licence]

Reply By: Member - Sam (NSW) - Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 at 21:13

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 at 21:13
Great to hear. Welcome aboard! Enjoy the ride!
AnswerID: 55205

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 at 22:34

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 at 22:34
Good on ya ThePublican

signed TheBonz

AnswerID: 55227

Reply By: Member - Sparky - Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 at 23:02

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 at 23:02
Welcome aboard, mate.

Sparky
AnswerID: 55231

Follow Up By: GO_OFFROAD - Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 12:10

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 12:10
Hand up those who think william is a female.....8-)
FollowupID: 317062

Reply By: William - Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 08:03

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 08:03
Now are you going to go and get some very basic education in English language including grammar, proper sentence construction, spelling and use of punctuation. You must be the most uneducated fool that has ever posted here. Did you get past kindergarten?
AnswerID: 55254

Follow Up By: bruce - Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 09:30

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 09:30
Why oh why ? , William ..do you resort to such childish behaviour on this forum....and others..is there really a need for it ? or are you really just that ...a child ...and a very boring and stupid one at that...
FollowupID: 317031

Follow Up By: CHRIS - Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 10:26

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 10:26
You know William people with the idiocy and mentality such as yours need two Pr-cks as you could not be that stupid playing with one. It is you that needs the education and a lot of it. Kindy starts next year if you are thinking of enrolling in advance. Cheers.
FollowupID: 317045

Follow Up By: William - Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 13:07

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 13:07
Come on in spinners (read suckers). Any more wacko jackos like Bruce aka everything else and Chris. Go away and get educated then come back. Empty barrels always make the most noise about nothing.
FollowupID: 317072

Reply By: Member - Ruth D (QLD) - Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 10:53

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 10:53
Welcome aboard, we need a good udertaker to bury those who annoy us, vis a vis right here. I will alert David at EO about him.
AnswerID: 55280

Reply By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 10:56

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 at 10:56
G'day Undertaker/Publican,
Welcome to the den of inequity....... Like life in general, it takes all sorts to make this site what it is. Some of the visitors here may wear out their welcome if they can't learn some basic table manners.
You'll be okay mate.
AnswerID: 55282