Dont mess with the Romsey football girls

Submitted: Thursday, May 06, 2004 at 23:14
ThreadID: 12664 Views:1364 Replies:3 FollowUps:6
did anyone catch the Romsey/Lancefield girl tackle the young fella on the AFL footy show last night?

Go you good thing
blonde hair and pigtails dont stop her from a hard ball get.

Must be the go with AFL womens week in football

anyone you know Lynne

Reply By: Diesel 1 - Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:03

Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:03
G'day Toonfish,

I did see that and it was one helluva good tackle. I'm a died in the wool Bombers fan and I reckon Sheedy could use that young lass to train some of the boys in tackle techniques.

Diesel 1
AnswerID: 57585

Follow Up By: Member - Toonfish - Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:40

Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:40
i thought Essendon had enough girls already with Handbag Hirdy and The Velvet Sledgehammer Loyd?
just kidding
FollowupID: 319370

Reply By: Member - Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:20

Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:20
Hi Toonie..

I didn't see the show so I don't know who it was...but....us Romsey/Lancefield girls can look after ourselves....hahhaha.......

Lyn
AnswerID: 57590

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:25

Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:25
They're built tough like a Mack Truck. They look better though.
And I mean the Romsey Girls!!!!!!!!!!!
FollowupID: 319366

Follow Up By: Member - Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:30

Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:30
how to win friends and influence people Des?
FollowupID: 319368

Follow Up By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Friday, May 07, 2004 at 11:54

Friday, May 07, 2004 at 11:54
G'day Des,
I see you're still in the land of the living.......obviously Willem is too busy reading the instructions for his new toy and Ruth is too busy with all the terrorists, to have come after you yet....but you better keep an eye open looking over your shoulder mate......LOL
FollowupID: 319381

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Friday, May 07, 2004 at 15:50

Friday, May 07, 2004 at 15:50
Roachie, If I was any tougher I'd rust.
That's why I can get away with it.
FollowupID: 319408

Reply By: Member - Toonfish - Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:42

Friday, May 07, 2004 at 09:42
Hopefully Kouta can show some form in his comeback rather than a continual injury.
Sic em Kouta Sic Em

the Peter Mcallum cup who will take it out .
always like to see :"TEAM EDDIE" sulking after losing to us!
hopes
AnswerID: 57594

Follow Up By: Diesel 1 - Saturday, May 08, 2004 at 08:30

Saturday, May 08, 2004 at 08:30
I hope you're right there Toonfish.

I can't say I like Carlton very much, but I absolutely hate Collingwood - I'll be chanting 'Go the Blues' today.

Diesel 1
FollowupID: 319462