FollowupID: 327155

Follow Up By: Big Kidz (Andrew & Jen) - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 08:45

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 08:45
46.....that ain't many........more than me. Just a bit olda. Andrew
FollowupID: 327156

Follow Up By: Willem - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 12:15

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 12:15
Happy Birthday Wolfie and many more.

46 Geez you are still in your teenage years while Andrew is but a child.

Look at it this way. Every 10 years you start counting at 1 again.

So that makes you 6, Andrew 1, and me 1 with a few discrepances inbetween lol
FollowupID: 327174

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:38

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:38
Cheers Willie.
FollowupID: 327186

Reply By: Michael - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 10:03

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 10:03
40 bloody 6 !!!!!! wow...
AnswerID: 66367

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:39

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:39
Uh Oh....... now I feel bad........

Cheers Michael
FollowupID: 327188

Reply By: Muddy 'doe (SA) - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 11:26

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 11:26
Onya Buddy!

Now to work out how we can get the Great Sticker God to send you 46 stickers!

Maybe if we all band together and send you all our spare ones we might get over the line.

Have a top day.

Steven
AnswerID: 66375

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:40

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:40
Hey Steve, read about Thomo's Beach.....mmmmmm.....

Cheers Mate
FollowupID: 327189

Reply By: Troopy Travellers (NSW) - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 12:19

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 12:19
HAPPY BIRTHDAY WOLFIE
AnswerID: 66380

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:38

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:38
Very clever "C" and Happy Birthday to the Lone Howler
FollowupID: 327187

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:42

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:42
Okay TT....... that was very bloody funny!!!

I'm very impressed!

Cheers Mate
FollowupID: 327190

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:43

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:43
Cheers Des!
FollowupID: 327191

Reply By: Mad Dog (Victoria) - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 13:14

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 13:14
Well I can't do anything like the previous but HAPPY BLOODLY BIRTHDAY anyway
AnswerID: 66387

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:44

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:44
Hey Ray, how ya goin?

Cheers mate...
FollowupID: 327192

Follow Up By: Mad Dog (Victoria) - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:57

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:57
Things have been better but lives tough when you're an older dad of young kids. I get upset when they jump all over me and kick me in the knackers, they think it's great fun though. My wife is 10yrs younger, she should be the one to take the punches not me :)...nah, I love it.
RDO tomorrow and I have lots of work to do....on the ute of course, the missus has waited so long for the pergola she's decided to get a tradesman in...hehe
FollowupID: 327195

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 15:17

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 15:17
"the missus has waited so long for the pergola she's decided to get a tradesman in...hehe..."

"Tracy! Have a look at this! I told you I'm not the only one."

"Ian love, you told him to write that line, no-one could be as lazy as you darling."

"No, it's true, it's a guy thing, we're always happy with our homes just the way they are. That's why we enjoy camping, I'd live in a tent for the rest of my life if you'd let me..."

"Well!!! You go downstairs and pitch your bloody tent, and don't come back up here until those holes are dug!!!"

Ray, should we go camping mate???

Wolfie
FollowupID: 327197

Follow Up By: Mad Dog (Victoria) - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 15:32

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 15:32
you're right, I'm perfectly happy with the house but she decided it would be nice to have a flippin pergola, that was about two years ago. I got a flying start and trimmed back the foliage, darn, it's all grown back again.
She's got a couple of guys comming for quotes next week...hehe

Camping in Sept sounds good to me while Michelle and the kids are in NZ for 3 weeks.
FollowupID: 327204

Reply By: Allan Mac (VIC) - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:31

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:31
Happy Birfday to youse.. Suppose you wont be digging hole today then !!!
AnswerID: 66393

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:45

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 14:45
I made sure when I arose this morning that I put on really, really, really clean flash clothes........ seems to have worked!

Cheers Allan
FollowupID: 327193

Reply By: jolls - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 16:01

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 16:01
Wolfie,

Sorry I missed your birthday in Oz but I'm having a beer for it here in the US. Along with all the others here is my theory. You never reach 40, just 39, 39. 38, 37 etc. My guess is by the time you are 3 (76 odd) if you are on the way out you will be wearing nappies and someone else will be looking after you (or you are already dead). If you are in a better condition than this it is a bonus. If you get to 0 start counting again 'cause every year after that is a bonus.

Cheers, 39 to go.
AnswerID: 66403

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 16:35

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 16:35
Ah...Ha....

Another subscriber to the backwards theorey! Tried using it one night to gain entry into a nightclub, hoping the bouncer would think that because I was walking backwards, he would think I was leaving, instead of trying to gain entry...........didn't work......

Wolfie
FollowupID: 327218

Reply By: GOB & denny vic member - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 16:33

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 16:33
happy birthday ian
only another 8 yrs to catch me so that puts you in the young fella section and i know its your birthday but as a young fella why arent the holes finished then you can go camping any time lol
AnswerID: 66406

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 16:42

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 16:42
... dig holes... fill with footings....... weld up 5 metre transfer beams....... remove some more columns.......then I will get the trades in to box up a really big room.

I just so much don't want to be there under the house, like the care factor is zero.

Now..... if it was going to be a shed, then maybe I wouldn't be here talking to you right now...........

Digging Wolf
FollowupID: 327219

Reply By: rickwagupatrol - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 18:29

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 18:29
happy birthday you old pup.....! :)
AnswerID: 66414

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 19:01

Sunday, Jul 04, 2004 at 19:01
Hey, Rick!

Thanks mate.....

Lone Wolf
FollowupID: 327228

Reply By: Sparkie - Monday, Jul 05, 2004 at 08:16

Monday, Jul 05, 2004 at 08:16
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Wolfie, best of luck to ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS, how's it going with your archeological studies. I read about 14343 and nearly had my potting shovel packed and ready to go;-);-). Do the instructional videos also come in DVD??????????

Sparkie(IE not Y) ;-)
AnswerID: 66481

Follow Up By: Lone Wolf - Monday, Jul 05, 2004 at 19:46

Monday, Jul 05, 2004 at 19:46
Cheers Sparkie!

Mmmmmm......... studies.........let's not go there......

Lazy Wolf
FollowupID: 327337