Ladies & Gentlemen(?).

I now have the sticker.

HOOOOWWWWWWLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!

One for the toyota barons in their halls of stone
One for the nissan lords who stand in defiance
One for lr men doomed to die
One for the dark wolf on his dark throne
One paper circle to rule them all, one paper circle will find them,
One paper circle to bring them all and in the dust bind them.
In the land of Simpson where the shadows lie.

I need to get off this computer and rest I think.

Reply By: GOB & denny vic member - Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 18:16

Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 18:16
this damn circle affects us all oneway or another it seems to have grabbed you well and truly

lol
AnswerID: 67146

Reply By: Brew69(SA) - Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 18:26

Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 18:26
Got mine today too mate. Windexed the window and put it right next to the R.M.Williams Longhorn sticker. Exhausted i was ........so i opened a beer.
AnswerID: 67147

Reply By: Mad Dog (Victoria) - Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 20:50

Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 20:50
Good God Man! have you gone crazy, LMAO
AnswerID: 67176

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:04

Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:04
One for The Coopers whose tread is deep
One for The Michelin whose price is steep
One for The Pro-Comp, new on the block
All Hail BFG, solid as a rock

One for ARB whose mighty lockers rule
One for Sidchrome, makers of THE TOOL
One for tyrepliers, they break the bead
One for R&R beadbreaker they're in the lead

One paper circle to rule them all, one paper circle will find them,
One paper circle to bring them all and in the dust bind them.
In the mystery of the Outback, we shall find them all
Covered head to toe in blood sweat and tears, and having a ball

AnswerID: 67178

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:05

Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:05
Oh welcome to the fold too!!! Hahahaha I wafted off into a parallel universe then , where Willem is nice all the time and Truckster drives a Toyota.

FollowupID: 327932

Follow Up By: GOB & denny vic member - Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:10

Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:10
truckster in a yota you betta go wash your mouth out with diesel

lmao
FollowupID: 327934

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:18

Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:18
Told you it was a parallel universe didnt I? I notice you didnt question Willem being nice hahahahahah

FollowupID: 327936

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:45

Friday, Jul 09, 2004 at 21:45
Bonz, never met Willem when he was not nice. Bl***y good bloke.
FollowupID: 327940

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 at 00:01

Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 at 00:01
Willem is a great bloke, a top bloke actually John R, I loved his "byline" after he went home from the EO get together at Little Desert

Willem - Nice in Victoria!

hahahahah cya tomorrow

FollowupID: 327946

Reply By: rickwagupatrol - Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 at 20:55

Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 at 20:55
All is indeed well in the world when a new deciple has the ability to recite such magnificent praise to the Great Sticker God.
welcome to the fold.

rick.
AnswerID: 67258

Reply By: Lone Wolf - Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 at 21:01

Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 at 21:01
Hey John!!!

Cheers Mate.

Whaddya reckon................ David must cringe now when he slips these things in envelopes.....

It must be heaps funny........ a BIG box of EO stickers........ and he dishes them out at will....... wondering what the outcome on the forum will be.

Ahhhhhh......... the power........ bit like tossing hot chips to seagulls I reckon.........

Now we all need to bug him for embroidered badges.

Wolfie
AnswerID: 67261