New Member says Hi

Submitted: Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 18:55
ThreadID: 14916 Views:1605 Replies:14 FollowUps:11
After nearly 10 month as a voyuer I've decide to join. I always said I would never join a club that would accept somebody like me, but what the heck.

Pajeros for ever!!!!!!!!!!

Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 18:59

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 18:59
Goodonya mate, in for a penny in for a pound. Get your real value that way.
AnswerID: 69079

Follow Up By: GOB & denny vic member - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:12

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:12
how are you john
and heather
whats going on david is going to have to watchout it seems like a croweaters takeover
FollowupID: 329470

Follow Up By: Allan Mac (VIC) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 21:10

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 21:10
Hi Steve , Got your message!!. reckon we might have to beat the drum and rally some more Vic's
FollowupID: 329497

Reply By: Brew69(SA) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:05

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:05
Wow two South Aussies in 24 hours...........Go the crow eaters! Welcome mate :)
AnswerID: 69080

Follow Up By: Bros - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:51

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:51
To all South Aussies,

A Queenslander is drinking in A S.A. bar when he gets a call on his mobile phone.
He hangs up grinning from ear to ear and orders a round of drinks for everyone in the bar because, he announces, his wife has just given birth to a typical baby boy weighing 25 pounds.
Nobody can believe that any baby can weigh in at 25 pounds, but the Queenslander just shrugs, "That's about average in Queensland.... like i said, my boy is a typical Queensland baby boy."
Congratulations showered on him from all around, and many exclamations of "Strewth"! were heard. One woman actually fainted due to sympathy pains.
Two weeks later he returns to the bar. The bartender says, "You're the father of that typical Qld. baby that weighed 25 pounds at birth. Everyone's been having bets about how big he'd be in two weeks. We were going to call you; so how much does he weigh now".
The proud father answers, "17 pounds."
The bartender is puzzled, and concerned. "What happened? He weighed 25 pounds the day he was born."
The Queenslander takes a slow swig from his xxxx beer, wipes his lips on his shirt sleeve, leans onto the bar and proudly says...........
"Had him circumcised."
Bros.
Work is the curse of the down and out bludger.

FollowupID: 329479

Follow Up By: Member - Sparkie (QLD) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 20:08

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 20:08
Onya Bros
Good Joke ;-) ;-0

Sparkie(IE not Y) ;-)
FollowupID: 329481

Reply By: Member - W.Wallace - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:06

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:06
Good Onya Russell,

It's good to see quite a few people joining as members lately, why not support the site that's gives you so much info & a few laughs (& plenty of bull bleep ) for less than you spend in the pub on a decent night.

All the best.
AnswerID: 69081

Follow Up By: Member - W.Wallace - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:08

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:08
P.S Croweaters Rule !!
FollowupID: 329469

Follow Up By: Member - Sparkie (QLD) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:22

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:22
Bloody Croweaters! Looks like the place is going to the birds!

Oh well, Welcome to this mad house called EO.After you have been here a while and you start seeing funny vans parked out the front of your place, dont worry they are looking for THE GREAT STICKER GOD. with all the EO stickers showing up "THEY" are looking for an underground cult springing up all over Aus. Just send them to the Lone Wolf. If we all tell them we are building a secret lab at his place and maybe they will dig his holes for him.

If this is confusing you then you are at the right place.

Sparkie(IE not Y) ;-)
FollowupID: 329474

Reply By: rolande- Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:23

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:23
To Michelle and David. Ever thought of moving slightly EAST! You may need to the way these crow-eaters are taking over.:) :)
AnswerID: 69088

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:57

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 19:57
Welcome Russell, dont be out off by people bagging croweaters, - they taste like chicken hahahahahahahah

All the best, another SA mate

AnswerID: 69097

Follow Up By: Muddy 'doe (SA) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 20:44

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 20:44
You just keep your MIG to yourself on that side of the border and we'll all be fine!!!

Muddy
FollowupID: 329490

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 23:24

Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 23:24
Muddy, the way you contribute to the Vic coffers when you come over the green side of the border, is something to behold. It gets me right here! (Bonz holds heart and gazes at the flag)

FollowupID: 329689

Follow Up By: Muddy 'doe (SA) - Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 23:53

Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 23:53
Not so fast Bonz. Haven't paid the bill yet. Although if I don't I gues I'll be a fine defaulter and will be persecuted and hounded by your Office Of State Revenue till the day I die!!!! And then they'll be into my estate!

I was thinking of driving over to see you for a coffee in the next few weeks but it may take a week to get there because I could only do 10km/h once I hit the border for fear of being zapped again!

I got my UHF installed during the week. All went well. Thanks very much for the offer of assistance but I couldn't wait to get it in and working! It is so hard to leave new toys in the box!!!! Although after having it on for two hours in the city I have now taken the antenna off and turned it off until I get out of town. Never have I heard so much drivel and shyte as on metropolitan UHF.

What is this "green side of the border" crap???? with the rain we have had over the last few weeks I am expecting to drive around SA and see tropical jungle!

Nice to see someone still gazing respectfully at the flag with hand on heart!

Muddy
FollowupID: 329692

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Saturday, Jul 24, 2004 at 11:53

Saturday, Jul 24, 2004 at 11:53
Muddy, you don't have to travel at 10km/h here, just not over the posted limit by more than a few k's or the hidden underground privatised picturetaking speed mafia will get you, and you'll forever be labelled a "bad" person, for thumbing your nose at officialdom.

Let me know when you're over this way and I'll stick the coffee in the plunger and wait for the Muddy arrival.

FollowupID: 329717

Reply By: Muddy 'doe (SA) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 20:46

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 20:46
Welcome Russell,

If this keeps up we might be able to field an SA cricket team at the next interstate EO get together. Might even do better that the Redbacks!

Muddy
AnswerID: 69112

Reply By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 21:02

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 21:02
G'day and welcome Russell,
Don't believe anything you read on here (unless it's written by me of course!!) LOL
Plenty of us croweaters around now, so we should be able to take over the site soon, eh?

Cya mate
AnswerID: 69116

Reply By: Lone Wolf - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 21:07

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 21:07
"After nearly 10 month as a voyuer I've decide to join."

If I spent 10 months as a voyuer.............. I'd be blind!!! LOL!!

Welcome mate. Well, after 10 months, I'm sure you know what to expect.

3 new S A members in the last 24 hours. Wicked..........

Wolfie
AnswerID: 69118

Reply By: Allan Mac (VIC) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 21:14

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 21:14
Welcome to the "Nut house" Russell. sorry bout the fact that your another croweater. Just remember to take your pills daily. in fact I reckon we might have to increase the dose for croweaters looking at the C.R.A.P being posted from that side of the border
AnswerID: 69123

Reply By: Member - Munny @Mt Gambier SA - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 22:13

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 22:13
Welcome Russell glad you made the choise to join
and the right choise to be a south aussie
goodonyamatey
regards john
AnswerID: 69146

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 22:46

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 22:46
Munny, haven't seen much from you lately, are you aware of the EO gathering at Robe in November. You better book your leave pass for the weekend and show us around.
FollowupID: 329526

Reply By: Member - Pesty (SA) - Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 22:50

Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 at 22:50
Hi Russel I am the sane one here, so if you want sane crap feel free to give me a call LOL
Welcome mate and we all have a little bit of voyuer in us before we became members. Look forward to catching up some time and if you are passing through the Clare area feel free to give us a call.
AnswerID: 69148

Reply By: Nudenut - Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 07:46

Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 07:46
howdy Russell

pajero's forever?....bout time you upgraded to a yota
AnswerID: 69166

Reply By: Member - Rick (S.A.) - Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 14:42

Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 14:42
G'day Russell,

Sure as eggs is eggs, you wont find any CRAP on the EO site, (sorry, old in house joke about another excellent EO memberwho resides here in SA).

Enjoy yourself & feed it to the Vics.
AnswerID: 69250

Reply By: Baz (NSW) - Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 15:00

Friday, Jul 23, 2004 at 15:00
Hey Russell not a club an extended family, welcome mate another Sth aussie boy, how many of you are there down there.

AnswerID: 69253