Sorry for being a Toss

Submitted: Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 08:01
ThreadID: 15107 Views:2142 Replies:6 FollowUps:13
My mother used to drop me on my head.Please ignore all my posts.

Reply By: Big Kidz (Andrew & Jen) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 08:03

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 08:03
...it should be post's
AnswerID: 70164

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:21

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:21
My we are bright and on the ball early today'''''s LOL
FollowupID: 330386

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 12:43

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 12:43
Andrew,
I agree ....geez when are we going to eductae this lot of riff raff on the why's and how's and when and where's on using and placing an apostrophe!
FollowupID: 330409

Follow Up By: Michael - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 14:25

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 14:25
He is obviously a fencer!!!!
FollowupID: 330421

Follow Up By: Big Kidz (Andrew & Jen) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 15:19

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 15:19
Starkers, I agree the riff raff is hard to tolerate...

FollowupID: 330427

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 15:56

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 15:56
god help us when willem gets back eh?
FollowupID: 330432

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 22:19

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 22:19
I think it will be Willem who needs god's' help
FollowupID: 330548

Reply By: Lone Wolf - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 08:26

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 08:26
Mate, you've stood up to be counted!

Takes guts, and I appreciate that.

You didn't upset me mate, so no worries on my front!

See ya around the traps

Forgiving Wolf
AnswerID: 70166

Follow Up By: Gajm (VIC) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:10

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:10
LOL that was clever, who is that really?
FollowupID: 330381

Follow Up By: Muddy 'doe (SA) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:14

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:14
Hmmmmm.....

Aandy (WA) is suddenly AANDY.

I smell a rat. And rats aren't usually apologetic!!!

Muddy
FollowupID: 330382

Follow Up By: Allan Mac (VIC) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:50

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:50
Muddy, I reckon your spot on ..I have my thoughts on who/whom this is just to cut the crap , no I dont meen willie either.
FollowupID: 330393

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:57

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:57
Muddy, I am sure that AANDY and Aandy(WA) are not the same as the computer would just recognise and allow the set up a slightly different profile name. Sure Aandy(WA) likes to see good useage of language as do the rest of us, continue here. Hoping my commas are in the right place as I always seem to want to apply more than others' do.

Good to know you have thoughts Allan Mac. Think Aandy(WA) needs to become a member to really have fun......
FollowupID: 330394

Follow Up By: Big Kidz (Andrew & Jen) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:59

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:59
Muddy - you will have to get some counselling! Smelling rats@$!#
FollowupID: 330395

Follow Up By: Allan Mac (VIC) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 14:50

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 14:50
Your spot on John . I have lots of thoughts, some would put me in jail though.
FollowupID: 330424

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 15:17

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 15:17
probably that duck!
FollowupID: 330426

Reply By: Gajm (VIC) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:12

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 09:12
Oops sorry Lone Wolf, I meant to put that as a replied post, not a follow up to your comments
AnswerID: 70174

Reply By: Nudenut - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 12:44

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 12:44
Aandy...we will
must have been dropped from a great height!

better than being sat on like me eh?
AnswerID: 70194

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 17:21

Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 at 17:21
thats should be youse'd not used. Thats OK we all have a fall but the important thing is to get up and keep on spraying, like David Beckham hahahahah

AnswerID: 70236

Reply By: Troopy Travellers (NSW) - Friday, Jul 30, 2004 at 07:17

Friday, Jul 30, 2004 at 07:17
WORDS TO LIVE BY

Accept that some days you're the pigeon,
and some days you're the statue.

Always keep your words soft and sweet,
just in case you have to eat them

Always read stuff that will make you look
good if you die in the middle of it.

Drive carefully. It's not only cars that
can be recalled by their maker.

Eat a live toad in the morning and nothing
worse will happen to you for the rest of the day.

If you can't be kind, at least have the
decency to be vague.

If you lend someone $20, and never see
that person again, it was probably worth it.

It may be that your sole purpose in life
is simply to serve as a warning to others.

Never buy a car you can't push.

Never put both feet in your mouth at the
same time, because then you don't
have a leg to stand on.

Nobody cares if you can't dance well.
Just get up and dance.

The early worm gets eaten by the bird,
so sleep late.

The Second mouse gets the cheese

When everything's coming your way,
you're in the wrong lane.

Birthdays are good for you; the more
you have, the longer you live.
You may be only one person in the world,
but you may also be the world to one person.

Some mistakes are too much fun
to only make once.

Don't cry because it's over;
smile because it happened.

We could learn a lot from crayons:
some are sharp, some are pretty, some
are dull, some have weird names, and
all are different colors but they all
have to learn to live in the same box.

A truly happy person is one who can
enjoy the scenery on a detour

Happiness comes through doors you