High Country trip
Submitted: Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 18:39
Member Eric
Hi guys , Look like a high country trip for the first week of October . make sure you add your name to the database if you want to come along .
database
Go to database on the left side of the page , then click on add record , if you want to come along .
Reply By: Member - Toonfish - Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 19:08
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 19:08
yet another sneaky link to your website hey eric???
sounds good
Follow Up By: Member Eric - Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 20:00
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 20:00
lol . yeah , planning on taking over the world
Follow Up By: cokeaddict - Wednesday, Aug 18, 2004 at 10:09
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2004 at 10:09
Its easier if you start to build Nuclear weapons mate !!!
Thinking about the High Country trip to ..Ill get abck to you mate.
Cheers Angelo
Reply By: Member - Jimbo (VIC) - Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 20:03
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 20:03
Eric,
I still need more details as to just how tough this might be. I've seen you in action and you've seen me. We're in different leagues.
I won't be offended if you say, "Jim, you're just not up to the task".
Follow Up By: Member Eric - Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 20:15
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 20:15
if you saty at home , you will never be up to the task . If you want to have some fun and wont worry about a bent sidestep or 2 come and have some fun .
i has thinking to do a great track to were we can
camp. Will take around an hr off road off road lol to get there . This track has around 6 river crossings and a small treck up stream to get to the track we need . I garrantee you will enjoy yourself. Great fishing spot also
Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 22:38
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 at 22:38
Eric, like to know what and where projected trip would be and actual dates. It is still too early to say with us here. So many other things happening to then.
Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Aug 18, 2004 at 09:18
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2004 at 09:18
Remembering that
tracks closed with annual track closures dont open up until November...
Reply By: Stuart - Wednesday, Aug 18, 2004 at 17:53
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2004 at 17:53
G'day Eric,
I reckon l might be able to get weekend leave, for that matter Kim probably could too! We have been talking about a trip up into the high country for a while, if you can give us a date we can give you an answer.
Regards..........Stuart
Reply By: Rossco100series - Saturday, Aug 21, 2004 at 14:52
Saturday, Aug 21, 2004 at 14:52
Howdy Eric very interested just depends on my shift roster at work date's, time's and where we meeting ?
Rossco