robe contingent

Submitted: Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 18:31
ThreadID: 17443 Views:1669 Replies:6 FollowUps:12
those lucky bugga's should be on thier way home
hope they had a miserable time cos I WASNT there .....

Reply By: Penguin (NSW) - Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 19:13

Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 19:13
Yeah, I agree Nudie. Let's pretend they're not there when they come back... that'll fix 'em!
AnswerID: 82407

Follow Up By: peter in sa - Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 19:24

Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 19:24
Yeah i,ll second that penguin i,m not going to reply to any of there post bugger,em .not that i,m jealious or any thing cheer,s GREENDOG
FollowupID: 341497

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 21:23

Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 21:23
peter in SA and penguin,
they are snobs....did you get a personal invite????
i didnt,,,,heard about the trip via the grape vine,,,but certainly no posted invitation ....but they'll probably say it got lost in the post.....

FollowupID: 341508

Follow Up By: navaraman - Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 22:00

Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 22:00
I didn't get a "personal invite" either. I don't know if anyone did, this is a public forum there have been dozens of threads and hundreds of posts about this get together. It was an open invite to all and sundry. If anyone didn't go it's because they didn't want to or were unable to. Calling people snobs from the anonymity of the internet is as weak a **** IMO.
FollowupID: 341524

Reply By: peter in sa - Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 19:30

Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 19:30
Nudenut they,ll all be cheezed off that we were,nt there do,nt worry they,ll have a better time when we go with them next time i,m shore cheer,s GREENDOG
AnswerID: 82409

Reply By: navaraman - Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 20:40

Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 20:40
Just back and for those that didn't go you missed an absolutly, great weekend. About 40 adults and probably as many kids there on sat night, there'll be stories to tell for weeks from to come, I've got to get ready for work tomorow so you'll just have to wait.
AnswerID: 82424

Reply By: Nudenut - Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 21:17

Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 21:17
did somebody just say something.....like they had a good time...must be hearing things...old age eh?
AnswerID: 82430

Follow Up By: peter in sa - Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 21:36

Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 at 21:36
nudenut no did,nt get an invite jeez i,m really up set about it ,if only i had the paj on the road may be next time cheer,s GREENDOG
FollowupID: 341518

Follow Up By: Mad Dog (Victoria) - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 17:41

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 17:41
Whats this all about, did someone go somewhere without telling us. We'll have to make a rule about this secret business going on behind our back, sheesh, you give it your all and look what happens. It's a cruel world Nudie. How about you and I go somewhere Nudie, don't tell anyone. You head East and I'll head West :)...see ya mate
FollowupID: 341608

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 17:48

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 17:48
ok i'll see you there.... but first, lets treat them with the contempt that they deserve eh?
ruddy mongrels for having such a good time without us!
FollowupID: 341609

Reply By: Willem - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 00:52

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 00:52
Your problem is, Richard, that you are always in the sin bin for getting offside with SWMBO....it is your own fault.......so tough titties my friend....get your arse into gear and come along to all these meets.

Anyway we have all had a great time and the rest are still down there till Tuesday....so there............!!!!!! hahahahahaha
AnswerID: 82470

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 08:08

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 08:08
there it is again....its a strange set of vocal sounds
did someone say something
FollowupID: 341539

Follow Up By: Willem - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 19:25

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 19:25
May the great Jemima Duck sh$t all over your 100 series...hahahaha...You need a hearing aid old fella!
FollowupID: 341624

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 19:48

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 19:48
eh? who mumbled and what did you say....speak clearly man
FollowupID: 341630

Follow Up By: Willem - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 20:05

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 20:05
Hey Nudie YOU NEED A HEARING AID.......you old fart
FollowupID: 341640

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 20:34

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 20:34
can anyone else hear anything?
could be a frog in the creek but i doubt it! it croaks too much
FollowupID: 341652

Reply By: mr diamond - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 13:07

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 13:07
gday nudey.
fantastic weekend s/a not a bad state but no where near as good as vic sorry.
we got to meet heaps of great people so we were probly lucky you didnt come hahahahah.
cheers mate

AnswerID: 82536

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 13:28

Monday, Nov 01, 2004 at 13:28
bloody strange noises coming from this post
FollowupID: 341583