Wet Suit Stubby Coolers free!!!!

Submitted: Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 at 20:00
ThreadID: 17884 Views:2839 Replies:19 FollowUps:6
I own a Wetsuit Stubby Cooler business in Bris. and have some "Overs" because of a deal that went bad. If anyone wants some free, send me a message and I will get back with address etc. This is not a gimmick- just want to get them out of the store and make room. I've only got about 300 so first in first served.

Reply By: Member - John - Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 at 20:23

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 at 20:23
Nobby, thanks for the offer, but the postage will send you broke, lol. If you really want to send me one or two, I will send you my address in Bass Strait.

AnswerID: 84780

Follow Up By: Back tracks- Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 21:11

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 21:11
any coolers left ?
FollowupID: 344333

Reply By: Member - Ed. C.- Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 at 20:44

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 at 20:44
G'day Nobby,
Mem. Msg. sent!!
Many thanks for your generous offer..

Regards, Ed. C.
Confucius say.....
"He who lie underneath automobile with tool in hand,
....Not necessarily mechanic!!"

AnswerID: 84783

Reply By: Brew69(SA) - Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 at 20:59

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 at 20:59
Yes pleeeasssse........pick me.
AnswerID: 84788

Reply By: Bros - Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 at 21:28

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 at 21:28
Nobby,
Would love a couple of your coolers, will send message.
Bros.
Work is the curse of the down and out bludger.

AnswerID: 84794

Reply By: Member - Athol (NSW) - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 00:58

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 00:58
Count me in I'll have a couple

will Msg you

Thanks Athol.
AnswerID: 84821

Follow Up By: Member - Athol (NSW) - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 01:00

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 01:00
P/S whats on them ??
Athol
FollowupID: 343514

Reply By: JimB - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 07:55

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 07:55
Goodonya Nobby,

That'd be great. Thanks.

JimB
AnswerID: 84829

Reply By: H2O - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 09:52

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 09:52
Nobby, if you still have some left over i'd be very keen to take a few off your hands! Give me an email at h2o_surveys@ ozemail.com.au if you wish. I collect coolers and couldn't miss this opportunity.
Justin
AnswerID: 84842

Reply By: Gajm (VIC) - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 10:29

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 10:29
Have you thought about having a word to David and Michelle on here about them?...there is often a bit of free stuff given away on here, instead of "first in" maybe they could come up with some way we can raffle or have another auction to raise money for charity at the end of the year. like an online garage sale...just a thought....otherwise I will take a couple.
AnswerID: 84848

Reply By: Member - Michael- Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 11:11

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 11:11
Hi Nobby
If there are any left I would be interested in a few
Thanks for the offer
May the fleas of a thousand afghan camels infect the crutch of your enemy and may their arms be too short to scratch.

AnswerID: 84853

Reply By: arrano - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 11:26

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 11:26
Hi Nobby,
AnswerID: 84856

Follow Up By: arrano - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 11:28

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 11:28
HI nobby,
I would definately be interested, if there re any left.

Arran
FollowupID: 343536

Reply By: Drew - Karratha - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 12:01

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 12:01
Hi Nobby
It is meant to be 43 degrees here in Karratha today - I sure could do with one or 2 if there are still some available!!!
Thanks a lot
Drew
AnswerID: 84861

Reply By: Mike - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 13:06

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 13:06
I know I'mm a bit late, but if you still have one or two available I would be very appreciative of your generous offer
Mike Rowlands
15 Governor Arthur Drive
Patterson Lakes Victoria 3197
will pay postage
AnswerID: 84872

Reply By: Michael ( Moss Vale NSW) - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 13:22

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 13:22
Hey Nobby, are they the ones you printed for Harold Scruby,with the no 'BULL BAR' logo on them? Why doesnt he want them now???
AnswerID: 84881

Reply By: Bench - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 17:43

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 17:43
Nobby,

I'd love a couple of stubby holders if the offer is still good. I'll send you a message with my details in it.

Ben
AnswerID: 84908

Follow Up By: Bench - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 17:47

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 17:47
Nobby,

If there's any available could you please send them to:

Phillips Fox
PO Box 7804
Waterfront Place Q 4001
Attention: Ben Press

I'll pay for postage, or even if you wanna send them COD. If you have any dramas just drop us an email ben.press@phillipsfox.com

Ben
FollowupID: 343568

Reply By: Mad Dog (Victoria) - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 18:01

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 18:01
Thanks for the generous offer but no thanks. I'm rather concerned that they may have been contaminated with XXXX
AnswerID: 84909

Follow Up By: Member - Jimbo (VIC) - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 21:30

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 21:30
Poor form Mad Dog,

XXXX was the only decent beer years ago if you couldn't get Victorian stuff. Anyone remember KB, Resch's, Tooth's, and God forbid, Southwark. I remember the beer stikes in Vic years ago and a supply of XXXX was a manner from heaven.

Then I lived in QLD for 7 years from 87-95 and there is not a single thing wrong with XXXX.

These days there are no bad beers, some are just better than others. You can even get a good drop in SA these days LOL.

FollowupID: 343582

Follow Up By: Mad Dog (Victoria) - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 22:19

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 22:19
thack! I've got the beer police coming down on me now...lol

Jimbo likes it so it's gotta be good stuff!

I suppose that Engel has been contaminated as well...lol
FollowupID: 343587

Reply By: Neil & Lynne - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 19:19

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 19:19
Hi Nobby, very kind offer there and it is so good to see recycling at work for everones benefit.
SHMBO and I would love one each if there are any left please, send with no stamps (I'll pay postage) to

4 Picton Road
Bunbury WA 6230

Thanks kindly

Neil & Lenore
AnswerID: 84917

Reply By: Member - Nobby - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 20:02

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 20:02
Guys i think that is about it. From the responses I will need to work for a week just to give away the freebies. If you have contacted me I will be sending them in the near future. If you are coming around to pick them up I will see you on Sat. morning.
AnswerID: 84921

Reply By: japmel - Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 21:37

Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 at 21:37
G'Day Nobby

Yes please

japmel
AnswerID: 84933

Reply By: Member - Rohan K - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 10:54

Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 10:54
Hey Nobby, have you used that new "custom photo" machine/software much?

I'll send you a few pictures when I sort out some good ones.
AnswerID: 84986