Alan S (WA)
Well, after a enjoyable trip last Sunday at the
Perth Gathering Powerline Trip I decided that
membership was for me and I am now a paid up member not just a visitor.
Thanks to Ric for organising last weekend and to the others for attending.
I am certainly a keen starter for any other gatherings, although I am limited to mainly day trips for while. And once I gain a bit more confidence I will be keen to organise a few.
Reply By: Brian B (QLD) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 13:15
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 13:15
Alan,
Welcome aboard. I am sure you will enjoy yourself.
Reply By: Member - Chris M (QLD) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 13:34
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 13:34
Gday mate! Have fun and hope you get as many answers to lifes important questions about motors and accessories as we all have!
Chris.
Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 13:44
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 13:44
Welcome Alan, just in time to register for the Vic/SA/NSW gathering early next year. Have a nice stay this place is tops.
Reply By: Member - Alan S (NSW) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 13:49
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 13:49
Looks like I am not the only Alan S!
Welcome.
What are we going to do after I move to WA next year!
Follow Up By: Alan S (WA) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 14:00
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 14:00
rename ourselves A1 & A2
Reply By: Member - Paul J (ACT) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 14:04
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 14:04
Welcome to a great site Alan, heaps of knowlege to be gained, and plenty laughs to be had....
Cheer.s Paul..
Reply By: Baz (NSW) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 15:53
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 15:53
Welcome aboard Alan enjoy the ride.
keep ya head down
Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 17:11
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 17:11
Alan, I am sure you will have some fun here and with the WA members too.
Reply By: Member - Brian (WA) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 19:31
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 19:31
hi alan
welcome aboard it was a nice day out
brian
Reply By: Member - Captain (WA) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 19:37
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 19:37
Hi Alan,
Welcome aboard.
Reply By: Member - Phil (WA) - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 22:42
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 22:42
G'day Alan...Good one mate...Welcome aboard....Yes i'm looking forward to the next trip as
well buddy...Had a great time along the powerlines and looking forward to doing it again soon as
well many others...What a wonderful way to meet new people and put a face to the names on the
forum as
well...It was very nice of Rick and Carl to take care of us ....Hoping to see a few pics of the trip as
well .....
Phil & The Beast
Reply By: rickwagupatrol - Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 23:20
Friday, Nov 19, 2004 at 23:20
Gday Alan, welcome aboard, glad you enjoyed yourself. hope to have more trips in the future with everyone.
rick.