for all the members
Submitted: Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 20:52
cokeaddict
ok ok, im in ahurry so here they are....hope you enjoy them....
1st one ... The cop got out of his car and the kid who was stopped for speeding
rolled down his window. "I've been waiting for you all day," the cop
said. The kid replied, "Yeah,
well I got here as fast as I could."
When the cop finally stopped laughing, he sent the kid on his way
without a ticket.
2nd one .. I kept wondering why the frisbee was getting bigger…..and then it hit me !
Sorry people....couldnt resist !
I want to thank you all for your friendship and help in this great
forum. I hope 2005 brings many good things to you all.....personally im hoping santas brings me that new blow up doll I been waitin for.
Merry Christmans to you all, please be safe and make it back home in 1 piece.
Reply By: Bros - Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 21:03
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 21:03
cokeaddict,
And the same to you by 2.
Bros.
Reply By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 21:26
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 21:26
G'day Angelo,
Have a good one yourself mate.....but then again, you own a Trol, so you'd HAVE to have a great time anyway, eh?
Cya here (or there) in 2005.....
Reply By: Member - Jimbo (VIC) - Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 21:41
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 21:41
Ange,
Don't forget to wash and disinfect that Doll before tou lend it to me.
Happy Days,
Jim
Follow Up By: cokeaddict - Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 21:45
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 21:45
In your dreams mate.....lol
Follow Up By: Rosco - Bris. - Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 22:14
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 22:14
2 years ago I saw it on Straddie, holding a Crownie .. as only these dolls can ...........
When I said to the fella ........ hey cobber, whats with the doll?
No worries mate he said ......... we're looking after it for Angelo.
Have a good one mate
Reply By: Willem - Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 22:30
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 22:30
Have a good Xmas, Son :o)
Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 23:03
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 23:03
Angelo and all Exploroz Members,
Merry Christmas and a happy new year to all EO members, those I have met those I am yet to meet, those that have incensed and and those that have enlightened me. To all the people here who have taken some of their precious time to help me out with the things that I needed to know and things that (in some cases) I didn't need to know thankyou. Its a community such as this that adds spice to ones life. To all the new friends I have met and all of Alpaca's Friday Funnies that I laughed at I give youo my largest smile, and to the people from this place who have opened up their homes to me and my family I thank you, your blood's worth bottling!
Follow Up By: Rosco - Bris. - Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 23:28
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 at 23:28
Bonz
Very thoughtful and touching comments. Thanks mate, and all the very best to you and yours.
Cheers cob
Reply By: Member - Brian (Gold Coast) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:53
Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:53
Angelo...
Here's wishing a safe, healthy and happy Christmas to you and your family..... may 2005 be ALL you want it to be!