Free Leatherman Kick...Offer code:KW57... 12 issues for $95.88
Free Staun deflaters.....Offer code:KW79... 10 issues for $79.90
Free call 1800 801647
subs@magstore.com.au

Adrian

Reply By: Top Cat - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 16:13

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 16:13
hmmm........I like the third option.......

Free and all i have to do is call that number
AnswerID: 89934

Follow Up By: Member - Sparkie (QLD) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:54

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:54
Good Call LMAO.

Sparkie(IE not Y) ;-)
FollowupID: 348726

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:56

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:56
and all you'll get is the free calll hahahahah

FollowupID: 348727

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:57

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:57
Which month was it? What wason the cover? A big red F250?

AnswerID: 89950

Follow Up By: rb30s - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 18:07

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 18:07
Bonz

Issue 76....Feb '05.
Both offers expire on 4/2/05.
80 Series Cruiser on cover.

Adrian
FollowupID: 348729

Reply By: Member - Chrispy (NSW) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 18:12

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 18:12
This doesn't seem to be the case anymore. Looks like their site states that you get some discount, but that's all.
AnswerID: 89954

Reply By: chappobriz - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:01

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:01
Sorry to sound dumb...what is a leatherman kick?????

chappo
AnswerID: 89967

Follow Up By: rb30s - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:07

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:07
Quality multi tool/pocket knife

Asdrian
FollowupID: 348749

Reply By: Willykj - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:10

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:10
I also just received my 1st issue after receiving the free Staun deflators.

The web site does not have the offer but it is still current. You have to ring them & refer to the Exploroz web site.

Willy
AnswerID: 89968

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:28

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:28
Stauns $60
Leatherman $40
Total $100.00 Saving of ~$80.00 and you dont have advertising brochures laying on the dunny floor
AnswerID: 89970

Follow Up By: Foss - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:41

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 20:41
G'day Truckster

Christmas greeting to you 7 the Family mate. have a safe one.
FollowupID: 348751

Follow Up By: Richard - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 21:05

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 21:05
Accepted both offers and had a further offer for a second set of Stauns.
Believe the RRP of the Leatherman Kick is around $80.
Leatherman Kick

FollowupID: 348754

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 21:58

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 21:58
Leatherman kick

$30us which is $39au + $6 freight.

Leatherman Kick
FollowupID: 348759

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 21:58

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 21:58
All the best Foss for the new year, dont work too hard will ya ;)~
FollowupID: 348760

Follow Up By: rb30s - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 23:00

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 23:00
Truckster,

I just did this post 'cause I thought some people may be interested. Particularly those who may have missed out last time.
I personally have 2 sets of Stauns (2nd set thanks to 4wd Monthly) which is excellent, 'cause I now have enough preset for beach & bush pressures.

Adrian
FollowupID: 348775

Reply By: Uppy - Member - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 22:23

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 22:23
hi rb30s Im still waiting for my subscription.I went for the 10 issues with the free deflaters
regards uppy
AnswerID: 89992

Follow Up By: rb30s - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 22:46

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 22:46
Uppy,

Give them a call... my Stauns arrived within a week of my order, when they offered them last time.

Adrian
FollowupID: 348772

Follow Up By: Uppy - Member - Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 at 09:24

Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 at 09:24
rb30s ,will do today.It may take a little longer for delivery as I live in Perth.Whats Trucksters problem with us taking up this option,regrarding this magazine.Big deal if there is ads in it.There is also alot of interesting information in it regarding trips etc... regards uppy
FollowupID: 348790

Reply By: Redeye - Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 at 06:43

Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 at 06:43
I applied last month and am still waiting for the Staun.

Called them early ast week and was told they were dispatched 1-12-04.

Off to Fraser tomorrow with a 6" nail to assist in deflating ;)

Redeye
AnswerID: 90008

Reply By: Rocky M QLD - Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 at 23:04

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 at 23:04
Hi to all,ordered mine today and was told that they would arrive towards the end of Jan and the first mag would be the March issue.Can only hope all is good,thanks for the info with the 1800,it made the job really easy.regards Dave
AnswerID: 90706