Best yet accessory for the LC.

Submitted: Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 16:32
ThreadID: 18788 Views:3485 Replies:9 FollowUps:0
Santa came early. Yesterday Santa bought us a 20 foot Bushtracker Caravan. Fits on the back perfectly. Solar powered, air conditioned, en-suite, extensive Audio/ Visual system including Satellite TV/Radio, large fridge/freezer, full oven stove, full annex, heater etc. etc. and SWMB(and was)O got her leather upholstry so I bought a tinny. But we will still go tenting from time to time.

Mal T.

Reply By: Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 16:43

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 16:43
Wow Mal, great stuff

How did he fit it on his sleigh?

Lyn
AnswerID: 89938

Reply By: beatit - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 16:50

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 16:50
Mal,

Lucky bugger, I thought that the $31mil draw wasn't until 31/12? Seemed to have lost where you mentioned the duel EO wheel covers!

AnswerID: 89939

Reply By: phantom - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:12

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:12
I too was going to wait til the Lotto!
Did Santa have it ready made or did he make it specially for your requirements? The Bushtracker is my favourite and now I am very jealous!
AnswerID: 89940

Reply By: Member - DickyBeach - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:54

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 17:54
Drool, drool, dribble ............
Envious !
AnswerID: 89949

Reply By: Member - Rob J (WA) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 21:43

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 21:43
Mal
I too am green with envy, when and if we ever sell our business Santa told me he'd get me another van with all the beaut stuff.
Have a great Xmas.
Rob J
AnswerID: 89985

Reply By: Member - Jimbo (VIC) - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 22:30

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 at 22:30
Mal,

That's a disgrace.

All those comforts and you call yourself a camper.

Read the archives, you are nothing but a "sook" LOL.

Mate, enjoy it, it sounds sensational. The bush can be enjoyed in comfort, but I don't need to tell you that. Sounds like a real home away from home and that's the way it can be.

Have lots of fun, I'm sure you will.

AnswerID: 89994

Reply By: Michael ( Moss Vale NSW) - Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 at 07:42

Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 at 07:42
Hey Mal, i asked for exactly the same van, can you check the gift card just in case it s got my name on it. I'm getting a bit worried i havent got mine yet!!!! cheers
P.S. waiting in anticipation,,,,,,,,
AnswerID: 90011

Reply By: Tellem Bugrem - Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 at 07:46

Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 at 07:46
G'day Mal,

And welcome to the wonderful world of Bushtracker. Have you seen the
www.bushtrackerownersgroup.asn.au
There's some great tips for people who are newbies to Bushtrackers and you can also enjoy the great benefits by becoming a member of BOG.

The site is also great for those who are considering buying any off-road van, as well as those who may have a BT on their wish list.

Happy Festive Season... and enjoy your Bushtracking in 05.

Rob and Liz
AnswerID: 90012

Reply By: pjd - Friday, Dec 24, 2004 at 20:22

Friday, Dec 24, 2004 at 20:22
must be nice to be filthy rich
AnswerID: 90256