F100 well body

Submitted: Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005 at 09:52
ThreadID: 27575 Views:1643 Replies:4 FollowUps:1
my mate is looking for a well body for his old F100 in w.a any one got one for sale ?

Reply By: fozzy - Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005 at 14:31

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005 at 14:31
dont know if they have any but guy here in melb at patterson cheney toyota/isuzu in dandenong area stocks heaps of different ute bodies and sells em all over aussie.
may have one to suit
may or may not be what your after

fozzy
AnswerID: 136471

Reply By: Macca1 - Thursday, Oct 27, 2005 at 00:00

Thursday, Oct 27, 2005 at 00:00
I reckon I can get you one, My brother in law bought one as a trailer and ended up removing it and putting an old ute tray on it. I recall it's straight and has a tailgate.

PM me your mobile number and I'll follow it up.

Macca
AnswerID: 136552

Follow Up By: the outlaws - Thursday, Oct 27, 2005 at 10:17

Thursday, Oct 27, 2005 at 10:17
FollowupID: 390345

Reply By: Macca1 - Friday, Oct 28, 2005 at 19:22

Friday, Oct 28, 2005 at 19:22
Spoke to the brother-in-law, he's actually got two well bodies that he's happy to get rid of. One has rusty floor, but this is removable. You can have both for a couple of cartons of crownies.

We live in Beverley, 120kms east of Perth.

If your interested, call me on 0427461188.

I may be able to get a couple of photos for you, but not for a week.

Macca

AnswerID: 136829

Reply By: the outlaws - Monday, Oct 31, 2005 at 11:22

Monday, Oct 31, 2005 at 11:22
cheers macca he picked one up on friday thanks for your help any way .

AnswerID: 137133