exploroz sticker

Submitted: Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 20:23
ThreadID: 27768 Views:2541 Replies:5 FollowUps:7
howdy
passed a black over grey terrano 2 door this afternoon 4pm turning into sthgippy highway turned off again just up the road sticker on cab at right rear
is this somebody i should know

ps only the 2nd sticker i have seen since becoming a member (3 yrs )

Reply By: Wayne (NSW) - Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 21:02

Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 21:02
steve,
you have to get out more.

AnswerID: 137509

Follow Up By: GOB & denny vic member - Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 17:11

Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 17:11
goodday wayne
i do get out and about alittle bit saw 1 sticker in kunununurra last year but he was SHY and didnt want to talk had been involved in the bash up that way followed 1 to darwin and back this tear (brother in law )but dont see many around melb

FollowupID: 391292

Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 22:11

Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 22:11
Steve you can't be looking. I have seen them in Innamincka, Birdsville, wheel covers too, like one I saw on the Queensland coast on a L...cough...cough..andcruiser. Seen them crossing the Simpson too. One guy last year told me he was following the EO reccommendations for his tracks. He had seen my sticker on the front obviously.
AnswerID: 137522

Reply By: Member - Steve T (NSW) - Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 22:43

Wednesday, Nov 02, 2005 at 22:43
This is my first post, only joined last week. I received my rear wheel cover yesterday mid morning via post and low and behold saw a Grey Prado with a Exploroz wheel cover yesterday afternoon going thru' Richmond Rd & Coreen Ave, Penrith. Must have been a fluke.
AnswerID: 137529

Follow Up By: 120scruiser - Friday, Nov 04, 2005 at 17:19

Friday, Nov 04, 2005 at 17:19
Hi Steve
That was my Prado hard at work around my local area.
Are you a local Riff resident.

Scott
FollowupID: 391431

Follow Up By: Member - Steve T (NSW) - Tuesday, Nov 08, 2005 at 22:34

Tuesday, Nov 08, 2005 at 22:34
Hi Scott,
I live in Cranebrook. See you around I expect.

FollowupID: 392188

Follow Up By: 120scruiser - Wednesday, Nov 09, 2005 at 09:34

Wednesday, Nov 09, 2005 at 09:34
No worries.
Call in and say gday someday.
You can find me HERE
I also live at Cranebrook.
FollowupID: 392294

Reply By: robak (QLD) - Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 10:14

Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 10:14

I think I've seen that car for sale on the web a few weeks ago. Maybe the new owners will look up this site.

R.
AnswerID: 137574

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 10:30

Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 10:30
I saw a 4wd today, was it anyone here? :P
AnswerID: 137579

Follow Up By: Redback - Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 11:33

Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 11:33
That was me !!!!
FollowupID: 391257

Follow Up By: signman - Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 11:43

Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 11:43
Nah..that was me..were you the wanker divin all over the road in the bleep an??
FollowupID: 391259

Follow Up By: GOB & denny vic member - Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 17:13

Thursday, Nov 03, 2005 at 17:13
wasnt me cause you havent called in for a beer but when you do i need some it help

FollowupID: 391294