EO sticker sighting!!

Submitted: Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 17:52
ThreadID: 30844 Views:1715 Replies:4 FollowUps:12
In Woolies car park in Nowra today,white cruiser.

Reply By: Redback - Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 18:34

Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 18:34
I see them all the time, have yet to have the sticker holder respond to my wave as yet, and have had them pull up right next to me.

I don't bother anymore

AnswerID: 155410

Follow Up By: Member - Willie , Epping .Syd. - Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 19:29

Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 19:29
I have given up looking - I never saw one . I must be blind .
Willie .
FollowupID: 409394

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 00:18

Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 00:18
I went and talked to a guy with an EO wheel cover in Gladstone I think it was and he had bought it here but never given EO another thought. He hadn't seen two on the back of Moses.

Hope you folks are having a good one Baz. Cheers mate.
FollowupID: 409440

Follow Up By: Gramps - Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 00:36

Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 00:36
John,

Nice self portrait for your rig pic :)))))))
FollowupID: 409441

Follow Up By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 09:46

Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 09:46
Gramps, I had it up the other day when Wayne was on about it but apparently it doesn't always refresh when you change it. I had to drop out most of the colours ao get it to extend over the time so the sky extends to all white. I nearly was going to get the extension to get Moses to dissapear into the white too.
FollowupID: 409485

Follow Up By: Redback - Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 10:19

Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 10:19
Yes John going good here, been out and about, High country, and in and around the south coast of NSW exploring and finding new places to go, did a suspension upgrade and built a rear bar for the Disco, new rear drawers are next and a fridge slide.

Say hi to Heather.

New bar

If you want go HERE for the full story.

FollowupID: 409494

Follow Up By: Redback - Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 17:31

Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 17:31
OK john a pic of the bar, i hope.

FollowupID: 409593

Reply By: Member - laura B (NSW) - Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 23:16

Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 23:16
did it have the spare wheel on roof rack, 2 antennas ble spotties??????if so that was me........
Laura B
AnswerID: 155468

Reply By: Member - laura B (NSW) - Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 23:18

Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 23:18
sorry blue spotties of the Narva brand........going food shopping cos we off to Wee Jasper!!
AnswerID: 155469

Follow Up By: Member - laura B (NSW) - Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 23:24

Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 at 23:24
Hey Willie....i just refreshed the page and your photo changed!!magic!!

LAura B
FollowupID: 409432

Follow Up By: Member - Willie , Epping .Syd. - Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 08:59

Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 08:59
Hi Laura ,
I thought a pea would be good . Hope you catch a few trout at Wee Jasper .
Cheers ,
Willie .
FollowupID: 409472

Follow Up By: Member - laura B (NSW) - Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 12:52

Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 12:52
me too but the mother in law being a chef that she is is going to bring a chook so we can eat roast dinners etc...what eva happened to just bush tucker that you catch and a snag hey!! oh well - means me not cooking!! Last time we were out there we caught 10 really good sized trout and put 8 back!!there is only so much fish 2 adults and a 2yr old can eat!!!

Laura B
FollowupID: 409533

Reply By: Member - laura B (NSW) - Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 12:57

Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 12:57
i wonder if bigger EO stickers are available that go across the top of windscreen or back one.........the little ones just dont cut it...never noticed any other ones around either!!!
AnswerID: 155549

Follow Up By: Member - uncle - Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 13:20

Friday, Feb 17, 2006 at 13:20
Yep, must have been yours that I saw Laura.Good luck with the trout.Keep us posted on your fishing ventures when ya get back.
FollowupID: 409538