I'm Excited Holidays have been booked

Submitted: Friday, May 12, 2006 at 23:06
ThreadID: 33849 Views:1549 Replies:3 FollowUps:4
Well the Holidays have been booked and i ca'nt wait to head north,it's not for another 3 mths but this will be our biggest trip ever,{5weeks} so our preparation will be spot on to make this trip of a life time Adel,Mt Isa,Lawn Hill,KFC,Normanton,Karumba,Cairns,Tnsville,Longreach,Innamicka,Arkaroola,Parachlina,and home,Any suggestions to make this trip the best yet.cheer's GREENDOG

Reply By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Friday, May 12, 2006 at 23:14

Friday, May 12, 2006 at 23:14
Do ya want a guide?

Lucky mongrel!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha
AnswerID: 172407

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Friday, May 12, 2006 at 23:19

Friday, May 12, 2006 at 23:19
mmmm Let me think,no sorry Roachie maybe next time LOL cheer's P.s we will be in Kadina on Sunday for my Birthday so if i get time i might give you a call and came around for a chat.
FollowupID: 428016

Follow Up By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 17:34

Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 17:34
No worries mate......should be around the place somewhere.
Cya
FollowupID: 428171

Reply By: Old Scalyback & denny - Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 06:29

Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 06:29
goodday greendog
i know that there is a KFC in mt isa and 1 in cairns but can you give me the addy for the 1 near lawn hil as we might need a feed next round l???????lololololololololol
AnswerID: 172432

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 16:51

Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 16:51
Bugger!!! You beat me to it Steve. I was going to have a go at Greendog about not hitting Maccas, Red Rooster, Hungry Jacks, etc etc :))))))
FollowupID: 428160

Reply By: Michael ( Moss Vale NSW) - Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 08:03

Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 08:03
GEE!! i thought you just got back!!!! Off again..

AnswerID: 172438

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 10:20

Saturday, May 13, 2006 at 10:20
That was just a shorty to the Flinder's for 5 days,i just cant help my self.cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 428069