Submitted: Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 11:08
Member - Phantom (WA)
For Fathers Day, I have been given a stack of merchandise from Exploroz and qualified for
membership. I have just (after many attempts) uploaded my rig photo so this is a test run.
Phantom
Reply By: cackles - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 11:23
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 11:23
Hey Phantom, what a ripper dads day present, beats sox n jox hey?
I think you have add something to your 'signature' box to get your photo on your posts.
have fun
Cackles
Follow Up By: Member - Phantom (WA) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 11:29
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 11:29
Thanks cackles,
That's what is so great about this
Forum. Everyone offers unconditional help and advise. Great to finally be a part of it all.
Reply By: Trevor R (QLD) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 12:59
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 12:59
Welcome aboard Phantom,
Is this the old F4Phantom visitor that frequented this site?
Nice fathers day pressie anyhow.
Regards, Trevor.
Follow Up By: Member - Phantom (WA) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 13:10
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 13:10
Hi Trevor R,
No, I am not the F4 version but the Ghost Who Walks one. SWMBO says it is more like an obsession, which is probably true.
Reply By: Gramps (NSW) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 13:20
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 13:20
Welcome aboard Phantom. No excuses. You knew what you were getting into :))))
Reply By: Member No 1- Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 14:34
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 14:34
wellcome
"Everyone offers unconditional help and advise"....remember that some of it is crap though
Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 15:03
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 15:03
Cough Cough ....speak for self No 1
Follow Up By: Member No 1- Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 17:19
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 17:19
dont need to Doug...Bonz has let the secret out of the bag....bugga:((((
Reply By: Chris & Jody (Golden Bay) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 14:37
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 14:37
Welcome Phantom,
Great to see more people joining in and having a
membership. It also sounds like a great way to become a member, having someone else pay for it ;-)
Hope to see you out and about one day.
Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 16:37
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 16:37
Willkommen! Dont believe a word Nudie tells you, except the stuff he knows stuff about.
Of course if you been heree obsessing then youd know that, cya around one day
Reply By: Member - Michael J (SA) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 20:28
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 20:28
You have done
well Phantom,
I had to pay for
mine, guess it is all in the timing eh??
Not much changes, but you feel heaps better having 'member' before your name........I think..lol lol
Michael
Reply By: Topcat (WA) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 23:05
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 23:05
Welcome Phantom, good to see another West Aussie boosting the numbers!!!!!
Reply By: Member - Mark & Jo (Brisbane) - Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 23:44
Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 at 23:44
Cheers for you Phantom!!!!!!
You've got an extremely clever wife for thinking of
membership for fathers day!!!!!
Membership makes you feel good inside !!!!!!!!! Doin our bit for Australia!!!
Jo