Dodge Wagon

Submitted: Monday, Aug 28, 2006 at 21:51
ThreadID: 37208 Views:1876 Replies:4 FollowUps:12
The Tundra would be ideal for Stations and properties but this is wgat I would buy

2007 Dodge Nitro
With six out of every 10 midsize sport/utility vehicles (like Jeep Liberty, Toyota RAV4 and Ford Escape) selling to women, Dodge recognized an opportunity to widen the Liberty's appeal by creating a more macho machine that appeals to men. Enter the 2007 Dodge Nitro.

Site Link

Reply By: Off-track - Monday, Aug 28, 2006 at 22:53

Monday, Aug 28, 2006 at 22:53
YUK!
AnswerID: 191563

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Monday, Aug 28, 2006 at 23:02

Monday, Aug 28, 2006 at 23:02
Why YUK ...because it's American or your bleep sed off like me coz I can't afford one, I thought the back doors were good and would allow easy loading of the Barby, still if everyone like the same car it would be a dull industry

FollowupID: 449363

Follow Up By: Off-track - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 00:09

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 00:09
Because it is YUK!
FollowupID: 449372

Follow Up By: conman - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 21:06

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 21:06
looks alot like a discovery or pathfinder. Quite nice,would sell pretty good here too I reckon, apart from the fact its american built.
FollowupID: 449542

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Monday, Aug 28, 2006 at 23:19

Monday, Aug 28, 2006 at 23:19
My god...words fail me. BRb going to be sick
AnswerID: 191568

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Monday, Aug 28, 2006 at 23:21

Monday, Aug 28, 2006 at 23:21
make sure ya do a good of it then

FollowupID: 449369

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 11:31

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 11:31
You must have had an awful upbringing

FollowupID: 449440

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 21:05

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 21:05
Could not have asked for better parents.
Why would I haev an awful upbringing? Do you actually know what the words mean?
FollowupID: 449541

Reply By: ZUKSCOOTERX90(QLD-MEMBER) - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 06:25

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 06:25
A troopy on steroids.
AnswerID: 191578

Follow Up By: Member Boroma 604 - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 09:02

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 09:02
Gooday,
"LURV" the roll out cargo tray.
Boroma 604.
FollowupID: 449402

Reply By: Willem - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 09:20

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 09:20
That front 'skirt' won't last 5 minutes out in the scrub...LOL
AnswerID: 191611

Follow Up By: Member - Andrew W (SA) - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 09:49

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 09:49
technical term appears to be "non-Trail Rated"
FollowupID: 449414

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 11:14

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 11:14
So Willem tou would head out into the great Australian Outback without fitting a bullbar Of course the front skirt would get ripped off , the first Roo would take that out, but well I'm very sorry for bringing it to your attention .Some of you blokes must be damn good footy barrackers ..wink

FollowupID: 449437

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 11:28

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 11:28
First roo?? You mean first kerb.

and side skirts, and ... its crap.
FollowupID: 449439

Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 23:10

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 at 23:10
Didn't mean to offend you Willem, sorry mate. but your statement is true if looked at as a city person and that I aint, so as a country and outback person I see things different ,I know you have been around a bit, I have read your stories and there is no doubt that you would know what your doing, so to make a statment like that about the bluddy useless skirt your not thinking as the professional driver i have been reading in you, I guess it was the silly remarks that that #### and #### and #@$^% made that put me off a bit, just so childish some people are but anyhow there's your apology and no one else will be getting one.

Doug

FollowupID: 449595

Follow Up By: Willem - Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 at 08:12

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 at 08:12
No worries Doug. The point I was attempting to make is that vehicle buildewrs are targetting specific uses for these 4x4's and they will not necessary be good for bush trips. Years ago Range Rover as well as Subaru fitted similar skirts to their vehicles and they got panel damage as soon as the slightest bush driving was attempted.
FollowupID: 449632