Jaurdi.station

Submitted: Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:41
ThreadID: 38130 Views:2716 Replies:4 FollowUps:3
hi to all attending..sorry we couldnt make it but work calls again..so were just doing a short juant..to collie ...hope everyone has a great time take heaps of happy snaps ..so we can see what we missed out on.(bugger it)....we will catch up next time .Rick
cheers Bundy

Reply By: Member - Jeff H (QLD) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:42

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:42
G'day Bundy Boy
. I'm from Bundy, Boy, and was wondering where Juandi(?) Stn is?
AnswerID: 197055

Reply By: Member - Jeff H (QLD) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:49

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:49
My stuffup, (sigh), Jaurdi Stn. So steal my valves.
. Thank you for your sympathy and understanding,
. as ever,
. William.
AnswerID: 197059

Reply By: Doggy Tease - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:12

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:12
No worries Bundy,,,hope you have a good weekend anyway.

meow.

rick.
AnswerID: 197070

Follow Up By: Muzzgit [WA] - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:50

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:50
Hey dude, while I note there is no pic of ur rig [the big one] on your profile, that's a nicely bogged cruiser ute. That's why I get nervous on beaches that slope too much.
FollowupID: 455517

Reply By: BenSpoon - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 14:34

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 14:34
Ditto- I was planning on heading out there too but I have to head to perth instead.
If you end up staying at the drillers camp, the key to the padlocks is under a rock under the verandah near the front door. Yabbie traps are in the bathtub.
AnswerID: 197149

Follow Up By: Member - Davoe (Nullagine) - Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 at 18:58

Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 at 18:58
Hey ben are you in Perth Next weekend? I need some advice on buying a lappy and pluss of course some driving
FollowupID: 455775

Follow Up By: BenSpoon - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 13:24

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 13:24
yeah mate- Ill be there then.
Just got back to site this morning and am flying back to perth tomorrow arvo.
A mate has hired a boat so we may be heading out to two rocks or lancelin. Not sure yet tho.
I popped a front uni joint yesterday out bush so may/may not have my car this weekend- Depends on if I get the time to fix it.
FollowupID: 456123